WNBA 2018 Live Scores - Basketball USA

results
3
1524227824
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6VEzSTmB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hnysGY11¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0100000000177000WNBA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷EL5VEGDc¬AD÷1526695200¬ADE÷1526695200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JA÷tW1nsiai¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬JB÷KM0jtBEc¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8r5ZDzT3¬AD÷1526749200¬ADE÷1526749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷Eq0fuVT3¬WU÷indiana-fever¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬JB÷Sn4bvkqA¬WV÷chicago-sky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KI8wDfrA¬AD÷1526835600¬ADE÷1526835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JB÷l2h7xTDM¬WV÷las-vegas-aces¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷ABg3w9bG¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sbrCEcG¬AD÷1526835600¬ADE÷1526835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬JA÷dSiBymTS¬WU÷washington-mystics¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷byvwX6yp¬WV÷indiana-fever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYdnBYCM¬AD÷1526842800¬ADE÷1526842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Wings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings W¬JA÷t0TsWQjj¬WU÷dallas-wings¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷f3XoVp6d¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A71jAhSS¬AD÷1526850000¬ADE÷1526850000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JB÷ncKXhlb3¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷86LTgUrc¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGmI5Czp¬AD÷1526857200¬ADE÷1526857200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬JA÷4YExh8D9¬WU÷chicago-sky¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty W¬JB÷rPDtiSSF¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuwN4Wkj¬AD÷1526864400¬ADE÷1526864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷xnDpjnrM¬WU÷seattle-storm¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JB÷lMGlk6cS¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rsR3j5d¬AD÷1527030000¬ADE÷1527030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷f3gHpQ5q¬WU÷indiana-fever¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JB÷YghLqpLk¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoV8SZsc¬AD÷1527030000¬ADE÷1527030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬JA÷2TdPr4zd¬WU÷washington-mystics¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JB÷tKeTsOk2¬WV÷las-vegas-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xUCRgc3¬AD÷1527091200¬ADE÷1527091200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬JA÷rPZB67S2¬WU÷chicago-sky¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷dSwG5Rs9¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tloAQDC9¬AD÷1527120000¬ADE÷1527120000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷jkwK4ocF¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬JB÷UuxO35CL¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvpEPXRF¬AD÷1527127200¬ADE÷1527127200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JA÷d28K2PRR¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷bBfnbqzq¬WV÷seattle-storm¬AN÷n¬~
3
1524227824
204

Europe
World