Results: Toronto Raptors (Basketball - Canada)

Toronto Raptors
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NBA¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NBA¬~AA÷romOtYj1¬AD÷1547944200¬ADE÷1547944200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷xrwWVMVj¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷23¬BC÷32¬BE÷45¬BG÷19¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷joRDf68i¬IF÷U1I5YSDa¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷90¬BB÷19¬BD÷29¬BF÷14¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0McJsEye¬AD÷1547771400¬ADE÷1547771400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷Icdayq8T¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷32¬BC÷25¬BE÷20¬BG÷34¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷bivSW2Gp¬IF÷M1Gy2pra¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷109¬BB÷20¬BD÷29¬BF÷29¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MVbFrfMl¬AD÷1547686800¬ADE÷1547686800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷ppbiw5wH¬IE÷KYD9hVEm¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷30¬BC÷34¬BE÷23¬BG÷30¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷v7cexPhN¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷108¬BB÷36¬BD÷17¬BF÷30¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hdfBqz7r¬AD÷1547402400¬ADE÷1547402400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷lI4ruR84¬IE÷W6vGWPsn¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AZ÷0¬AG÷138¬AT÷124¬BI÷14¬BA÷21¬BC÷29¬BE÷34¬BG÷40¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷WtfmvoOA¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷140¬AU÷124¬BJ÷16¬BB÷36¬BD÷25¬BF÷37¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jm8qlGbR¬AD÷1547253000¬ADE÷1547253000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷216zsmvh¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷28¬BC÷36¬BE÷35¬BG÷23¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷AR5vt7gb¬IF÷bsAMUpDO¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷105¬BB÷35¬BD÷18¬BF÷22¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8OIvkdqL¬AD÷1546993800¬ADE÷1546993800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷M5TmJqno¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷28¬BC÷28¬BE÷24¬BG÷24¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷OA7WsTOo¬IF÷xAO4gBas¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷101¬BB÷31¬BD÷26¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fLEzjxUE¬AD÷1546821000¬ADE÷1546821000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷G61Gyh2C¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷37¬BC÷33¬BE÷26¬BG÷25¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷AT0KzCHI¬IF÷YPohMUTt¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷105¬BB÷35¬BD÷28¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0bFWjIE8¬AD÷1546738200¬ADE÷1546738200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷Kv87wEXa¬IE÷QTBEW6rC¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷116¬BA÷34¬BC÷23¬BE÷25¬BG÷34¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷xG2CxYn6¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷27¬BD÷29¬BF÷35¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M7GSiba2¬AD÷1546563600¬ADE÷1546563600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷nR9auz3m¬IE÷IwmkErSH¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷38¬BC÷29¬BE÷29¬BG÷29¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷tl93vfIg¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷107¬BB÷19¬BD÷32¬BF÷24¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KnOgq6e2¬AD÷1546389000¬ADE÷1546389000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷U9TSpduQ¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷26¬BC÷25¬BE÷44¬BG÷27¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷zi6etGms¬IF÷hGuCX5Su¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷116¬BB÷24¬BD÷29¬BF÷32¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tdPkpntd¬AD÷1546210800¬ADE÷1546210800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷23ysNhmJ¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷14¬BC÷26¬BE÷28¬BG÷27¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷jJUOoxQJ¬IF÷bPjc49q0¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷89¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hKlZTKKt¬AD÷1546041600¬ADE÷1546041600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷StcsJ6uf¬IE÷QZMS36Dn¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷25¬BC÷32¬BE÷35¬BG÷24¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷A5nnIQf0¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷87¬BB÷29¬BD÷19¬BF÷15¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gbc7Y0CP¬AD÷1545870600¬ADE÷1545870600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷EwgwKnQm¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷23¬BD÷21¬BF÷37¬BH÷25¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷KGgZKSAs¬IE÷CQ7AXnT5¬WU÷miami-heat¬AG÷104¬BA÷31¬BC÷27¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EgJO9HZO¬AD÷1545525000¬ADE÷1545525000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷joyBQlmK¬IE÷vwRW2QSh¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷29¬BC÷36¬BE÷26¬BG÷35¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷I777P82Q¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷101¬BB÷30¬BD÷29¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z3KKAcKI¬AD÷1545436800¬ADE÷1545436800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷bilP2oeD¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷34¬BC÷25¬BE÷40¬BG÷27¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷Cfx7RUXD¬IF÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷110¬BB÷28¬BD÷24¬BF÷41¬BH÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6TFGBw5C¬AD÷1545265800¬ADE÷1545265800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷plpL3Ru7¬IF÷YPohMUTt¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷96¬BB÷34¬BD÷24¬BF÷27¬BH÷11¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷2PfG47Q0¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷24¬BC÷26¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SxHCCJk6¬AD÷1545008400¬ADE÷1545008400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷fai86Tel¬IE÷CxvW27TI¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷23¬BC÷16¬BE÷29¬BG÷27¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷OYeC5mBf¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷86¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷25¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pER7Daz0¬AD÷1544842800¬ADE÷1544842800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷ARFyCkYQ¬IE÷4Awl14c5¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷28¬BC÷30¬BE÷33¬BG÷37¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷G8h479tr¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷122¬BB÷23¬BD÷27¬BF÷39¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nT84EuLg¬AD÷1544671800¬ADE÷1544671800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷4UCTDB3E¬IE÷SxUtXqch¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AG÷93¬BA÷22¬BC÷19¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷biCXCVIK¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷31¬BD÷26¬BF÷25¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h690FL5m¬AD÷1544585400¬ADE÷1544585400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷lMUtj8B7¬IE÷vPeTYlqm¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷99¬BA÷23¬BC÷34¬BE÷17¬BG÷25¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷QwEPEil8¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷36¬BD÷34¬BF÷33¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFAdG1js¬AD÷1544396400¬ADE÷1544396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷G8WYiUte¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷99¬BA÷30¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷AVVxild1¬IF÷QTBEW6rC¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷25¬BD÷26¬BF÷28¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YLSTKsrQ¬AD÷1544229000¬ADE÷1544229000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷KtwQgjCr¬IE÷bsAMUpDO¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷106¬AT÷98¬BI÷8¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷27¬BG÷18¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷25SUhARl¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AZ÷0¬AH÷105¬AU÷98¬BJ÷7¬BB÷20¬BD÷33¬BF÷26¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fVTPLNSJ¬AD÷1544058000¬ADE÷1544058000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷A7ifaClL¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷23¬BC÷30¬BE÷25¬BG÷35¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷IXjbbW3R¬IF÷vwRW2QSh¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷102¬BB÷29¬BD÷20¬BF÷28¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tSurcvjJ¬AD÷1543883400¬ADE÷1543883400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷lh3o1YJ8¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷103¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷31¬BG÷25¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷WGhj0hZE¬IF÷CxvW27TI¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷27¬BD÷32¬BF÷27¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SOyvbKzD¬AD÷1543712400¬ADE÷1543712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷MoBawVR1¬IE÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷95¬BA÷21¬BC÷19¬BE÷27¬BG÷28¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷zkas2E42¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷30¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p0nZb0L6¬AD÷1543539600¬ADE÷1543539600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷QJHjuick¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷131¬AT÷119¬BI÷12¬BA÷38¬BC÷29¬BE÷29¬BG÷23¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷reCevBCe¬IF÷SxUtXqch¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AZ÷0¬AH÷128¬AU÷119¬BJ÷9¬BB÷25¬BD÷33¬BF÷30¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷69mVat60¬AD÷1543366800¬ADE÷1543366800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷fXfJcaDG¬IE÷U1I5YSDa¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷114¬BA÷32¬BC÷39¬BE÷26¬BG÷17¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷nTIntXsq¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷122¬BB÷31¬BD÷28¬BF÷34¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷plMYZOBc¬AD÷1543186800¬ADE÷1543186800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷6DRlbhzH¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷36¬BC÷27¬BE÷38¬BG÷24¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷MNpJtQ4q¬IF÷CQ7AXnT5¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷115¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷35¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6cNUz5di¬AD÷1543019400¬ADE÷1543019400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷SMSpaYKA¬IF÷W6vGWPsn¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷107¬BB÷26¬BD÷36¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷YaTt0E54¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷38¬BC÷32¬BE÷31¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷viZnCLJj¬AD÷1542846600¬ADE÷1542846600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷hjLY1zyh¬IE÷xAO4gBas¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷108¬BA÷24¬BC÷20¬BE÷29¬BG÷35¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷zFAw1fjb¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷124¬BB÷29¬BD÷26¬BF÷31¬BH÷38¬AW÷1¬~AA÷00zqD14p¬AD÷1542758400¬ADE÷1542758400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷QqTnvXro¬IE÷QZMS36Dn¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷91¬BA÷17¬BC÷20¬BE÷38¬BG÷16¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷EaMU2GLo¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷93¬BB÷29¬BD÷18¬BF÷26¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K2MEUTZH¬AD÷1542502800¬ADE÷1542502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷OzsLrDzU¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷122¬BB÷27¬BD÷30¬BF÷32¬BH÷33¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷tCiGqgLN¬IE÷bPjc49q0¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷83¬BA÷18¬BC÷26¬BE÷12¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6aIAV9KB¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷Yol8oFjB¬IE÷KYD9hVEm¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷123¬AT÷107¬BI÷16¬BA÷30¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷29¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷S8mCpZ5H¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AZ÷0¬AH÷116¬AU÷107¬BJ÷9¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷30¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CxJ6Wk55¬AD÷1542241800¬ADE÷1542241800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷EqY6myMb¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷104¬BA÷31¬BC÷34¬BE÷23¬BG÷16¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷fek4ney5¬IF÷UcjMRj6J¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷26¬BD÷27¬BF÷24¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YoK2XVka¬AD÷1542069000¬ADE÷1542069000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷tWZbkcin¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷110¬BA÷29¬BC÷32¬BE÷22¬BG÷27¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷zgZ2lH6h¬IF÷U3yc9SkP¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷126¬BB÷31¬BD÷35¬BF÷28¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GAPcYBzg¬AD÷1541880000¬ADE÷1541880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷254lVg6U¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷25¬BC÷39¬BE÷36¬BG÷28¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷SSVfjwxt¬IF÷WCNO4nbt¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷112¬BB÷25¬BD÷28¬BF÷29¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xKQgZiLn¬AD÷1541646000¬ADE÷1541646000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷fu1tXFyI¬IE÷CvwE1OCB¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AG÷105¬BA÷26¬BC÷25¬BE÷27¬BG÷27¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷OE5pWZjO¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷29¬BD÷35¬BF÷30¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rcRkzY5t¬AD÷1541469600¬ADE÷1541469600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷YPCXYy75¬IE÷hGuCX5Su¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷111¬BA÷31¬BC÷23¬BE÷18¬BG÷39¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷Gl2xYeMB¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷124¬BB÷30¬BD÷35¬BF÷29¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CMIIngxK¬AD÷1541385000¬ADE÷1541385000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷z9J5EwYr¬IE÷ngegZ8bg¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷107¬BA÷17¬BC÷32¬BE÷31¬BG÷27¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷2Vk2Dcmk¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷42¬BD÷29¬BF÷30¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YVJEmZMD¬AD÷1541210400¬ADE÷1541210400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷4MdYWolA¬IE÷M1Gy2pra¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷98¬BA÷26¬BC÷26¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷bqdxW53G¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷23¬BD÷25¬BF÷29¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷folYvsJD¬AD÷1540942200¬ADE÷1540942200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷8f3PY7Jc¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷129¬BA÷35¬BC÷32¬BE÷38¬BG÷24¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷jJhUXRY3¬IF÷vwRW2QSh¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷112¬BB÷26¬BD÷27¬BF÷33¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GfkUuN37¬AD÷1540857600¬ADE÷1540857600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷tlBwB4Rj¬IE÷QTBEW6rC¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷30¬BC÷32¬BE÷33¬BG÷29¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷U34LZm4i¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷109¬BB÷29¬BD÷24¬BF÷27¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MXkQt3l1¬AD÷1540596600¬ADE÷1540596600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷dGZ6GQ3T¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷39¬BC÷30¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷2cCZBpCp¬IF÷YouS3mEC¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷107¬BB÷26¬BD÷34¬BF÷29¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬~
3
1548187284
1822
Loading...

Europe
World