BBL Cup 2019/2020 Live Scores - Basketball United Kingdom

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷84MtBybr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6YqntfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷00United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Cup - Pl019y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷v5Yklke2¬AD÷1576265400¬ADE÷1576265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Royals¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576271375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷8dFIBKdN¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AG÷82¬BA÷28¬BC÷12¬BE÷27¬BG÷15¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷nmEMAvCT¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷19¬BD÷15¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬~AA÷tOHZe1E8¬AD÷1576265400¬ADE÷1576265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576271467¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷Y1uYDAwi¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AG÷63¬BA÷13¬BC÷21¬BE÷13¬BG÷16¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷WnbyDUhc¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷11¬BD÷26¬BF÷22¬BH÷7¬~AA÷Iy9YQX0A¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Royals¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575221697¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷lzorTvwB¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷27¬BG÷22¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷rcpnSbhH¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AH÷82¬BB÷19¬BD÷22¬BF÷30¬BH÷11¬~AA÷dS7xQiGG¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575221916¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷d0ljRI7N¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AG÷58¬BA÷10¬BC÷17¬BE÷15¬BG÷16¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷jNmfQxNT¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷81¬BB÷17¬BD÷12¬BF÷24¬BH÷28¬~AA÷vicsPBVM¬AD÷1575055800¬ADE÷1575055800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575062118¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷hWZLLdVp¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷11¬BC÷14¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷KxO3pt8o¬WV÷london-lions¬AH÷63¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷6¬BH÷18¬~AA÷l24URDo4¬AD÷1575055800¬ADE÷1575055800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575062590¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷tAszV08b¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷AqnvUKN4¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AH÷86¬BB÷24¬BD÷17¬BF÷23¬BH÷22¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷jPZEFHkR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6YqntfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷00United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷QmRD6j50¬AD÷1574537400¬ADE÷1574537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574543155¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷b9agZo0O¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷20¬BC÷31¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷x0bcY5FU¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AH÷87¬BB÷19¬BD÷24¬BF÷25¬BH÷19¬~AA÷hzT58Czl¬AD÷1574278200¬ADE÷1574278200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574284246¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷UT7xwU0a¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷23¬BC÷27¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷8K6txlG5¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷69¬BB÷15¬BD÷24¬BF÷13¬BH÷17¬~AA÷YknZDYCQ¬AD÷1574011800¬ADE÷1574011800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574018227¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷Iy9bpC8P¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AG÷78¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬BE÷24¬BG÷26¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷vuFPuWGt¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷88¬BB÷29¬BD÷18¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬~AA÷zaY09hLs¬AD÷1573999200¬ADE÷1573999200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574005597¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷M34UvjWn¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬BE÷15¬BG÷22¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷0f3YwAog¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AH÷77¬BB÷13¬BD÷16¬BF÷24¬BH÷24¬~AA÷AmZr3Hb8¬AD÷1573932600¬ADE÷1573932600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573939267¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷hAkvaEIf¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷27¬BC÷24¬BE÷22¬BG÷28¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷6DgrbYX0¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AH÷92¬BB÷25¬BD÷27¬BF÷18¬BH÷22¬~AA÷pU5vhij7¬AD÷1573846200¬ADE÷1573846200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573851978¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷0zymSCns¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷17¬BG÷26¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷vRZjRW1m¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AH÷75¬BB÷22¬BD÷15¬BF÷28¬BH÷10¬~AA÷OK4riB5D¬AD÷1573846200¬ADE÷1573846200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573852172¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷zgTaPAWa¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AH÷81¬BB÷20¬BD÷15¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷MkPeQjHg¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷22¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬BG÷27¬~AA÷QPrRFfrE¬AD÷1573846200¬ADE÷1573846200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573851930¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷UFS3OUo6¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷20¬BC÷23¬BE÷31¬BG÷30¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷86R7Nl1C¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AH÷71¬BB÷15¬BD÷8¬BF÷26¬BH÷22¬~AA÷vTnVEEcK¬AD÷1573846200¬ADE÷1573846200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573852903¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷QsMCM8GI¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AG÷77¬BA÷21¬BC÷13¬BE÷19¬BG÷24¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷4YKGLSVO¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷78¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬~
66
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷84MtBybr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6YqntfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷00United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Cup - Pl019y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷rwaWdsa2¬AD÷1576947600¬ADE÷1576947600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷vu6l6bKp¬WV÷london-city-royals¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷IV4h5IZj¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoHweLTE¬AD÷1578079800¬ADE÷1578079800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷40dqB8N9¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷Q9cuCl83¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AN÷n¬~
2

Europe
World