NBA 2017/2018 Live Scores - Basketball USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6sBY30hB¬AD÷1518746400¬ADE÷1518746400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷Iyinqyoo¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷35¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷35¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷WvuU7KNo¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷111¬BB÷39¬BD÷26¬BF÷26¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjCU4tw5¬AD÷1518742800¬ADE÷1518742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷biAFlcNN¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷123¬BA÷28¬BC÷34¬BE÷26¬BG÷35¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷tGaKmHxU¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷134¬BB÷35¬BD÷39¬BF÷33¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSMP5MNb¬AD÷1518665400¬ADE÷1518665400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷CzC7jJhB¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷40¬BC÷23¬BE÷29¬BG÷31¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷K0BBkw8H¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AH÷117¬BB÷27¬BD÷24¬BF÷36¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOIL628h¬AD÷1518660000¬ADE÷1518660000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷jLNbhuOb¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷27¬BC÷23¬BE÷22¬BG÷35¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷YqD3iaw5¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷97¬BB÷23¬BD÷18¬BF÷30¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUD117WC¬AD÷1518656400¬ADE÷1518656400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷j7rQwt95¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AG÷119¬BA÷25¬BC÷32¬BE÷34¬BG÷28¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷YVXUx0OB¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷129¬BB÷34¬BD÷27¬BF÷32¬BH÷36¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QN7TOGnR¬AD÷1518656400¬ADE÷1518656400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷pbyj4ihS¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷98¬BA÷33¬BC÷16¬BE÷27¬BG÷22¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷2wOHaB0q¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷122¬BB÷27¬BD÷34¬BF÷34¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKC50RoJ¬AD÷1518656400¬ADE÷1518656400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷WGjYyKwI¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷20¬BC÷35¬BE÷17¬BG÷28¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷QwjxyvgO¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷91¬BB÷25¬BD÷20¬BF÷18¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBKD8Owt¬AD÷1518656400¬ADE÷1518656400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷4Ultzb8U¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷114¬BA÷33¬BC÷20¬BE÷31¬BG÷30¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷44Lnesvt¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷34¬BD÷39¬BF÷19¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2JH7rgn¬AD÷1518656400¬ADE÷1518656400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷reKjf1gn¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷139¬BA÷46¬BC÷33¬BE÷24¬BG÷36¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷xIJfgL8h¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷117¬BB÷33¬BD÷33¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMef3T10¬AD÷1518654600¬ADE÷1518654600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷MRj9sO9t¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷103¬BA÷23¬BC÷31¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷4jtEtrPn¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷22¬BD÷32¬BF÷19¬BH÷35¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7Ec2mH6¬AD÷1518654600¬ADE÷1518654600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷rsuIu2vg¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷113¬BA÷39¬BC÷33¬BE÷15¬BG÷26¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷CGqMvMga¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷26¬BD÷25¬BF÷39¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X2s6VHs¬AD÷1518652800¬ADE÷1518652800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷vmcjR2Pa¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷22¬BC÷23¬BE÷37¬BG÷22¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷Y9dfQMv6¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷98¬BB÷14¬BD÷19¬BF÷28¬BH÷37¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W67o5kXm¬AD÷1518652800¬ADE÷1518652800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷C0ebPtfC¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷102¬BA÷26¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷hCCeO09I¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷20¬BD÷34¬BF÷31¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ac6k49nf¬AD÷1518652800¬ADE÷1518652800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷p6asn41P¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷102¬BB÷29¬BD÷33¬BF÷19¬BH÷21¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷W2BaNKOO¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷20¬BC÷19¬BE÷34¬BG÷31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OGFAB9Q¬AD÷1518579000¬ADE÷1518579000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷QqgnSrAg¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷109¬BB÷32¬BD÷29¬BF÷29¬BH÷19¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷rL3sTOfm¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷30¬BC÷28¬BE÷29¬BG÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaRABifK¬AD÷1518571800¬ADE÷1518571800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷xMyAoXAE¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷109¬BA÷16¬BC÷28¬BE÷27¬BG÷38¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷4U4wU4us¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷29¬BD÷36¬BF÷23¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dN6CXvE¬AD÷1518570000¬ADE÷1518570000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷dQbNNTI7¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷21¬BC÷20¬BE÷33¬BG÷23¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷bVx6nDe8¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷92¬BB÷24¬BD÷19¬BF÷18¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgZOml2D¬AD÷1518570000¬ADE÷1518570000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷jTeFPkle¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AG÷108¬BA÷31¬BC÷19¬BE÷30¬BG÷28¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷pjeJO931¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷126¬BB÷23¬BD÷31¬BF÷30¬BH÷42¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2zLlUn7¬AD÷1518570000¬ADE÷1518570000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷f126RBJr¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AG÷112¬BA÷28¬BC÷29¬BE÷30¬BG÷25¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷CxcBQVYl¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷29¬BD÷33¬BF÷29¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nX8PPdXK¬AD÷1518566400¬ADE÷1518566400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷QeLl6DNF¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷28¬BC÷29¬BE÷41¬BG÷17¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷67xn5XxM¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷112¬BB÷24¬BD÷31¬BF÷26¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - All Stars¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rVrxvryc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000304000NBA - All St015 Stars000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YVu3pGYo¬AD÷1519002000¬ADE÷1519002000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team Stephen¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSP¬AE÷Team Stephen¬JA÷QaVS6sf9¬WU÷team-stephen¬AG÷145¬BA÷42¬BC÷36¬BE÷34¬BG÷33¬WN÷TLB¬AF÷Team LeBron¬JB÷OplW519F¬WV÷team-lebron¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷148¬BB÷31¬BD÷45¬BF÷33¬BH÷39¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21xVTgx1¬AD÷1518832800¬ADE÷1518832800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team USA¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Team World¬JB÷SGwumHlP¬WV÷team-world¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷155¬BD÷38¬BH÷37¬BB÷40¬BF÷40¬WM÷USA¬AE÷Team USA¬JA÷QBadOXBO¬WU÷team-usa¬AG÷124¬BC÷27¬BG÷36¬BA÷32¬BE÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1519083137
937
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hb9t2vNN¬AD÷1519344000¬ADE÷1519344000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷6cXt5I74¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷0KWp4xNA¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7Ax3K7H¬AD÷1519344000¬ADE÷1519344000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷S6Yx6bhb¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷AVwY6vwh¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNbo1bxU¬AD÷1519347600¬ADE÷1519347600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷Cfzk3dxH¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷fJPg2GiN¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrjDdIpo¬AD÷1519347600¬ADE÷1519347600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷Y9Oc1z7T¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷Q1GPdfFp¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoveL1No¬AD÷1519354800¬ADE÷1519354800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷4hFTeEUj¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷6cgCKc7i¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xwaKLxh¬AD÷1519356600¬ADE÷1519356600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷K0cGJHMc¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷ENdKIyx4¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRVBHJMA¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷4QhdcR5e¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷nkr1doL1¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04W7Ia74¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷d0klamyq¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷jNlhb7jk¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDX3Juhb¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷hEeOHeiA¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷KzSKGF6G¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4pdKzer¬AD÷1519432200¬ADE÷1519432200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷GtSLbVFk¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷b5HQckVe¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGNOEH6T¬AD÷1519434000¬ADE÷1519434000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷noSaHncR¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷4QERC65r¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61ZFGwxH¬AD÷1519434000¬ADE÷1519434000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷Qus5e5z8¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷EezmKlD8¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQOKFciN¬AD÷1519434000¬ADE÷1519434000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷hnZjJ8SE¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷zBOeISsL¬WV÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8FjAyFp¬AD÷1519437600¬ADE÷1519437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷rHDVBQKl¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷0h8zBpze¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04hwYv7i¬AD÷1519437600¬ADE÷1519437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷n9An8rKD¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷jsyTGzOD¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baEf9eUj¬AD÷1519437600¬ADE÷1519437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷Y56r9O47¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷vq7vA4k1¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7dsXbMc¬AD÷1519443000¬ADE÷1519443000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷UXZWFfwK¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷xbZzFEhQ¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UeoWIy4¬AD÷1519509600¬ADE÷1519509600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷MVA79hGm¬WV÷orlando-magic¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷v7L2AY0s¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLfkVxiA¬AD÷1519518600¬ADE÷1519518600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷zZEB8CVg¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷UeEF7Wp0¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsRoUd6G¬AD÷1519518600¬ADE÷1519518600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷8nDJ6j06¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷QN7O5AFC¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYPkTGLM¬AD÷1519522200¬ADE÷1519522200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷4E6S4UUI¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷IHfATD7J¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nePgSzyT¬AD÷1519524000¬ADE÷1519524000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷G2DDSXMP¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷MqjtOiVt¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6u6QMEbj¬AD÷1519524000¬ADE÷1519524000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷80hhLkFa¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷jPscK9U5¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGGLNfqp¬AD÷1519524000¬ADE÷1519524000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷0zkpNBpm¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷U9glMVag¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pW4ULYDd¬AD÷1519527600¬ADE÷1519527600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷4So1JTqC¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷bko5ImaI¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YobCpIjc¬AD÷1519581600¬ADE÷1519581600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷xtp9H7EO¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷xYkptiiP¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxcGqx63¬AD÷1519588800¬ADE÷1519588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷vsxCyBat¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷Y3yGzVEn¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1nLrdL9¬AD÷1519590600¬ADE÷1519590600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷n7uKZlUh¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷UVUOY8qa¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1519083137
364

Europe
World