United Kingdom - BBL Trophy 2019/2020, Basketball Scores

Sport network

United Kingdom

BBL Trophy
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷Y7mKkA68¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷I1UpaaO6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷00United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷KbxyqU0P¬AD÷1579453200¬ADE÷1579453200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579460568¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷p2MlAyC0¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷90¬AT÷72¬BI÷18¬BA÷24¬BC÷18¬BE÷14¬BG÷16¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷b5Qh9eR6¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬AU÷72¬BJ÷20¬BB÷23¬BD÷12¬BF÷21¬BH÷16¬~AA÷Eu6a81vd¬AD÷1578684600¬ADE÷1578684600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578690675¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷UZHH7eNK¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷29¬BC÷18¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷8QGL6FxR¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AH÷82¬BB÷18¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷16¬~AA÷hW437Lg2¬AD÷1578245400¬ADE÷1578245400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578251003¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷Q53m2Zpr¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷18¬BC÷32¬BE÷16¬BG÷22¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷v97i1g0l¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AH÷69¬BB÷14¬BD÷19¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬~AA÷2FLrXSgU¬AD÷1578243600¬ADE÷1578243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578248835¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷G28R5DM2¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷23¬BC÷29¬BE÷16¬BG÷29¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Wales¬JB÷fg7V4Xy9¬WV÷wales¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷5¬BF÷5¬BH÷6¬~AA÷6ZhoW4W2¬AD÷1578243600¬ADE÷1578243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578249584¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthing Thunder¬JB÷CM5aaXU0¬WV÷worthing-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬BB÷31¬BD÷25¬BF÷17¬BH÷15¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷YV6e0DFf¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AG÷84¬BA÷15¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬~AA÷4AfOnnDR¬AD÷1578232800¬ADE÷1578232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578239029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷be1wQum6¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AG÷83¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷28¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷xn0sPa2C¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷102¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷16¬BH÷37¬~AA÷CrjdwmEk¬AD÷1578157200¬ADE÷1578157200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578163401¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷pzAu2zOG¬WU÷london-lions¬AG÷82¬BA÷13¬BC÷20¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷Crw9p8hq¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷26¬BH÷21¬~AA÷SxmkhCPu¬AD÷1578079800¬ADE÷1578079800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578085061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunfermline Reign¬JB÷2JAw3B6L¬WV÷dunfermline-reign¬AH÷61¬BB÷16¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷7¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷OSBZ3iiF¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷133¬BA÷33¬BC÷32¬BE÷35¬BG÷33¬~AA÷YTl29sPk¬AD÷1578079800¬ADE÷1578079800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578086222¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷M9E99Hh8¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AG÷62¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷19¬BG÷7¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷00DD8y8E¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷71¬BB÷27¬BD÷13¬BF÷18¬BH÷13¬~
9
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷Y7mKkA68¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷I1UpaaO6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷00United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷pEBLndvI¬AD÷1579894200¬ADE÷1579894200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷GbpkWtws¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷fkqgV0hm¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AN÷y¬~AA÷A3eG4UnH¬AD÷1579980600¬ADE÷1579980600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worthing Thunder¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing Thunder¬JA÷OIv3WnA1¬WU÷worthing-thunder¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷29w7V6P7¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬AN÷n¬~~
2
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: You are on BBL Trophy 2019/2020 (Basketball United Kingdom) page. Live basketball scores at Basketball 24 offer basketball live scores and results, providing also basketball quarter results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from United Kingdom - BBL Trophy 2019/2020 and many other basketball competitions. Get live BBL Trophy 2019/2020 scores, NBA, European basketball, live South American basketball, live Australian basketball scores, live Asian basketball scores - all at Basketball24.com.
Show more
Basketball24.com
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!