Results: Toronto Raptors (Basketball - Canada)

Toronto Raptors
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NBA¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NBA¬~AA÷SrjjivMc¬AD÷1552852800¬ADE÷1552852800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552861566¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷tYKfmccl¬IE÷UcjMRj6J¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷32¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷8fiinHCf¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷107¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷37¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lhinhK6i¬AD÷1552608000¬ADE÷1552608000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552617318¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷p2ZOhJZQ¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷33¬BC÷32¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷2sMjlwrr¬IF÷ngegZ8bg¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷98¬BB÷25¬BD÷29¬BF÷30¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cz83TzUj¬AD÷1552345200¬ADE÷1552345200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552353518¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷lztGfu5E¬IE÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷25¬BC÷34¬BE÷32¬BG÷35¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷WbVKgaKK¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷101¬BB÷24¬BD÷31¬BF÷22¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yq9aUGEp¬AD÷1552246200¬ADE÷1552246200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552254989¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷MTmUWyD7¬IE÷CQ7AXnT5¬WU÷miami-heat¬AG÷104¬BA÷27¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷AqsCeLk8¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷125¬BB÷32¬BD÷36¬BF÷23¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xlIfd2SK¬AD÷1552093200¬ADE÷1552093200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552100934¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷6REjYjQN¬IE÷U3yc9SkP¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AG÷104¬BA÷31¬BC÷30¬BE÷19¬BG÷24¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷0lEfXAuU¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷127¬BB÷29¬BD÷35¬BF÷29¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dx1ccrDE¬AD÷1551834000¬ADE÷1551834000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1551842915¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷QH6rzDeB¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷95¬BA÷19¬BC÷18¬BE÷34¬BG÷24¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷8tdmZWAH¬IF÷Sr9PQALP¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷23¬BD÷32¬BF÷14¬BH÷38¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Io2gbOc8¬AD÷1551654000¬ADE÷1551654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷Ii3zxZQb¬IE÷UcjMRj6J¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷112¬AT÷100¬BI÷12¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷27¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷nR7vygt5¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AZ÷0¬AH÷107¬AU÷100¬BJ÷7¬BB÷19¬BD÷26¬BF÷33¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4rEBZvL7¬AD÷1551488400¬ADE÷1551488400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷dxFRwedn¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷31¬BC÷30¬BE÷32¬BG÷26¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷v14WxFBh¬IF÷4Awl14c5¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷117¬BB÷24¬BD÷30¬BF÷30¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷juA7zL51¬AD÷1551229200¬ADE÷1551229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷6DZHJiBU¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷30¬BC÷36¬BE÷29¬BG÷23¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷rZANvyst¬IF÷KYD9hVEm¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AH÷95¬BB÷32¬BD÷13¬BF÷23¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8GK2y1je¬AD÷1551040200¬ADE÷1551040200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷nBJGLDtI¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷98¬BA÷15¬BC÷35¬BE÷21¬BG÷27¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷SMzEKXeO¬IF÷QZMS36Dn¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷25¬BD÷28¬BF÷27¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UPLbxsyk¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷EcL8NZB5¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷26¬BC÷29¬BE÷33¬BG÷32¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷8KKCMgRB¬IF÷IwmkErSH¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷117¬BB÷23¬BD÷33¬BF÷35¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0jHfwNLr¬AD÷1550104200¬ADE÷1550104200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷0fH4OFda¬IF÷W6vGWPsn¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷120¬BB÷26¬BD÷39¬BF÷28¬BH÷27¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷IVRaPesg¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷129¬BA÷30¬BC÷29¬BE÷44¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bsVSs3DR¬AD÷1549931400¬ADE÷1549931400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷A5OiRHCt¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷127¬BA÷21¬BC÷35¬BE÷36¬BG÷35¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷vuTeQySn¬IF÷bsAMUpDO¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷125¬BB÷29¬BD÷31¬BF÷32¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GIuOrqbL¬AD÷1549758600¬ADE÷1549758600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷6ibs7ERO¬IE÷WCNO4nbt¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷99¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷27¬BG÷30¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷8dxQVc4P¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷28¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4rxKqPrF¬AD÷1549585800¬ADE÷1549585800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷fHfw8fCI¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷22¬BD÷38¬BF÷28¬BH÷31¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷0feZ8zcC¬IE÷xAO4gBas¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷101¬BA÷33¬BC÷35¬BE÷17¬BG÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ALxGp5T8¬AD÷1549414800¬ADE÷1549414800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷4S1QAdSa¬IE÷vwRW2QSh¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AG÷107¬BA÷28¬BC÷27¬BE÷27¬BG÷25¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷M3dV9Gs6¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷40¬BD÷32¬BF÷28¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WUwCooE2¬AD÷1549224000¬ADE÷1549224000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷WE3ICIcm¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷23¬BC÷42¬BE÷32¬BG÷24¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷Qy3MBxDg¬IF÷vPeTYlqm¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷103¬BB÷23¬BD÷28¬BF÷29¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fDfTM1y2¬AD÷1548982800¬ADE÷1548982800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷xEopVQDE¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷92¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷29¬BG÷16¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷IBaEDbrs¬IF÷QTBEW6rC¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷22¬BD÷34¬BF÷31¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4jYI2FDK¬AD÷1548633600¬ADE÷1548633600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷xdI4pMpp¬IE÷YouS3mEC¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷120¬BA÷32¬BC÷26¬BE÷30¬BG÷32¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷WIH8qt0j¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷38¬BD÷32¬BF÷15¬BH÷38¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nFwE3ebE¬AD÷1548464400¬ADE÷1548464400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷IByYkrNM¬IE÷Sr9PQALP¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷33¬BC÷37¬BE÷26¬BG÷25¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷0zRxk2xT¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷119¬BB÷20¬BD÷41¬BF÷28¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8OvA4yq8¬AD÷1548288000¬ADE÷1548288000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷AoYPi4hA¬IE÷YPohMUTt¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷24¬BC÷35¬BE÷25¬BG÷26¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷vLxUjO7G¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷106¬BB÷16¬BD÷31¬BF÷28¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fLjSuh67¬AD÷1548201600¬ADE÷1548201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷lWqHgQNc¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷29¬BC÷31¬BE÷28¬BG÷32¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷WfZLhpw4¬IF÷CvwE1OCB¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷105¬BB÷34¬BD÷22¬BF÷22¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷romOtYj1¬AD÷1547944200¬ADE÷1547944200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷xrwWVMVj¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷23¬BC÷32¬BE÷45¬BG÷19¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷joRDf68i¬IF÷U1I5YSDa¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷90¬BB÷19¬BD÷29¬BF÷14¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0McJsEye¬AD÷1547771400¬ADE÷1547771400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷Icdayq8T¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷32¬BC÷25¬BE÷20¬BG÷34¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷bivSW2Gp¬IF÷M1Gy2pra¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷109¬BB÷20¬BD÷29¬BF÷29¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MVbFrfMl¬AD÷1547686800¬ADE÷1547686800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷ppbiw5wH¬IE÷KYD9hVEm¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷30¬BC÷34¬BE÷23¬BG÷30¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷v7cexPhN¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷108¬BB÷36¬BD÷17¬BF÷30¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hdfBqz7r¬AD÷1547402400¬ADE÷1547402400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷lI4ruR84¬IE÷W6vGWPsn¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AZ÷0¬AG÷138¬AT÷124¬BI÷14¬BA÷21¬BC÷29¬BE÷34¬BG÷40¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷WtfmvoOA¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷140¬AU÷124¬BJ÷16¬BB÷36¬BD÷25¬BF÷37¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jm8qlGbR¬AD÷1547253000¬ADE÷1547253000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷216zsmvh¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷28¬BC÷36¬BE÷35¬BG÷23¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷AR5vt7gb¬IF÷bsAMUpDO¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷105¬BB÷35¬BD÷18¬BF÷22¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8OIvkdqL¬AD÷1546993800¬ADE÷1546993800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷OA7WsTOo¬IF÷xAO4gBas¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷101¬BB÷31¬BD÷26¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷M5TmJqno¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷28¬BC÷28¬BE÷24¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fLEzjxUE¬AD÷1546821000¬ADE÷1546821000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷G61Gyh2C¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷37¬BC÷33¬BE÷26¬BG÷25¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷AT0KzCHI¬IF÷YPohMUTt¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷105¬BB÷35¬BD÷28¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0bFWjIE8¬AD÷1546738200¬ADE÷1546738200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷Kv87wEXa¬IE÷QTBEW6rC¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷116¬BA÷34¬BC÷23¬BE÷25¬BG÷34¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷xG2CxYn6¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷27¬BD÷29¬BF÷35¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M7GSiba2¬AD÷1546563600¬ADE÷1546563600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷tl93vfIg¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷107¬BB÷19¬BD÷32¬BF÷24¬BH÷32¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷nR9auz3m¬IE÷IwmkErSH¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷38¬BC÷29¬BE÷29¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KnOgq6e2¬AD÷1546389000¬ADE÷1546389000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷U9TSpduQ¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷26¬BC÷25¬BE÷44¬BG÷27¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷zi6etGms¬IF÷hGuCX5Su¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷116¬BB÷24¬BD÷29¬BF÷32¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tdPkpntd¬AD÷1546210800¬ADE÷1546210800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷23ysNhmJ¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷14¬BC÷26¬BE÷28¬BG÷27¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷jJUOoxQJ¬IF÷bPjc49q0¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷89¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hKlZTKKt¬AD÷1546041600¬ADE÷1546041600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷StcsJ6uf¬IE÷QZMS36Dn¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷25¬BC÷32¬BE÷35¬BG÷24¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷A5nnIQf0¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷87¬BB÷29¬BD÷19¬BF÷15¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gbc7Y0CP¬AD÷1545870600¬ADE÷1545870600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷KGgZKSAs¬IE÷CQ7AXnT5¬WU÷miami-heat¬AG÷104¬BA÷31¬BC÷27¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷EwgwKnQm¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷23¬BD÷21¬BF÷37¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EgJO9HZO¬AD÷1545525000¬ADE÷1545525000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷joyBQlmK¬IE÷vwRW2QSh¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷29¬BC÷36¬BE÷26¬BG÷35¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷I777P82Q¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷101¬BB÷30¬BD÷29¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z3KKAcKI¬AD÷1545436800¬ADE÷1545436800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷bilP2oeD¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷34¬BC÷25¬BE÷40¬BG÷27¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷Cfx7RUXD¬IF÷xGk13Tb6¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷110¬BB÷28¬BD÷24¬BF÷41¬BH÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6TFGBw5C¬AD÷1545265800¬ADE÷1545265800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷2PfG47Q0¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷24¬BC÷26¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷plpL3Ru7¬IF÷YPohMUTt¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷96¬BB÷34¬BD÷24¬BF÷27¬BH÷11¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SxHCCJk6¬AD÷1545008400¬ADE÷1545008400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷fai86Tel¬IE÷CxvW27TI¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷23¬BC÷16¬BE÷29¬BG÷27¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷OYeC5mBf¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷86¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷25¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pER7Daz0¬AD÷1544842800¬ADE÷1544842800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷ARFyCkYQ¬IE÷4Awl14c5¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷28¬BC÷30¬BE÷33¬BG÷37¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷G8h479tr¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷122¬BB÷23¬BD÷27¬BF÷39¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nT84EuLg¬AD÷1544671800¬ADE÷1544671800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷4UCTDB3E¬IE÷SxUtXqch¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AG÷93¬BA÷22¬BC÷19¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷biCXCVIK¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷31¬BD÷26¬BF÷25¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h690FL5m¬AD÷1544585400¬ADE÷1544585400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷lMUtj8B7¬IE÷vPeTYlqm¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷99¬BA÷23¬BC÷34¬BE÷17¬BG÷25¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷QwEPEil8¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷36¬BD÷34¬BF÷33¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFAdG1js¬AD÷1544396400¬ADE÷1544396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷G8WYiUte¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷99¬BA÷30¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷AVVxild1¬IF÷QTBEW6rC¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷25¬BD÷26¬BF÷28¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~
3
1552948761
1844
Loading...

Europe
World