BBL 2019/2020 Live Scores - Basketball United Kingdom

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL¬ZEE÷4UagCA6s¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷SnpYyzFE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KzEPTpvt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_4UagCA6s¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/united-kingdom/bbl/¬ZX÷00United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷IHKeH7JI¬AD÷1576351800¬ADE÷1576351800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576358162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷YN5Sm6WE¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷24¬BC÷21¬BE÷11¬BG÷25¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷CE4WnQoL¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AH÷66¬BB÷23¬BD÷20¬BF÷12¬BH÷11¬~AA÷p4MmJTl6¬AD÷1575824400¬ADE÷1575824400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575830771¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷rZxzrGrd¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AG÷69¬BA÷16¬BC÷23¬BE÷8¬BG÷22¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷MPyvszb2¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷22¬BD÷16¬BF÷19¬BH÷20¬~AA÷IsjiK9Za¬AD÷1575820800¬ADE÷1575820800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575826782¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷A7PSqxEq¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷29¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬BG÷19¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷lbOWrdTk¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AH÷72¬BB÷17¬BD÷12¬BF÷20¬BH÷23¬~AA÷OfLiIm4C¬AD÷1575817200¬ADE÷1575817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575823802¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷v16OlnH8¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷30¬BD÷27¬BF÷28¬BH÷25¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷Qc2KkS12¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AG÷103¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬BE÷37¬BG÷32¬~AA÷viimLkKg¬AD÷1575745200¬ADE÷1575745200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575751921¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷4Qn0lI5S¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷87¬BB÷21¬BD÷28¬BF÷15¬BH÷23¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷jNrdkbjM¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷20¬BC÷18¬BE÷25¬BG÷30¬~AA÷ngC8SXRJ¬AD÷1575660600¬ADE÷1575660600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575666348¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷xGnLmoFH¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AG÷71¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷12¬BG÷23¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷EuAlWIqp¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷28¬BD÷12¬BF÷27¬BH÷18¬~AA÷QqBCRisQ¬AD÷1575660600¬ADE÷1575660600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575666479¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷d4agVxaj¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷26¬BC÷28¬BE÷18¬BG÷25¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷8v3cUdEd¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AH÷79¬BB÷24¬BD÷18¬BF÷24¬BH÷13¬~AA÷WQmuNBks¬AD÷1575660600¬ADE÷1575660600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575666632¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷Msiugtic¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷19¬BC÷28¬BE÷27¬BG÷19¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷0Ykqh063¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AH÷75¬BB÷9¬BD÷15¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬~
8
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL¬ZEE÷4UagCA6s¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷SnpYyzFE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KzEPTpvt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_4UagCA6s¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/united-kingdom/bbl/¬ZX÷00United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷zZlAzVJt¬AD÷1576422000¬ADE÷1576422000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷bBxKwM87¬WV÷london-city-royals¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷KKwGv2g1¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YP2ruBBP¬AD÷1576429200¬ADE÷1576429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷QLp7tOOl¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷xdlBurve¬WV÷london-lions¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WKOaGRYO¬AD÷1576431000¬ADE÷1576431000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷Ukaynp1R¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷Wbo3s49r¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷48gEZlZn¬AD÷1576697400¬ADE÷1576697400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷nRV125o8¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷QHU51P0E¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xboRWnJ5¬AD÷1576868400¬ADE÷1576868400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷bRQsg18f¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷xIPohLN0¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rahIY8lg¬AD÷1576870200¬ADE÷1576870200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷8tKA0qGK¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷MqOEa3VQ¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNsNXS3a¬AD÷1576870200¬ADE÷1576870200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷vPAteNwr¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷IF9pfsgl¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKpVV6YB¬AD÷1576870200¬ADE÷1576870200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷WvPkiuw7¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷prTgjahD¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QL23DbIp¬AD÷1577030400¬ADE÷1577030400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷fDApDMaQ¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷dMdC8t8s¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABqZUQmI¬AD÷1577034000¬ADE÷1577034000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷nm7xFrVD¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷Qw6tE2pK¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4C17CIXj¬AD÷1577475000¬ADE÷1577475000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷vonH70Nm¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷xW4K6Kxf¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFkky2Ai¬AD÷1577475000¬ADE÷1577475000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷Wh4O5vh0¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷Aq3S4b76¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIggzMPc¬AD÷1577475000¬ADE÷1577475000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷SKcX3IMC¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷6Bdy3xxJ¬WV÷london-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsqbZuu4¬AD÷1577561400¬ADE÷1577561400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷Im9rBZTu¬WU÷london-city-royals¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷WjDnAgqn¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vktAWwPM¬AD÷1577561400¬ADE÷1577561400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷Mok85VcH¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷zkgC4kDN¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~~
123

Europe
World