WBBL Women 2017/2018 Live Scores - Basketball United Kingdom

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: WBBL Women¬ZEE÷Am6aIHhd¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷8jVxg85I¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vNZgkSfD¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_Am6aIHhd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/united-kingdom/wbbl-women/¬ZX÷00United Kingd014ingdom0220000000179000WBBL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷UN8yd32e¬AD÷1525014000¬ADE÷1525014000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬JA÷2FgsvCs0¬WU÷nottingham-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷57¬BA÷15¬BC÷9¬BE÷13¬BG÷20¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷BA London Lions W¬JB÷KjlnwWd6¬WV÷ba-london-lions¬AH÷53¬BB÷14¬BD÷15¬BF÷7¬BH÷17¬~AA÷6giIZFkO¬AD÷1525010400¬ADE÷1525010400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham Palantinates W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Palantinates W¬JA÷SbvLvkXH¬WU÷durham-palantinates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷23¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷25¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oaklands Wolves W¬JB÷MLwPw9nO¬WV÷oaklands-wolves¬AH÷77¬BB÷22¬BD÷24¬BF÷14¬BH÷17¬~AA÷xAPDIxXM¬AD÷1525006800¬ADE÷1525006800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Hatters W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Sheffield Hatters W¬JA÷2iiXRs54¬WU÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AG÷69¬BA÷19¬BC÷19¬BE÷16¬BG÷15¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders W¬JB÷WQeyR1KA¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷23¬BD÷14¬BF÷20¬BH÷20¬~AA÷ARyvMdLO¬AD÷1524939300¬ADE÷1524939300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Mystics W¬JA÷SONBDCYI¬WU÷manchester-mystics¬AG÷44¬BA÷12¬BC÷9¬BE÷12¬BG÷11¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬JB÷UT1fxdBJ¬WV÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷57¬BB÷16¬BD÷13¬BF÷16¬BH÷12¬~AA÷YuBqDGfp¬AD÷1524933000¬ADE÷1524933000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬JA÷6qllOa4T¬WU÷nottingham-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷16¬BC÷6¬BE÷26¬BG÷30¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Team Northumbria W¬JB÷OOzGJJCp¬WV÷team-northumbria¬AH÷73¬BB÷18¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷28¬~AA÷G0OHHdnT¬AD÷1524927600¬ADE÷1524927600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BA London Lions W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷BA London Lions W¬JA÷AHfuQLZG¬WU÷ba-london-lions¬AG÷55¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬BE÷16¬BG÷13¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬JB÷htppPukN¬WV÷cardiff-met-archers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷76¬BB÷16¬BD÷23¬BF÷11¬BH÷26¬~AA÷KYU8JIHG¬AD÷1524916800¬ADE÷1524916800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caledonia Pride W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Caledonia Pride W¬JA÷tx3OT3zh¬WU÷caledonia-pride¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷73¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬BE÷27¬BG÷13¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Palantinates W¬JB÷O0hTSNkb¬WV÷durham-palantinates¬AH÷70¬BB÷16¬BD÷23¬BF÷21¬BH÷10¬~AA÷WzwzNx6I¬AD÷1524409200¬ADE÷1524409200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team Northumbria W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Team Northumbria W¬JA÷t8P3FY36¬WU÷team-northumbria¬AG÷74¬BA÷23¬BC÷16¬BE÷14¬BG÷21¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷BA London Lions W¬JB÷lYO7EhJC¬WV÷ba-london-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷11¬BH÷32¬~AA÷nLW0Lvm4¬AD÷1524405600¬ADE÷1524405600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham Palantinates W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Palantinates W¬JA÷dEU5BMKN¬WU÷durham-palantinates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷19¬BC÷24¬BE÷15¬BG÷27¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬JB÷EkPAAtzU¬WV÷nottingham-wildcats¬AH÷75¬BB÷17¬BD÷16¬BF÷17¬BH÷25¬~AA÷trW4Kb2A¬AD÷1524405600¬ADE÷1524405600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬JA÷GbBx60ro¬WU÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷17¬BC÷22¬BE÷19¬BG÷21¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oaklands Wolves W¬JB÷U1aKUqLo¬WV÷oaklands-wolves¬AH÷45¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬BF÷10¬BH÷12¬~AA÷SrtJQK6g¬AD÷1524403800¬ADE÷1524403800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caledonia Pride W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Caledonia Pride W¬JA÷QXSSDLS1¬WU÷caledonia-pride¬AG÷50¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷6¬BG÷13¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders W¬JB÷vyHAx552¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷63¬BB÷18¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷17¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: WBBL Women - Play Offs¬ZEE÷Am6aIHhd¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷nsUthSKO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vNZgkSfD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_Am6aIHhd¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/united-kingdom/wbbl-women/¬ZX÷00United Kingd014ingdom0220000000235000WBBL Women -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷nmZZdAZ9¬AD÷1526817600¬ADE÷1526817600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬JA÷WModUM8Q¬WU÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷69¬BA÷16¬BC÷22¬BE÷16¬BG÷15¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders W¬JB÷6FxOPtHs¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AH÷44¬BB÷9¬BD÷11¬BF÷14¬BH÷10¬~AA÷EmjoOt1T¬AD÷1526220000¬ADE÷1526220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬JA÷MXVixo0J¬WU÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷73¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬BE÷22¬BG÷18¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬JB÷0I1Ypw4J¬WV÷nottingham-wildcats¬AH÷48¬BB÷19¬BD÷13¬BF÷5¬BH÷11¬~AA÷zcisPMoN¬AD÷1526216400¬ADE÷1526216400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders W¬JA÷lKXqv7V6¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷18¬BC÷20¬BE÷11¬BG÷22¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Sheffield Hatters W¬JB÷rsXmwRpD¬WV÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AH÷64¬BB÷26¬BD÷13¬BF÷8¬BH÷17¬~AA÷WpMBLJnN¬AD÷1525611600¬ADE÷1525611600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬JB÷Sx1OPpzi¬WV÷cardiff-met-archers¬AH÷56¬BB÷17¬BD÷10¬BF÷16¬BH÷13¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬JA÷ln2KQQKp¬WU÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷17¬BC÷12¬BE÷17¬BG÷22¬~AA÷xOM7MaXG¬AD÷1525606200¬ADE÷1525606200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders W¬JA÷rmzmqZzC¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷24¬BC÷16¬BE÷14¬BG÷17¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caledonia Pride W¬JB÷djvirgjI¬WV÷caledonia-pride¬AH÷61¬BB÷17¬BD÷7¬BF÷17¬BH÷20¬~AA÷OKI3NuIA¬AD÷1525537800¬ADE÷1525537800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬JA÷MXovoe6a¬WU÷nottingham-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷19¬BC÷18¬BE÷19¬BG÷20¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Mystics W¬JB÷0OprpFL5¬WV÷manchester-mystics¬AH÷69¬BB÷25¬BD÷12¬BF÷15¬BH÷17¬~AA÷tdTbOL24¬AD÷1525528800¬ADE÷1525528800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Hatters W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Team Northumbria W¬JB÷SdXznyig¬WV÷team-northumbria¬AH÷64¬BB÷21¬BD÷13¬BF÷16¬BH÷14¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Sheffield Hatters W¬JA÷l6YWnHym¬WU÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷21¬BC÷18¬BE÷25¬BG÷20¬~
3
1534482556
115
fixtures
3
1534482556
0

Europe
World