USA - WNBA 2020, Basketball Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement

USA

WNBA
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pUklpKtU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWDmsrwh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0110000000001000WNBA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷v5Sdlaf6¬AD÷1594076400¬ADE÷1594076400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬JB÷UF915j0q¬WV÷washington-mystics¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷xKoYMIVG¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IeR0mJ9C¬AD÷1594137600¬ADE÷1594137600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷rJD54AFk¬WU÷indiana-fever¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷xtD93UUe¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nVV4nwPI¬AD÷1594141200¬ADE÷1594141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dallas Wings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings W¬JA÷GWBD2lp2¬WU÷dallas-wings¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JB÷4n5eRXM2¬WV÷las-vegas-aces¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QLU8ocvP¬AD÷1594222200¬ADE÷1594222200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷rw4aQix9¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷x033PBiF¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UgekfkrP¬AD÷1594222200¬ADE÷1594222200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty W¬JB÷U7LANkMR¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬JA÷zoM6OV6L¬WU÷washington-mystics¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6FnHk9jt¬AD÷1594224000¬ADE÷1594224000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬JA÷WG7xJ9Ur¬WU÷chicago-sky¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷0jCtITqk¬WV÷indiana-fever¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0xnLlT5n¬AD÷1594236600¬ADE÷1594236600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JA÷vsBpHmae¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JB÷Y3AlG7E1¬WV÷las-vegas-aces¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vTpPmmLh¬AD÷1594252800¬ADE÷1594252800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷n7EhFRT7¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬JB÷0A2zvB68¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6kHLn7za¬AD÷1594261800¬ADE÷1594261800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JA÷v11vwVLE¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷nR0rxkyL¬WV÷seattle-storm¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ptGPoRk5¬AD÷1594393200¬ADE÷1594393200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬JB÷rcnEWSbr¬WV÷dallas-wings¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷QHany9jR¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v3FTpo5B¬AD÷1594422000¬ADE÷1594422000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷d0jIVnEl¬WU÷indiana-fever¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷jNkMU6Tf¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h6JXq5KH¬AD÷1594422000¬ADE÷1594422000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬JA÷UDlQTQr1¬WU÷washington-mystics¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷bmgUSpb7¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zV8xqPZN¬AD÷1594427400¬ADE÷1594427400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬JA÷xvhYR4DD¬WU÷chicago-sky¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷jstGjljE¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EL7trqkU¬AD÷1594432800¬ADE÷1594432800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷dvqOlSKQ¬WV÷seattle-storm¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JA÷2HqKk85K¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qgln3SKu¬AD÷1594434600¬ADE÷1594434600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JA÷bmVkpnTs¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JB÷SMZgq6rl¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4pmj2nzn¬AD÷1597593600¬ADE÷1597593600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷6DYcrQcf¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷0zY1spD0¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n9xe16kh¬AD÷1597604400¬ADE÷1597604400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬JA÷Ewx6t4S6¬WU÷washington-mystics¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷80yAuOsD¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bqta0Q4b¬AD÷1597608000¬ADE÷1597608000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dallas Wings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings W¬JA÷nizEvrcJ¬WU÷dallas-wings¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty W¬JB÷08we3RZJ¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬AW÷1¬~~
99
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: You are on WNBA 2020 (Basketball USA) page. Live basketball scores at Basketball 24 offer basketball live scores and results, providing also basketball quarter results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from USA - WNBA 2020 and many other basketball competitions. Get live WNBA 2020 scores, NBA, European basketball, live South American basketball, live Australian basketball scores, live Asian basketball scores - all at Basketball24.com.
Show more
Basketball24.com
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!