USA - NBA G League 2019/2020, Basketball Scores

Sport network

USA

NBA G League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nLS9xruF¬AD÷1579744800¬ADE÷1579744800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579752025¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷xtgba9KD¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷40¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷nFvj0XKD¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AH÷109¬BB÷18¬BD÷29¬BF÷36¬BH÷26¬~AA÷jgZ0v4A2¬AD÷1579741200¬ADE÷1579741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579748319¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷d2ir3iLl¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷138¬BA÷43¬BC÷32¬BE÷23¬BG÷40¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷jPjn2Bze¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AH÷121¬BB÷35¬BD÷39¬BF÷33¬BH÷14¬~AA÷4dw5wOP8¬AD÷1579741200¬ADE÷1579741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579749161¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷UFkj1Vk1¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷25¬BC÷23¬BE÷46¬BG÷28¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷bkff0k57¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AH÷115¬BB÷15¬BD÷34¬BF÷25¬BH÷41¬~AA÷xjoJFKX1¬AD÷1579739400¬ADE÷1579739400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579746732¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷QJ0C8DcR¬WU÷raptors¬AG÷101¬BA÷29¬BC÷23¬BE÷30¬BG÷19¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷ramv4X5r¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷24¬BD÷29¬BF÷24¬BH÷31¬~AA÷tOiAHt3k¬AD÷1579737600¬ADE÷1579737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579745154¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷n9FInWz8¬WU÷canton-charge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷138¬BA÷35¬BC÷29¬BE÷38¬BG÷36¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷0C30BFD8¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AH÷125¬BB÷31¬BD÷32¬BF÷30¬BH÷32¬~AA÷banFG0Ie¬AD÷1579737600¬ADE÷1579737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579745106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷v324AZSE¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷143¬BA÷40¬BC÷28¬BE÷40¬BG÷35¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷nT189grL¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷108¬BB÷19¬BD÷31¬BF÷29¬BH÷29¬~AA÷2Xh6IMmq¬AD÷1579656600¬ADE÷1579656600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579665994¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷Y5BEmCL1¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷125¬BB÷32¬BD÷46¬BF÷30¬BH÷17¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷vqCAlh6e¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AG÷116¬BA÷41¬BC÷30¬BE÷25¬BG÷20¬~AA÷ph6vN2uS¬AD÷1579651200¬ADE÷1579651200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579659104¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷WI82jEyq¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷25¬BC÷32¬BE÷29¬BG÷30¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷0hD6kYjk¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AH÷110¬BB÷28¬BD÷31¬BF÷21¬BH÷30¬~AA÷YH2zOrQL¬AD÷1579629600¬ADE÷1579629600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579637001¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷zmNWezEL¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AG÷114¬BA÷31¬BC÷31¬BE÷23¬BG÷29¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷U9MzefTR¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷125¬BB÷33¬BD÷37¬BF÷33¬BH÷22¬~AA÷jgDVOOAF¬AD÷1579566600¬ADE÷1579566600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579574227¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷x24TdGbF¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷24¬BD÷33¬BF÷27¬BH÷28¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷ru5Pcdq9¬WU÷raptors¬AG÷105¬BA÷30¬BC÷29¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬~AA÷C2ERP4e9¬AD÷1579557600¬ADE÷1579557600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579565349¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷GYCwzgi2¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷34¬BC÷34¬BE÷19¬BG÷22¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷4l6LbxU2¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AH÷99¬BB÷29¬BD÷19¬BF÷30¬BH÷21¬~AA÷rT9NQpt3¬AD÷1579554000¬ADE÷1579554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579561681¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷rLEVyFMk¬WU÷texas-legends¬AG÷111¬BA÷29¬BC÷20¬BE÷18¬BG÷44¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷xrEZzZyd¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬BF÷36¬BH÷24¬~AA÷4xBJRQQd¬AD÷1579550400¬ADE÷1579550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579558083¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷xMnbfNxH¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷24¬BC÷32¬BE÷32¬BG÷33¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷UHARxe7q¬WV÷canton-charge¬AH÷113¬BB÷31¬BD÷25¬BF÷30¬BH÷27¬~AA÷2XWz3sld¬AD÷1579543200¬ADE÷1579543200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579550789¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷j5ljdq84¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷32¬BC÷43¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷bVmfe3NA¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷109¬BB÷31¬BD÷23¬BF÷26¬BH÷29¬~AA÷lUSW3NYk¬AD÷1579474800¬ADE÷1579474800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579483587¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷Iijrb5wh¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷135¬BA÷31¬BC÷22¬BE÷40¬BG÷42¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷CEkncPhb¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AH÷116¬BB÷20¬BD÷29¬BF÷32¬BH÷35¬~AA÷f7TS43Jq¬AD÷1579464000¬ADE÷1579464000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579471804¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷jobdz2oo¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷26¬BC÷36¬BE÷22¬BG÷28¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷4lnvaoOo¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AH÷96¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬~AA÷hbs19qBS¬AD÷1579460400¬ADE÷1579460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷College Park Skyhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579468655¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷College Park Skyhawks¬JA÷K27QuONN¬WU÷college-park-skyhawks¬AG÷107¬BA÷22¬BC÷33¬BE÷23¬BG÷29¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷lxCUvrwU¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷38¬BH÷23¬~AA÷CnQ3APeM¬AD÷1579402800¬ADE÷1579402800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579411666¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷nk9IspgB¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AG÷125¬BA÷39¬BC÷27¬BE÷29¬BG÷30¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷tC8Mt48H¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷129¬BB÷37¬BD÷45¬BF÷19¬BH÷28¬~AA÷YeRaB5tG¬AD÷1579397400¬ADE÷1579397400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579406117¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷th6Aq6Ob¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AG÷98¬BA÷21¬BC÷15¬BE÷29¬BG÷33¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷zF5ErQw5¬WV÷texas-legends¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷125¬BB÷22¬BD÷34¬BF÷37¬BH÷32¬~AA÷4GZrFmsi¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579399961¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷WbQtUQOB¬WV÷raptors¬AH÷103¬BB÷29¬BD÷27¬BF÷23¬BH÷24¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷xOBwV695¬WU÷canton-charge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷33¬BC÷21¬BE÷23¬BG÷29¬~AA÷r7YnE7dc¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579400100¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷AkPpTpvI¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷4COlS4gO¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AH÷99¬BB÷25¬BD÷26¬BF÷29¬BH÷19¬~AA÷QVNiDRB3¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579399381¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷IFShRO8U¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷33¬BC÷32¬BE÷30¬BG÷23¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷fy4bn8vt¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AH÷115¬BB÷32¬BD÷19¬BF÷27¬BH÷37¬~AA÷vZReCoR9¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579399346¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷YR22oSgn¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AG÷109¬BA÷19¬BC÷29¬BE÷28¬BG÷33¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷2176pn9h¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷42¬BD÷35¬BF÷27¬BH÷16¬~~
345
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QBRDy2fL¬AD÷1579824000¬ADE÷1579824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷bkrfaizK¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷hCsbbBkQ¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KntHzM9R¬AD÷1579824000¬ADE÷1579824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷fLTPgVcs¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷OfYThkDm¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeSrWuIr¬AD÷1579827600¬ADE÷1579827600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷2oXXi9Sg¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷d8WyiTs0¬WV÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KHmVaXl¬AD÷1579834800¬ADE÷1579834800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷ABztjmc6¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷4YZqk7CC¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INLiUJne¬AD÷1579910400¬ADE÷1579910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷College Park Skyhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷College Park Skyhawks¬JA÷rPYmlRRI¬WU÷college-park-skyhawks¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷dtxVCA4J¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpLeTw21¬AD÷1579910400¬ADE÷1579910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷hCN07lSt¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷zXzZBUJP¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyKaScH7¬AD÷1579910400¬ADE÷1579910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷6FR468sm¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷0xR85Sdg¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh3risf8¬AD÷1579914000¬ADE÷1579914000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷vTPC4nCa¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷82UG36R5¬WV÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6q2nj19E¬AD÷1579914000¬ADE÷1579914000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷tGSO1pdI¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷ngTK2QtC¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buQFYYws¬AD÷1579917600¬ADE÷1579917600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷jPfhpIQp¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷4Srz913o¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFTJXhgm¬AD÷1579921200¬ADE÷1579921200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷rJsv8LIi¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷Chnr7uYc¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvJOWC8g¬AD÷1579984200¬ADE÷1579984200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷jqon6am4¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷p6pj5J2A¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04MWUjw6¬AD÷1579989600¬ADE÷1579989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷WMn22HnT¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷25ZTcyep¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUHSVWNa¬AD÷1579989600¬ADE÷1579989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷b9lf4wIG¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷hWmb3cXM¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veLzUAhC¬AD÷1579996800¬ADE÷1579996800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷tdYXdeAj¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷faMFLvmi¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJAuTU7I¬AD÷1579996800¬ADE÷1579996800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷82QJKb2c¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷2PPNJIH3¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNEqSlNO¬AD÷1579996800¬ADE÷1579996800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷tGORIxX9¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷AkTVHdnG¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQ2RjYaP¬AD÷1580000400¬ADE÷1580000400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷ltSZGG1M¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷r3RwGzHS¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZlgnh8t¬AD÷1580000400¬ADE÷1580000400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷46X4BfPq¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷bTW8AEvj¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wp6joCNn¬AD÷1580000400¬ADE÷1580000400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷xKVC9Ygd¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷QZOfYHWd¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ay5fpWxg¬AD÷1580072400¬ADE÷1580072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷4QNbXyn3¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷bmN2We19¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4b4bqjha¬AD÷1580076000¬ADE÷1580076000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷6DQAUZVL¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷CjR6VFGF¬WU÷stockton-kings¬AN÷n¬~
326
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: You are on NBA G League 2019/2020 (Basketball USA) page. Live basketball scores at Basketball 24 offer basketball live scores and results, providing also basketball quarter results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from USA - NBA G League 2019/2020 and many other basketball competitions. Get live NBA G League 2019/2020 scores, NBA, European basketball, live South American basketball, live Australian basketball scores, live Asian basketball scores - all at Basketball24.com.
Show more
Basketball24.com
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!