NBA 2017/2018 Fixtures

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dYntw2j3¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000233000NBA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SErxrj7h¬AD÷1524265200¬ADE÷1524265200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷MyEo0Bht¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷jBIkaV7n¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|2¬~AA÷YiqYrWin¬AD÷1524268800¬ADE÷1524268800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷Gf1wdatP¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷KSRJ4ipP¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|2¬~AA÷MDyotUy5¬AD÷1524274200¬ADE÷1524274200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷QTA2dTi5¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷KjA6em7B¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|2¬~AA÷fPrHrNc3¬AD÷1524335400¬ADE÷1524335400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷lpRHlxjd¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷Q1A0DLSd¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|2¬~AA÷82HPvucS¬AD÷1524344400¬ADE÷1524344400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷r7ni3y5k¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷QVyd2eKe¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|2¬~AA÷04zkuliB¬AD÷1524353400¬ADE÷1524353400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷bs9Af7MH¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷Q3u7gRyO¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|2¬~AA÷Uwugv86H¬AD÷1524362400¬ADE÷1524362400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷4fvBhoiU¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷tGFGDUMu¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|2¬~AA÷MoFDssD9¬AD÷1524416400¬ADE÷1524416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷4h94Cur3¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷bF88Bac9¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eqfhza5q¬AD÷1524425400¬ADE÷1524425400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷hxUsQbC2¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷vZu01FZ1¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷2VeVKJ5d¬AD÷1524434400¬ADE÷1524434400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷ObBy96yB¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷6N0t8QjH¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYqDq3rc¬AD÷1524443400¬ADE÷1524443400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷GWS9jbLq¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷AgSDkIzj¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xEHt1SF¬AD÷1524528000¬ADE÷1524528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷fs2H9wSL¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷CICCAJCF¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷faDLuLsM¬AD÷1524537000¬ADE÷1524537000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷YX0L8csS¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷4Gmm4Hkq¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkm4roMj¬AD÷1524610800¬ADE÷1524610800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷pOpnI5ud¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷OEqjHPf2¬WV÷miami-heat¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJyRZM5b¬AD÷1524686400¬ADE÷1524686400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷jcFxQEHb¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷YL4sPYW4¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fquZX0zB¬AD÷1524686400¬ADE÷1524686400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷pvHhMWGN¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷S26cLjWT¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1524228177
168
16

Europe
World