NBA 2019/2020 Live Scores - Basketball USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bPyjUVy1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GlOpqv4B¬AD÷1574211600¬ADE÷1574211600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574220378¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷MajYWGNF¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷95¬BA÷30¬BC÷16¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷vyowWzwM¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷28¬BD÷33¬BF÷22¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EZtlrbJH¬AD÷1574211600¬ADE÷1574211600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574219715¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷IRqsVfhS¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷27¬BC÷26¬BE÷35¬BG÷27¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷z7W8QE0q¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷104¬BB÷28¬BD÷26¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MROtpKl5¬AD÷1574134200¬ADE÷1574134200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574143326¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷lnhQYxg3¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷24¬BG÷24¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷r9iUXd89¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷88¬BB÷17¬BD÷30¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QaVXotKh¬AD÷1574128800¬ADE÷1574128800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574136732¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷nNBVCeWq¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷85¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷23¬BG÷20¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷fmBZBFoj¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷26¬BD÷31¬BF÷23¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ryQxo0Zb¬AD÷1574128800¬ADE÷1574128800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574137740¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷YwAwBZ0d¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷102¬BA÷32¬BC÷24¬BE÷22¬BG÷24¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷zqlMZIwc¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷36¬BD÷23¬BF÷17¬BH÷36¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n9WTnM4n¬AD÷1574127000¬ADE÷1574127000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574135368¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷2kzaIH8M¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷36¬BC÷23¬BE÷34¬BG÷24¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷pEP3HyOS¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷110¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷30¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hnXPm2kt¬AD÷1574125200¬ADE÷1574125200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574133618¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷fPWjKwvA¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷101¬BA÷26¬BC÷30¬BE÷25¬BG÷20¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷lnWfJcgG¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷29¬BD÷31¬BF÷24¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GQubhrsP¬AD÷1574125200¬ADE÷1574125200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574133417¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷bcwrMa9c¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷132¬BA÷29¬BC÷35¬BE÷35¬BG÷33¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷GYXnLJO3¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷108¬BB÷30¬BD÷20¬BF÷26¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ik45iKtP¬AD÷1574123400¬ADE÷1574123400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574132036¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷63jdbdHj¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷86¬BA÷18¬BC÷17¬BE÷33¬BG÷18¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷K6vvNufi¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷18¬BD÷41¬BF÷25¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nJLjpNqs¬AD÷1574123400¬ADE÷1574123400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574131728¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷Wtteq0VS¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷96¬BB÷25¬BD÷31¬BF÷18¬BH÷22¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷lIjjptGM¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷132¬BA÷26¬BC÷34¬BE÷32¬BG÷40¬AW÷1¬~AA÷va51h0RI¬AD÷1574121600¬ADE÷1574121600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574130594¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷lnAP3IgT¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷32¬BC÷32¬BE÷30¬BG÷29¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷fTnhax2p¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷105¬BB÷20¬BD÷31¬BF÷20¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WY5cgtCC¬AD÷1574044200¬ADE÷1574044200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574052813¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷tM6H5vPG¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷36¬BC÷33¬BE÷27¬BG÷26¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷AeBL4bvN¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷101¬BB÷24¬BD÷17¬BF÷36¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hr7gfMd6¬AD÷1574035200¬ADE÷1574035200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574043739¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷K6I870f4¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷26¬BC÷29¬BE÷21¬BG÷32¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷2V7D6K9A¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AH÷100¬BB÷23¬BD÷26¬BF÷20¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dGDpdrSg¬AD÷1574031600¬ADE÷1574031600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574039743¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷nmeMoJXp¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷114¬BA÷32¬BC÷17¬BE÷31¬BG÷34¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷YkGdA2Ao¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷131¬BB÷28¬BD÷44¬BF÷36¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJHle2s0¬AD÷1574031600¬ADE÷1574031600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574039878¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷63E48tub¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷121¬BB÷22¬BD÷30¬BF÷25¬BH÷44¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷CtF09MPi¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷29¬BC÷32¬BE÷27¬BG÷37¬AW÷1¬~~
264
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bPyjUVy1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dbWhsIYN¬AD÷1574218800¬ADE÷1574218800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574225317¬BX÷12¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷YikCPYFk¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AG÷111¬BA÷33¬BC÷29¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷GGvHOhVe¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷103¬BB÷19¬BD÷26¬BF÷30¬BH÷28¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/2-17.png","BN":"bwin","BI":2},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zkVdtxlU¬AD÷1574220600¬ADE÷1574220600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574225789¬BX÷11¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷f7wLNCp2¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷90¬BA÷33¬BC÷30¬BE÷27¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷rNW2ndN2¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷82¬BB÷28¬BD÷25¬BF÷29¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/2-17.png","BN":"bwin","BI":2},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QDA60uZo¬AD÷1574294400¬ADE÷1574294400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷IuPFqf7L¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷C2OJrEMR¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nNB21LJu¬AD÷1574294400¬ADE÷1574294400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷MDV6oGx9¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷4xLBpzhF¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8x0Baalh¬AD÷1574296200¬ADE÷1574296200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷EBAovYUr¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷fNRrwhpk¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷G23JcwJ4¬AD÷1574296200¬ADE÷1574296200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷tvUfzjU7¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷rq8waZ68¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fg2NdcYA¬AD÷1574296200¬ADE÷1574296200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷MZ6sbgME¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷lrzBtRjs¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mu4FbJ3b¬AD÷1574296200¬ADE÷1574296200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷YDQnxCae¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷SzQjyWE1¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9Kfqsam¬AD÷1574296200¬ADE÷1574296200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷2PWQwvgj¬WV÷orlando-magic¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷YkSMvKwp¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷z5JKeHmH¬AD÷1574298000¬ADE÷1574298000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷SYYEuo6m¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷AcOJv5Lg¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EeIOfy3N¬AD÷1574298000¬ADE÷1574298000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷MXRNwPz0¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷GfRRxqj6¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IHSgeIT¬AD÷1574301600¬ADE÷1574301600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷foQVy35C¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷CMKzyNKI¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pv9fkFQp¬AD÷1574305200¬ADE÷1574305200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷4G7MbQCP¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷jDJvzszP¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqmwEb3o¬AD÷1574384400¬ADE÷1574384400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷txalfpLt¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷O0lgg4zm¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZosDIIi¬AD÷1574393400¬ADE÷1574393400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷2imchOkg¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷dS10ir5a¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1031

Europe
World