USA - WNBA 2020, Basketball Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

USA

WNBA
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nwxGuvko¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWDmsrwh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0110000000001000WNBA - Play 016y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pOUFojRL¬AD÷1601233200¬ADE÷1601233200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601240758¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷OlNhWSZJ¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬AG÷71¬BA÷12¬BC÷19¬BE÷20¬BG÷20¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷zZTA7qcJ¬WV÷seattle-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zR8NbT1D¬AD÷1601226000¬ADE÷1601226000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601232885¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷vXZ2xeBB¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬AG÷75¬BA÷24¬BC÷14¬BE÷16¬BG÷21¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JB÷pAzawyd5¬WV÷las-vegas-aces¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷22¬BD÷15¬BF÷28¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fcKkul4k¬AD÷1600997400¬ADE÷1600997400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601005175¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷YsFvNOd6¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷19¬BC÷19¬BE÷15¬BG÷24¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JB÷48AzO4s0¬WV÷las-vegas-aces¬AH÷68¬BB÷18¬BD÷14¬BF÷24¬BH÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2auBnWBF¬AD÷1600990200¬ADE÷1600990200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600997420¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷drV68PsD¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AH÷79¬BB÷23¬BD÷10¬BF÷29¬BH÷17¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷2LV295S6¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷26¬BC÷20¬BE÷22¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4EM7mCd9¬AD÷1600822800¬ADE÷1600822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600830964¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷lIRbAoD0¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AH÷86¬BB÷21¬BD÷24¬BF÷18¬BH÷23¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷feSfBRcf¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬BE÷22¬BG÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G6LotUlq¬AD÷1600815600¬ADE÷1600815600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600822824¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷QHBWOpSg¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬AH÷75¬BB÷23¬BD÷16¬BF÷24¬BH÷12¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JA÷WfCSPQCm¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷21¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OETJpAtS¬AD÷1600621200¬ADE÷1600621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600628087¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷KK8OQ6cs¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷87¬BB÷14¬BD÷22¬BF÷28¬BH÷23¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JA÷2uMdVnkQ¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬AG÷62¬BA÷10¬BC÷15¬BE÷16¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SQGij1BP¬AD÷1600390800¬ADE÷1600390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600398772¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷z5GiiUOj¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷22¬BD÷17¬BF÷20¬BH÷14¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JA÷dEHmhA9p¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬AG÷59¬BA÷8¬BC÷15¬BE÷17¬BG÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4n8JoLJt¬AD÷1600383600¬ADE÷1600383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600391166¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JB÷0r8wFXGc¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬AH÷79¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷14¬BH÷19¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷l84ZFD1i¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷23¬BC÷14¬BE÷23¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h8ILDTTB¬AD÷1600218000¬ADE÷1600218000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600226159¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬JB÷bR1HmQRb¬WV÷washington-mystics¬AH÷84¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷14¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JA÷Kz3Dl6Ch¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷16¬BC÷19¬BE÷24¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷25l4qelp¬AD÷1600210800¬ADE÷1600210800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600218278¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷4OU1v54q¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷94¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷27¬BH÷26¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬JA÷nqrzqodS¬WU÷chicago-sky¬AG÷81¬BA÷21¬BC÷20¬BE÷11¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pUklpKtU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWDmsrwh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0110000000001000WNBA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4nEEyMA0¬AD÷1600030800¬ADE÷1600030800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600037339¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬JA÷xMADc225¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬AG÷78¬BA÷22¬BC÷21¬BE÷16¬BG÷19¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬JB÷WdPGdMHB¬WV÷washington-mystics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷27¬BD÷17¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lYYBcOlH¬AD÷1600023600¬ADE÷1600023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600031265¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JB÷CUVtfNd6¬WV÷las-vegas-aces¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷20¬BD÷26¬BF÷18¬BH÷22¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷reRxe3s0¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AG÷84¬BA÷27¬BC÷17¬BE÷22¬BG÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ptGPoRk5¬AD÷1600012800¬ADE÷1600012800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600020154¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬JB÷rcnEWSbr¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷23¬BD÷18¬BF÷22¬BH÷19¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷QHany9jR¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬AG÷79¬BA÷17¬BC÷19¬BE÷31¬BG÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IeR0mJ9C¬AD÷1599948000¬ADE÷1599948000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599954593¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷xtD93UUe¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷98¬BB÷23¬BD÷26¬BF÷23¬BH÷26¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷rJD54AFk¬WU÷indiana-fever¬AG÷86¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷15¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬~
143
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nwxGuvko¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWDmsrwh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0110000000001000WNBA - Play 016y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~UD÷165711¬ZC÷nwxGuvko¬UN÷Final¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1601679600¬US÷1601838000¬US÷1602025200¬US÷1602198000¬US÷1602442800¬~AA÷YDfwTlSg¬AD÷1601422200¬ADE÷1601422200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JA÷KfRschR0¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷lUVodCt7¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~
1
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: You are on WNBA 2020 (Basketball USA) page. Live basketball scores at Basketball 24 offer basketball live scores and results, providing also basketball quarter results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from USA - WNBA 2020 and many other basketball competitions. Get live WNBA 2020 scores, NBA, European basketball, live South American basketball, live Australian basketball scores, live Asian basketball scores - all at Basketball24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!