NBA 2018/2019 Live Scores - Basketball USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MLDR85Xc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000243000NBA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pdQFgPQ7¬AD÷1555896600¬ADE÷1555896600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555905683¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷vXnzlg3k¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AG÷98¬BA÷24¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷30¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷d8sumDIe¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷26¬BD÷24¬BF÷29¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C6Y2dRtk¬AD÷1555887600¬ADE÷1555887600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555896071¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷0I9mcct3¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷85¬BA÷26¬BC÷16¬BE÷28¬BG÷15¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷8r9idHe9¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷28¬BD÷30¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Otx7eode¬AD÷1555875000¬ADE÷1555875000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555884594¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷nZ7eeyBF¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷105¬BA÷22¬BC÷32¬BE÷30¬BG÷21¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷Ucc0feQL¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷32¬BD÷30¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GzmX1mJR¬AD÷1555866000¬ADE÷1555866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555875290¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷CdThyGJq¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AG÷106¬BA÷23¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷34¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷6JSdzzZk¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷110¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷26¬BH÷37¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CrjG5VJ2¬AD÷1555813800¬ADE÷1555813800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555824125¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷bg3JMG4j¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷101¬BA÷30¬BC÷25¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷n9d1o0si¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷28¬BD÷22¬BF÷24¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vkxglUlS¬AD÷1555804800¬ADE÷1555804800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555814197¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷AgQoQUgo¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷103¬BA÷24¬BC÷30¬BE÷24¬BG÷25¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷ERjSYMco¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷32¬BD÷35¬BF÷33¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YBJcI838¬AD÷1555795800¬ADE÷1555795800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555804811¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷zatqnXX1¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷103¬BA÷34¬BC÷20¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷l2UQAGA2¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷22¬BD÷32¬BF÷37¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IqZbc7Rr¬AD÷1555786800¬ADE÷1555786800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555796146¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷KMW0Zgld¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷108¬BA÷33¬BC÷30¬BE÷28¬BG÷17¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷MRAqbwRd¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷24¬BD÷33¬BF÷28¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QofK4kZ8¬AD÷1555723800¬ADE÷1555723800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555733560¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷8OpAqvC3¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷108¬BB÷22¬BD÷17¬BF÷43¬BH÷26¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷Qae5pKdc¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷21¬BC÷28¬BE÷37¬BG÷34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pWELqlcq¬AD÷1555720200¬ADE÷1555720200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555728877¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷SUfWXtDi¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AG÷96¬BA÷28¬BC÷33¬BE÷12¬BG÷23¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷MifzX0Sc¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷41¬BD÷18¬BF÷21¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WnDTsSRe¬AD÷1555714800¬ADE÷1555714800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555723904¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷0INrTIRM¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷98¬BB÷26¬BD÷22¬BF÷28¬BH÷22¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷6eOvUbCG¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷93¬BA÷21¬BC÷24¬BE÷20¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AwCXtns2¬AD÷1555641000¬ADE÷1555641000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555651168¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷ELRnSxsT¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷105¬BA÷24¬BC÷28¬BE÷24¬BG÷29¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷K24FNdkp¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷132¬BB÷41¬BD÷32¬BF÷36¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K8gO39lF¬AD÷1555635600¬ADE÷1555635600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555644399¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷KblErbR9¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷31¬BC÷30¬BE÷27¬BG÷30¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷ELmIsItG¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷108¬BB÷22¬BD÷36¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OMDPr8Ck¬AD÷1555632000¬ADE÷1555632000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555641653¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷0rgvWKs4¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷115¬BA÷24¬BC÷35¬BE÷31¬BG÷25¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷S4PzVvcA¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷131¬BB÷32¬BD÷33¬BF÷32¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬~~
3
1555966833
1328
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MLDR85Xc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000243000NBA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bahS2T3L¬AD÷1555977600¬ADE÷1555977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷hCnMtxdM¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷AmsRudBS¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","BN":"bwin","BI":2,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷65RBf5B1¬AD÷1555986600¬ADE÷1555986600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷r114gFuS¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷0tlWlZmq¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","BN":"bwin","BI":2,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IB7ryv94¬AD÷1556060400¬ADE÷1556060400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷YieYDdrf¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷SEfxDGc0¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WfHKen4E¬AD÷1556064000¬ADE÷1556064000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷U5eI6OeP¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷6Rnp2r4t¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷niaaXe8T¬AD÷1556069400¬ADE÷1556069400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷Y5z7Secm¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷SSZARFCg¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Wl245nOJ¬AD÷1556073000¬ADE÷1556073000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷dKXHKAEQ¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷YuPqGUMs¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EFSqNLbr¬AD÷1556159400¬ADE÷1556159400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷hxWVCEzk¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷WSUZBYke¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-COrr04Ft.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Y9dq1vE5¬AD÷1556222400¬ADE÷1556222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷vHWRlwBh¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷I7VVmcQb¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1555966833
8

Europe
World