NBA 2018/2019 Live Scores - Basketball USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nT84EuLg¬AD÷1544671800¬ADE÷1544671800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷4UCTDB3E¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AG÷93¬BA÷22¬BC÷19¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷biCXCVIK¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷31¬BD÷26¬BF÷25¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lfSAeCdO¬AD÷1544670000¬ADE÷1544670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷z7xUHSOp¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷141¬BA÷35¬BC÷28¬BE÷33¬BG÷45¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷OMVBtC1o¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷130¬BB÷31¬BD÷19¬BF÷42¬BH÷38¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6Vx6dhsI¬AD÷1544666400¬ADE÷1544666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷jZ0cNl1N¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷40¬BC÷20¬BE÷32¬BG÷19¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷Ycj2M8GT¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷84¬BB÷15¬BD÷18¬BF÷20¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8pK2cYRB¬AD÷1544664600¬ADE÷1544664600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷pxbkPAWA¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷114¬BA÷28¬BC÷23¬BE÷30¬BG÷33¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷vacgOUoH¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷107¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬BF÷26¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ENKbbEC5¬AD÷1544662800¬ADE÷1544662800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷lA4tRW1b¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷15¬BC÷27¬BE÷26¬BG÷24¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷6oaoQjH4¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷83¬BB÷26¬BD÷14¬BF÷23¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zXLfafca¬AD÷1544662800¬ADE÷1544662800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷Gd6YShXo¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷25¬BC÷32¬BE÷32¬BG÷29¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷AJ5xSCnh¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷114¬BB÷28¬BD÷28¬BF÷28¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IeRk0zrg¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷z3lQOtLU¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷37¬BC÷23¬BE÷22¬BG÷26¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷2g2UTYHu¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷107¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷38¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v5So1GSn¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷lnjIQ2jI¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷39¬BC÷26¬BE÷21¬BG÷27¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷dCkMPM5O¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷106¬BB÷23¬BD÷31¬BF÷32¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷prTs2dDt¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷SW19SOL5¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷29¬BC÷29¬BE÷27¬BG÷28¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷AeiERryC¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷97¬BB÷23¬BD÷20¬BF÷27¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8MyG6x5P¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷ETc5T46a¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷127¬BB÷31¬BD÷26¬BF÷37¬BH÷33¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷K6b1Upig¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AG÷124¬BA÷29¬BC÷27¬BE÷28¬BG÷40¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6HcXsgSO¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷Ov5hW6Mt¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AZ÷0¬AG÷125¬AT÷113¬BI÷12¬BA÷28¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷36¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷tGacVQym¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷130¬AU÷113¬BJ÷17¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷38¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h690FL5m¬AD÷1544585400¬ADE÷1544585400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷lMUtj8B7¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷99¬BA÷23¬BC÷34¬BE÷17¬BG÷25¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷QwEPEil8¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷36¬BD÷34¬BF÷33¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SQbTrZCI¬AD÷1544578200¬ADE÷1544578200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷YBgsPkFD¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷29¬BC÷30¬BE÷29¬BG÷23¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷nFsPmZiE¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷86¬BB÷20¬BD÷26¬BF÷18¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K0aPqFcC¬AD÷1544576400¬ADE÷1544576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷zRzvQVa7¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷104¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷24¬BH÷26¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷h2oZQBp1¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷27¬BC÷24¬BE÷30¬BG÷30¬AW÷1¬~~
3
1544703405
481
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SpREfWBU¬AD÷1544749200¬ADE÷1544749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷2DUFuWGi¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷pxKKvjWc¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vJ7KFFst¬AD÷1544751000¬ADE÷1544751000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷buOOwAo4¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷h2NSxU0A¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷I96OEZdn¬AD÷1544754600¬ADE÷1544754600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷WhMWylGG¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷bFhTz8VM¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0YeTDgCh¬AD÷1544758200¬ADE÷1544758200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷fovaVogp¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷x6iXZRpT¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8bayCXt5¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷lpLkh90c¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷IJPgiTF3¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ey0XCDRb¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷8lr3U58j¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷AgMogkoi¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Qx6hqtp¬AD÷1544833800¬ADE÷1544833800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷nu3xq5Nq¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷4GcsrPxj¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0FxABBH¬AD÷1544833800¬ADE÷1544833800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷j9H6lRaM¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷pWGAmoFS¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkbuBidB¬AD÷1544833800¬ADE÷1544833800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷vZD2k7pG¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷dAOcjmV9¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmxAi3ej¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷r7dosqhd¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷dApT5SUd¬WV÷miami-heat¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeKdF6mc¬AD÷1544842800¬ADE÷1544842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷WSxt3QEF¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷xS09obqr¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pER7Daz0¬AD÷1544842800¬ADE÷1544842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷G8h479tr¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷ARFyCkYQ¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjtEjNAd¬AD÷1544842800¬ADE÷1544842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷ADlX4np3¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷hxvx46a9¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnJ0EQ23¬AD÷1544911200¬ADE÷1544911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷GIaDpIbl¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷bskIqxEf¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CM8C4XF¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷pbiUtzbD¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷MFzD5JzE¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLN4DpI9¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷CpgMrdT0¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷67hQsGr7¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryCDBOnM¬AD÷1544922000¬ADE÷1544922000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷06ZG4wjK¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷fTYK3c5Q¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBFHAr2S¬AD÷1544923800¬ADE÷1544923800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷GWvnaHDs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷beUjbyTm¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷js1m5MPk¬AD÷1544925600¬ADE÷1544925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷pCW2eZC6¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷SzM7fgSC¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cj2q62Aq¬AD÷1544925600¬ADE÷1544925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷xnTfcerf¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷6LXbdFc0¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ieh4tud¬AD÷1544990400¬ADE÷1544990400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷fsEgIdKJ¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷tvQBgDsJ¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9fd30f2¬AD÷1544992200¬ADE÷1544992200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷YXCcHGZP¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷x2HICzrs¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CrvSqX2¬AD÷1544997600¬ADE÷1544997600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷GhGMBfcm¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷AFFQAECg¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1544703405
815

Europe
World