USA - NBA 2020/2021, Basketball Scores

Advertisement
Advertisement
Sport network
Advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
see more at bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+ gamblingtherapy.org
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
see more at bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+ gamblingtherapy.org
NBA
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷E5FKeJwQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷2ghwIOxc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MJvzFjCr¬AD÷1619056800¬ADE÷1619056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619065538¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷th2ZCf8g¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷117¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷34¬BG÷30¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷hS5wCENa¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRB÷0¬AH÷105¬BB÷39¬BD÷23¬BF÷20¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4rUvEARl¬AD÷1619056800¬ADE÷1619056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619064893¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷nk5sBYx6¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷105¬BA÷36¬BC÷21¬BE÷27¬BG÷21¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷Qu4oAhhC¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷106¬BB÷35¬BD÷25¬BF÷22¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IoYrDUte¬AD÷1619056800¬ADE÷1619056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619065671¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷fF8k9C7I¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷128¬BA÷44¬BC÷26¬BE÷25¬BG÷33¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷Y57g8WMO¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬GRB÷0¬AH÷125¬BB÷34¬BD÷25¬BF÷39¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pfqiqunH¬AD÷1619051400¬ADE÷1619051400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619060360¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷OluDEoTG¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬GRB÷0¬AH÷117¬BB÷36¬BD÷22¬BF÷32¬BH÷27¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷pbt9FRDA¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷127¬BA÷33¬BC÷34¬BE÷33¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pfH6WIsG¬AD÷1619051400¬ADE÷1619051400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619059791¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷8v4REGws¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷87¬BA÷27¬BC÷26¬BE÷19¬BG÷15¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷nV2VDzgm¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷107¬BB÷27¬BD÷24¬BF÷26¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GKC2XbS9¬AD÷1619049600¬ADE÷1619049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619057403¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷xdDeKxGJ¬WU÷houston-rockets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷89¬BA÷27¬BC÷16¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷GnCaJdVP¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷112¬BB÷34¬BD÷27¬BF÷30¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xUDbYvD3¬AD÷1619049600¬ADE÷1619049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619059424¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷AkL9dZNC¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷137¬AT÷122¬BI÷15¬BA÷34¬BC÷33¬BE÷23¬BG÷32¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷OhPDegwJ¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷127¬AU÷122¬BJ÷5¬BB÷39¬BD÷30¬BF÷28¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jyY3Ccjp¬AD÷1619046000¬ADE÷1619046000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619054224¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷nPZF7aWD¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷121¬BA÷34¬BC÷27¬BE÷38¬BG÷22¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷QFYJ6JoK¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬GRB÷0¬AH÷105¬BB÷12¬BD÷32¬BF÷28¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷URW7BH5j¬AD÷1619046000¬ADE÷1619046000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619054334¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷KxYN5w1Q¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷122¬BA÷34¬BC÷33¬BE÷26¬BG÷29¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷dbPk1c9s¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬GRB÷0¬AH÷116¬BB÷28¬BD÷29¬BF÷29¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rVKkz1ri¬AD÷1619046000¬ADE÷1619046000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619054945¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷UBNcayvf¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷116¬BB÷28¬BD÷26¬BF÷23¬BH÷39¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷jLOg0HOm¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷113¬BA÷29¬BC÷25¬BE÷22¬BG÷37¬AW÷1¬~AA÷plzJJZb3¬AD÷1619046000¬ADE÷1619046000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619054092¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷YcciQJ00¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷114¬BA÷23¬BC÷33¬BE÷36¬BG÷22¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷CldePwG6¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷103¬BB÷36¬BD÷22¬BF÷23¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f5OgZKcc¬AD÷1619046000¬ADE÷1619046000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1619055287¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷xxN1beg0¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷118¬BA÷38¬BC÷22¬BE÷26¬BG÷32¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷GSL5cF86¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬GRB÷0¬AH÷114¬BB÷20¬BD÷38¬BF÷35¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WjiXHJSM¬AD÷1618970400¬ADE÷1618970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618979856¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷QerQpxP0¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷113¬BB÷30¬BD÷26¬BF÷30¬BH÷27¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷SAPMoI9f¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷112¬BA÷31¬BC÷29¬BE÷22¬BG÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AsjyHwrT¬AD÷1618970400¬ADE÷1618970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618978734¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷KIsUqdv7¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬GRA÷0¬AG÷120¬BA÷43¬BC÷31¬BE÷29¬BG÷17¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷b9tYrGgD¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷134¬BB÷39¬BD÷35¬BF÷25¬BH÷35¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2BaGL1Tc¬AD÷1618961400¬ADE÷1618961400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618969634¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷OfpkXIf1¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷112¬BA÷27¬BC÷38¬BE÷15¬BG÷32¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷2oqgWxA7¬WV÷orlando-magic¬GRB÷0¬AH÷96¬BB÷24¬BD÷24¬BF÷24¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OQmPJubA¬AD÷1618961400¬ADE÷1618961400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618971147¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷OEzqg0HK¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬GRA÷0¬AG÷129¬BA÷29¬BC÷30¬BE÷33¬BG÷37¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷25ZnhKWQ¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷134¬BB÷26¬BD÷31¬BF÷36¬BH÷41¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t2bKKLr4¬AD÷1618961400¬ADE÷1618961400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618969211¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷GlXzeMn8¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷109¬BA÷30¬BC÷30¬BE÷31¬BG÷18¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷Uiyuft2E¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷97¬BB÷33¬BD÷33¬BF÷16¬BH÷15¬AW÷1¬~~
926
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷E5FKeJwQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷2ghwIOxc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷C8XnCld1¬AD÷1619132400¬ADE÷1619132400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷n9eyXFaP¬WU÷boston-celtics¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷OUn3SZ7t¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷x2iRZil8¬AD÷1619132400¬ADE÷1619132400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷jJaEPXia¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷U9bIOi75¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"},{"TVI":679,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Main Event (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jaWjB8B7¬AD÷1619132400¬ADE÷1619132400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷Iin7RgNn¬WU÷orlando-magic¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷droBQDxg¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GhjVYB3E¬AD÷1619137800¬ADE÷1619137800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷OWcMNBMB¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷xz2QMVyI¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AFkZXVIK¬AD÷1619139600¬ADE÷1619139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷UVPg536p¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷8MOc4NLj¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OIgwXkYQ¬AD÷1619141400¬ADE÷1619141400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷dxIuT6bi¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷zTGqSQDc¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UaW5S9tr¬AD÷1619220600¬ADE÷1619220600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷UkGmRpT3¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷tQJiQ4rA¬WV÷miami-heat¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jV9RTel¬AD÷1619220600¬ADE÷1619220600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷zmJePOcG¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷EwIaOrDM¬WV÷boston-celtics¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"},{"TVI":679,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Main Event (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQZDQmBf¬AD÷1619222400¬ADE÷1619222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷rDM3N2SS¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷pM8VIMzp¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGYHP7Q0¬AD÷1619222400¬ADE÷1619222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷hnCwH05d¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷vq8ZHtjj¬WU÷houston-rockets¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buOMORu7¬AD÷1619222400¬ADE÷1619222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷6k0Luprc¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷ptaPv4c3¬WV÷washington-wizards¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFRQNoeD¬AD÷1619229600¬ADE÷1619229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷h6bTwOC9¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷WdcXxrSF¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bk5aZZsC¬AD÷1619229600¬ADE÷1619229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷GxiKwDiN¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷fTkOxX6T¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCPNIgE9¬AD÷1619283600¬ADE÷1619283600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷6BeaOcVC¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷KEa3NHpJ¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIF8nVXD¬AD÷1619292600¬ADE÷1619292600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷QJdyx2sM¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷vN0uyMdS¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29ECokmK¬AD÷1619305200¬ADE÷1619305200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷d2m7Wu5q¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷zgnBVaKk¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kp9Hp92Q¬AD÷1619308800¬ADE÷1619308800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷4SjFUJZe¬WU÷miami-heat¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷rJkJTwk2¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6s5dtred¬AD÷1619308800¬ADE÷1619308800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷AZbHHmiP¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷CroqD7at¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgeqtTAs¬AD÷1619310600¬ADE÷1619310600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷dMw1hNR2¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷f7d4iss9¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGfmumQm¬AD÷1619312400¬ADE÷1619312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷lUe8j1dF¬WU÷utah-jazz¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷SKfCkLBL¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJbiv7uf¬AD÷1619316000¬ADE÷1619316000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷dfaGluRR¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷b3orpaZr¬WV÷houston-rockets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZn0xoA6¬AD÷1619370000¬ADE÷1619370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷0jlfscJ1¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷vsmbtHY7¬WV÷boston-celtics¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjo8zPvJ¬AD÷1619379000¬ADE÷1619379000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷v1Zm3vtL¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷h4wh2beR¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgI8Qvas¬AD÷1619380800¬ADE÷1619380800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷GbbUB32D¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRB÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷x8aQCqm7¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
204
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Advertisement
Help: You are on NBA 2020/2021 (Basketball USA) page. Live basketball scores at Basketball 24 offer basketball live scores and results, providing also basketball quarter results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from USA - NBA 2020/2021 and many other basketball competitions. Get live NBA 2020/2021 scores, NBA, European basketball, live South American basketball, live Australian basketball scores, live Asian basketball scores - all at Basketball24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup