NBA 2018/2019 Fixtures

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MLDR85Xc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000243000NBA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YBJcI838¬AD÷1555795800¬ADE÷1555795800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555800994¬BX÷8¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷zatqnXX1¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷71¬BA÷34¬BC÷20¬BE÷17¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷l2UQAGA2¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷81¬BB÷22¬BD÷32¬BF÷27¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","BN":"bwin","BI":2,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417|2¬~AA÷vkxglUlS¬AD÷1555804800¬ADE÷1555804800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷AgQoQUgo¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷ERjSYMco¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","BN":"bwin","BI":2,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417|2|161¬~AA÷CrjG5VJ2¬AD÷1555813800¬ADE÷1555813800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷bg3JMG4j¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷n9d1o0si¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","BN":"bwin","BI":2,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417|2|161¬~AA÷GzmX1mJR¬AD÷1555866000¬ADE÷1555866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷6JSdzzZk¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷CdThyGJq¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417|2|161¬~AA÷Otx7eode¬AD÷1555875000¬ADE÷1555875000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷nZ7eeyBF¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷Ucc0feQL¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417|2|161¬~AA÷C6Y2dRtk¬AD÷1555887600¬ADE÷1555887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷0I9mcct3¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷8r9idHe9¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417|2|161¬~AA÷pdQFgPQ7¬AD÷1555896600¬ADE÷1555896600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷vXnzlg3k¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷d8sumDIe¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417|2|161¬~AA÷bahS2T3L¬AD÷1555977600¬ADE÷1555977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷hCnMtxdM¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷AmsRudBS¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65RBf5B1¬AD÷1555986600¬ADE÷1555986600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷0tlWlZmq¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷r114gFuS¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niaaXe8T¬AD÷1556049600¬ADE÷1556049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷Y5z7Secm¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷SSZARFCg¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wl245nOJ¬AD÷1556049600¬ADE÷1556049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷dKXHKAEQ¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷YuPqGUMs¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IB7ryv94¬AD÷1556060400¬ADE÷1556060400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷YieYDdrf¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷SEfxDGc0¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfHKen4E¬AD÷1556064000¬ADE÷1556064000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷U5eI6OeP¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷6Rnp2r4t¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417|161¬~AA÷EFSqNLbr¬AD÷1556159400¬ADE÷1556159400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷hxWVCEzk¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷WSUZBYke¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1555802199
169
14

Europe
World