USA - NBA 2020/2021, Basketball Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

USA

NBA
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷ph28hwns¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000NBA - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IqmyLS9n¬AD÷1607731200¬ADE÷1607731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷QujbfVno¬WV÷orlando-magic¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷OW3WbBvU¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dznuKnPh¬AD÷1607731200¬ADE÷1607731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷vqvtJEPo¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷hnrpIYvh¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcoqJ6va¬AD÷1607734800¬ADE÷1607734800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷n9slHhfb¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷QathGC94¬WV÷houston-rockets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XlmIQg5¬AD÷1607742000¬ADE÷1607742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷KzeeFWOA¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷bRgaEjvH¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdvhHp9B¬AD÷1607743800¬ADE÷1607743800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷6ic7CU8T¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬GRB÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷hlg3DAgN¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lb6m9k7¬AD÷1607817600¬ADE÷1607817600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷hMt5PV48¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷6Pp9OkKE¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnwdG4OH¬AD÷1607817600¬ADE÷1607817600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷OWqZ7lHp¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷2Nrw78Wj¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷je6Pbxgp¬AD÷1607817600¬ADE÷1607817600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷jwxLVi9i¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷UTzPUBOc¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uo5Tcd8j¬AD÷1607821200¬ADE÷1607821200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷OjzTTVw4¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷zRwXSkgA¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjqCMuoi¬AD÷1607821200¬ADE÷1607821200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷UmwyS98G¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷8vxuRTNM¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfmGLa0c¬AD÷1607823000¬ADE÷1607823000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷vNSAL7op¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷xEtqQmwT¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHnKKJF3¬AD÷1607824800¬ADE÷1607824800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷YqSEKR0j¬WU÷utah-jazz¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷nmWIJoGd¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7oOJwV9¬AD÷1607896800¬ADE÷1607896800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷2J6bSwKd¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷tA52RcZ2¬WV÷orlando-magic¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJ2LIcpG¬AD÷1607900400¬ADE÷1607900400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷lz56QHl9¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷SQ3APy4F¬WV÷washington-wizards¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xA1PHHaM¬AD÷1607904000¬ADE÷1607904000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷zi7INFYR¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷Mm3EOeJL¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WW0TGyFS¬AD÷1607907600¬ADE÷1607907600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷hWgpJZtq¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷WMhlIgdk¬WV÷houston-rockets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHs0BFxj¬AD÷1607909400¬ADE÷1607909400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷hjpvuH32¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷jy3svyJ8¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hheCeNq¬AD÷1607911200¬ADE÷1607911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷0dchHDBe¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷vmddGXQ1¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
58
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: You are on NBA 2020/2021 (Basketball USA) page. Live basketball scores at Basketball 24 offer basketball live scores and results, providing also basketball quarter results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from USA - NBA 2020/2021 and many other basketball competitions. Get live NBA 2020/2021 scores, NBA, European basketball, live South American basketball, live Australian basketball scores, live Asian basketball scores - all at Basketball24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup