Fixtures: Toronto Raptors (Basketball - Canada)

Toronto Raptors
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NBA¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NBA¬~AA÷M5kfjby4¬AD÷1552951800¬ADE÷1552951800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷nojeoyS0¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷t8kapes7¬IF÷WCNO4nbt¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","BN":"bwin","BI":2,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417|2¬~AA÷z9gbkIjA¬AD÷1553131800¬ADE÷1553131800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷fBg3qFdD¬IE÷0fHFHEWD¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷dGXo8bZD¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXr3lx6G¬AD÷1553297400¬ADE÷1553297400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷z7Wk7IlK¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷4tyf6x4Q¬IF÷0fHFHEWD¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOs7mdLM¬AD÷1553464800¬ADE÷1553464800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷6kNL1dCs¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷lECQ0GRm¬IF÷xftMikUg¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lsBnGzT¬AD÷1553643000¬ADE÷1553643000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷0lGUazsf¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷fBFYbfd0¬IF÷bPjc49q0¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cTxrzqp¬AD÷1553815800¬ADE÷1553815800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷Y1ExbEB6¬IE÷WCNO4nbt¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷jw9scYQC¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMIssfbj¬AD÷1553990400¬ADE÷1553990400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷UT7odhtJ¬IE÷bPjc49q0¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷rXeTKyJJ¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PMotEDd¬AD÷1554161400¬ADE÷1554161400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷dz0XJeYP¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷2Hx0FFts¬IF÷QZMS36Dn¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSAT4cjc¬AD÷1554334200¬ADE÷1554334200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷lYz8DgBg¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷t8y4EZem¬IE÷bsAMUpDO¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJ9X3H53¬AD÷1554505200¬ADE÷1554505200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷SOZBCDQa¬IE÷xftMikUg¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷AmPGBXu6¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cf4x3yL9¬AD÷1554652800¬ADE÷1554652800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷OjTKAieC¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷IDSO9BAI¬IF÷CQ7AXnT5¬WV÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jo3t2ezG¬AD÷1554854400¬ADE÷1554854400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷YLABXE2P¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷d4RS8VPO¬IE÷KjBIVQcI¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1552948789
12
Loading...

Europe
World