USA - NBA 2020/2021, Basketball Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

USA

NBA
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷E5FKeJwQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷2ghwIOxc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZXF÷00USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ENWxW0yK¬AD÷1611198000¬ADE÷1611198000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611206417¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷zLdEFo3l¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷99¬BB÷24¬BD÷21¬BF÷26¬BH÷28¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷xzvBGRmr¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷121¬BA÷36¬BC÷28¬BE÷26¬BG÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8pWtVKjQ¬AD÷1611198000¬ADE÷1611198000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611205981¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷8YfMDPX0¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬GRB÷0¬AH÷96¬BB÷29¬BD÷27¬BF÷19¬BH÷21¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷UsdIE5If¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷115¬BA÷25¬BC÷36¬BE÷34¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0KSYWtMD¬AD÷1611196200¬ADE÷1611196200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611205666¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷KfiqL7uR¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷109¬BB÷30¬BD÷33¬BF÷26¬BH÷20¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷t4huMmQK¬WU÷houston-rockets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷103¬BA÷23¬BC÷28¬BE÷31¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dn2hOlID¬AD÷1611190800¬ADE÷1611190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611199544¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷CUmyNTAE¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷97¬BB÷25¬BD÷10¬BF÷33¬BH÷29¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷YwkXN9e8¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬GRA÷0¬AG÷96¬BA÷21¬BC÷30¬BE÷26¬BG÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ie3lPU27¬AD÷1611189000¬ADE÷1611189000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611198808¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷Kz1kaQI7¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷115¬AU÷106¬BJ÷9¬BB÷31¬BD÷21¬BF÷40¬BH÷14¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷6Xdo0631¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷123¬AT÷106¬BI÷17¬BA÷29¬BC÷16¬BE÷33¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vZ9MOMNG¬AD÷1611189000¬ADE÷1611189000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611197639¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷AX92JJ7F¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷111¬BB÷29¬BD÷27¬BF÷32¬BH÷23¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷WtBbKah9¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬GRA÷0¬AG÷102¬BA÷23¬BC÷35¬BE÷25¬BG÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lGFySWIl¬AD÷1611187200¬ADE÷1611187200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611197480¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷UND38UeL¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷135¬AU÷113¬BJ÷22¬BB÷23¬BD÷26¬BF÷29¬BH÷35¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷GK9a9AtF¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷147¬AT÷113¬BI÷34¬BA÷28¬BC÷23¬BE÷36¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wv5tRjYf¬AD÷1611187200¬ADE÷1611187200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611195621¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷QgaZ28Jr¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷124¬BB÷37¬BD÷28¬BF÷28¬BH÷31¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷OpD77lBR¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷112¬BA÷28¬BC÷35¬BE÷29¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AV3pQAm1¬AD÷1611187200¬ADE÷1611187200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611196921¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷YJbw2SYl¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷117¬BA÷32¬BC÷26¬BE÷28¬BG÷31¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷CAcs1nle¬WV÷boston-celtics¬GRB÷0¬AH÷109¬BB÷25¬BD÷36¬BF÷31¬BH÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vsQ1YYuL¬AD÷1611108000¬ADE÷1611108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611115829¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷MwK1l94k¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬GRB÷0¬AH÷101¬BB÷31¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷27¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷A3Gckkkq¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷119¬BA÷31¬BC÷34¬BE÷32¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IXO5XheR¬AD÷1611108000¬ADE÷1611108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611116201¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷fiI9nmZ1¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬GRB÷0¬AH÷102¬BB÷24¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷33¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷G0J5mTJe¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷118¬BA÷29¬BC÷26¬BE÷36¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M5VdZEQE¬AD÷1611025200¬ADE÷1611025200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611035094¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷I7hU6HKG¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷115¬BB÷22¬BD÷26¬BF÷33¬BH÷34¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷vHgQ7c5A¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷113¬BA÷34¬BC÷30¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rFWhzeB8¬AD÷1611018000¬ADE÷1611018000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611026611¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷AskM8wj4¬WV÷houston-rockets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷120¬BB÷16¬BD÷36¬BF÷34¬BH÷34¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷WjjI9Jzb¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷125¬BA÷28¬BC÷36¬BE÷29¬BG÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AByaEDlk¬AD÷1611018000¬ADE÷1611018000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611027459¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷SMeoeKL4¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷113¬BA÷24¬BC÷31¬BE÷33¬BG÷25¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷tQakfvyB¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬GRB÷0¬AH÷107¬BB÷36¬BD÷25¬BF÷19¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UBrBBBY7¬AD÷1611016200¬ADE÷1611016200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611025330¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷xUjEAaLi¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷123¬BB÷34¬BD÷22¬BF÷33¬BH÷34¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷OQnABu6o¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷125¬BA÷28¬BC÷29¬BE÷37¬BG÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0rBIP28A¬AD÷1611016200¬ADE÷1611016200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611025257¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷xKBfLuw3¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷93¬BB÷18¬BD÷29¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷Qq8jMLNd¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷116¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷34¬BG÷35¬AW÷1¬~~
258
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷E5FKeJwQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷2ghwIOxc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZXF÷00USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷zDBXSC3r¬AD÷1611187200¬ADE÷1611187200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷r7BiBWB2¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷McAeAjR8¬WV÷washington-wizards¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AgI8Qvas¬AD÷1611198000¬ADE÷1611198000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷x8aQCqm7¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷GbbUB32D¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SUCDPbEm¬AD÷1611275400¬ADE÷1611275400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷r5jGZ6fK¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷U1nCzmuE¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"},{"TVI":679,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Main Event (UK\/Irl)"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-2.png","BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0rBLNxq0¬AD÷1611284400¬ADE÷1611284400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷n1yjT4Xm¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷QizfSOnf¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-2.png","BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6LBHOITg¬AD÷1611284400¬ADE÷1611284400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷xSkKYQ9Q¬WU÷utah-jazz¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷vyxnUpIs¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CIEPMdb6¬AD÷1611360000¬ADE÷1611360000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷KEZcRr20¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷YHw2Q2H6¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fs4ULGDC¬AD÷1611360000¬ADE÷1611360000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷Svw6PMWC¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷6VyAOtnJ¬WV÷houston-rockets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YX2YKzTI¬AD÷1611360000¬ADE÷1611360000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷foVimQOJ¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷YyUenpvQ¬WV÷orlando-magic¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmdGqK5J¬AD÷1611361800¬ADE÷1611361800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷jHGNs4ns¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷2iKRtO1m¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0veKrvLP¬AD÷1611361800¬ADE÷1611361800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷dEJVurHg¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷z5IZv2Wa¬WV÷boston-celtics¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"},{"TVI":679,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Main Event (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McaRNtwN¬AD÷1611361800¬ADE÷1611361800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷xtwW1ixr¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷GWyz1Bil¬WV÷miami-heat¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"},{"TVI":679,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Main Event (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LXnvbTt¬AD÷1611363600¬ADE÷1611363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷4vNwvMo6¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷rVLswt1C¬WV÷washington-wizards¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KOyiwIrm¬AD÷1611363600¬ADE÷1611363600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷xhLox0GI¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷lUmFKXpo¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eoyexxbg¬AD÷1611365400¬ADE÷1611365400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷2XycqHNo¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷tOz1rywh¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kb6ezGS5¬AD÷1611370800¬ADE÷1611370800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷MFiGvgxH¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷8CmCuZMA¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxzaydDa¬AD÷1611370800¬ADE÷1611370800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷zak4sehb¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷Ekl8tF74¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bk5aZZsC¬AD÷1611370800¬ADE÷1611370800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷GxiKwDiN¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷fTkOxX6T¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hC43YgcI¬AD÷1611370800¬ADE÷1611370800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷nLsjYjFp¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷QBtfXAUj¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gBFuB4o¬AD÷1611446400¬ADE÷1611446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷pCXqfYy4¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷O2WmghiA¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppAJvVJi¬AD÷1611448200¬ADE÷1611448200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷hxyhhC6G¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷WSZeiWLM¬WV÷miami-heat¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"},{"TVI":679,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Main Event (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJENwkZc¬AD÷1611450000¬ADE÷1611450000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷QkZajjyT¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷2BQRoAqp¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hADRx9l4¬AD÷1611450000¬ADE÷1611450000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷zPOZqlEd¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷dYPVpUbj¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZ2WyT3A¬AD÷1611451800¬ADE÷1611451800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷2VCH8Xjc¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷tMBL7i63¬WV÷houston-rockets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n96zymJG¬AD÷1611453600¬ADE÷1611453600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷zqBP6BL9¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷lnFT5VzG¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lXWGRRp¬AD÷1611453600¬ADE÷1611453600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷vFUydf7i¬WU÷utah-jazz¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷jkYueEMc¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z13VM0hT¬AD÷1611511200¬ADE÷1611511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷Agyv0V6f¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷OdurakM0¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KM4rZQmT¬AD÷1611522000¬ADE÷1611522000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷Ei53aTDq¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷hr47bmTk¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
335
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: You are on NBA 2020/2021 (Basketball USA) page. Live basketball scores at Basketball 24 offer basketball live scores and results, providing also basketball quarter results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from USA - NBA 2020/2021 and many other basketball competitions. Get live NBA 2020/2021 scores, NBA, European basketball, live South American basketball, live Australian basketball scores, live Asian basketball scores - all at Basketball24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup