NBA G League 2018/2019 Live Scores - Basketball USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WI12EIoo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0050000000186000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GO0W2XS1¬AD÷1544396400¬ADE÷1544396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷Kvlu0B2i¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AG÷111¬BA÷33¬BC÷16¬BE÷31¬BG÷31¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷bVnqaVHc¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷125¬BB÷40¬BD÷37¬BF÷26¬BH÷22¬~AA÷xY1S3DDe¬AD÷1544392800¬ADE÷1544392800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷hYegx8Ap¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AG÷103¬BA÷28¬BC÷24¬BE÷19¬BG÷32¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷6y0cySPj¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷32¬BD÷27¬BF÷30¬BH÷26¬~AA÷8bcO4gbk¬AD÷1544324400¬ADE÷1544324400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷80KMsUnN¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AG÷95¬BA÷23¬BC÷25¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷niJQtl2T¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷19¬BD÷32¬BF÷26¬BH÷19¬~AA÷U7bK5Zrq¬AD÷1544320800¬ADE÷1544320800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷zZ6FqjIA¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AG÷84¬BA÷22¬BC÷17¬BE÷19¬BG÷26¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷EP5JrAXG¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷20¬BD÷27¬BF÷15¬BH÷28¬~AA÷2grvQ3Uc¬AD÷1544317200¬ADE÷1544317200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷MVttVj3H¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AG÷106¬BA÷29¬BC÷27¬BE÷32¬BG÷18¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷Y5ppUAIN¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷28¬BD÷29¬BF÷38¬BH÷25¬~AA÷tpsrPNq4¬AD÷1544317200¬ADE÷1544317200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷SSqlTUXT¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷129¬BA÷31¬BC÷34¬BE÷28¬BG÷36¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷UyWFOlto¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷108¬BB÷29¬BD÷23¬BF÷32¬BH÷24¬~AA÷lApjN1EG¬AD÷1544317200¬ADE÷1544317200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷v7D6oCmb¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷127¬BA÷31¬BC÷33¬BE÷35¬BG÷28¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷hAHApW24¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AH÷118¬BB÷39¬BD÷25¬BF÷27¬BH÷27¬~AA÷z7tnOsaA¬AD÷1544317200¬ADE÷1544317200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷6gFbmYIo¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷119¬AT÷107¬BI÷12¬BA÷29¬BC÷26¬BE÷27¬BG÷25¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷ppE2nhYi¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AZ÷0¬AH÷118¬AU÷107¬BJ÷11¬BB÷28¬BD÷24¬BF÷24¬BH÷31¬~AA÷Umve3tNp¬AD÷1544313600¬ADE÷1544313600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷dOeGzeZu¬WU÷canton-charge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷30¬BC÷19¬BE÷24¬BG÷28¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷ARaKZEln¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AH÷91¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷24¬BH÷17¬~AA÷riSxSPao¬AD÷1544313600¬ADE÷1544313600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷hjkPYY3h¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬AG÷102¬BA÷34¬BC÷27¬BE÷23¬BG÷18¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷WtlTXhJb¬WV÷raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷26¬BD÷34¬BF÷30¬BH÷20¬~AA÷MsRtRqFi¬AD÷1544313600¬ADE÷1544313600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷v7iyWWmB¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AH÷115¬BB÷31¬BD÷37¬BF÷31¬BH÷16¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷0GhXWCY4¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷35¬BC÷16¬BE÷35¬BG÷35¬~AA÷hSnT7MET¬AD÷1544313600¬ADE÷1544313600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷pnq9ScsJ¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷19¬BD÷26¬BF÷26¬BH÷36¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷6ep5TwSC¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AG÷102¬BA÷26¬BC÷32¬BE÷32¬BG÷12¬~AA÷A3cO82aN¬AD÷1544238000¬ADE÷1544238000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷ngU3Vac0¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷37¬BC÷23¬BE÷31¬BG÷29¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷QqT7UJC6¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AH÷119¬BB÷32¬BD÷26¬BF÷29¬BH÷32¬~AA÷2wfGAOUA¬AD÷1544230800¬ADE÷1544230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷fekPxr5Q¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷24¬BC÷35¬BE÷28¬BG÷31¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷d4yiY1Ds¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AH÷98¬BB÷20¬BD÷29¬BF÷27¬BH÷22¬~AA÷WCbK9rpH¬AD÷1544230800¬ADE÷1544230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷vTQeXLSm¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AG÷101¬BA÷23¬BC÷24¬BE÷30¬BG÷24¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷hWUaWurf¬WV÷raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷28¬BD÷22¬BF÷28¬BH÷30¬~AA÷Um23DQph¬AD÷1544227200¬ADE÷1544227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷ERjNIMDf¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AG÷111¬BA÷24¬BC÷33¬BE÷24¬BG÷30¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷hIkRHtT0¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷31¬BD÷31¬BF÷25¬BH÷30¬~AA÷tO57Cp0b¬AD÷1544227200¬ADE÷1544227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷nukVG0r7¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷30¬BC÷35¬BE÷27¬BG÷34¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷pQ7YFKcD¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AH÷115¬BB÷27¬BD÷28¬BF÷30¬BH÷30¬~AA÷OneCB4F4¬AD÷1544227200¬ADE÷1544227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷nVoHv4zE¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷25¬BC÷21¬BE÷34¬BG÷29¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷QLpLwOkK¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AH÷98¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬~
3
1544460296
185
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WI12EIoo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0050000000186000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ITvFRG52¬AD÷1544486400¬ADE÷1544486400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷G6slbkX3¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷fcthc9nA¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEcIQzL8¬AD÷1544486400¬ADE÷1544486400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷lKuddT1G¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷0fq0emHM¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AycMPfzF¬AD÷1544488200¬ADE÷1544488200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷rJY4f7WS¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷pSKWkRvp¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSeQOEkL¬AD÷1544490000¬ADE÷1544490000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷E1Pzkofj¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷hhOvl59d¬WV÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63jVNY4R¬AD÷1544497200¬ADE÷1544497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷fc2NClnc¬WU÷stockton-kings¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷806RB813¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CxcJhDr¬AD÷1544572800¬ADE÷1544572800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷2N5VASG9¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷tE4Z9nWF¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Zy1ICSl¬AD÷1544578200¬ADE÷1544578200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷MPLW86oM¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷0GKz8Q0S¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gxt5HWse¬AD÷1544580000¬ADE÷1544580000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷Ie723p9q¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷WbB624Ok¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1V9Gjc1¬AD÷1544630400¬ADE÷1544630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷EN0B1Owd¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷hEaF0rg2¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhUDFAC7¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷tUhcPRV2¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷KKi1Ooo9¬WV÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bIevfk8¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷b3OY5wVs¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷2qs6N50F¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkHawE4E¬AD÷1544661000¬ADE÷1544661000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷hQNx5cpl¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷WGMt4Haf¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QD64xYJK¬AD÷1544720400¬ADE÷1544720400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷lhHo3yF0¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷SrGk2eU6¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHA8yhZQ¬AD÷1544745600¬ADE÷1544745600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷z9Jc0ZbJ¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷M5Fg1FqD¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddczXBsr¬AD÷1544749200¬ADE÷1544749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷vspv9R2J¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷IXrr8oIP¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmdvWVdl¬AD÷1544752800¬ADE÷1544752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷lGV935Qt¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷S6UD2Pum¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOjqVkCf¬AD÷1544756400¬ADE÷1544756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷AVJI1qeg¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷OYNM03Aa¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEkmU9R0¬AD÷1544756400¬ADE÷1544756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷IeNQaNP5¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷dnMUbsuC¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AN÷n¬~
3
1544460296
490

Europe
World