Fixtures: Toronto Raptors (Basketball - Canada)

Toronto Raptors
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NBA¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NBA¬~AA÷fLjSuh67¬AD÷1548201600¬ADE÷1548201600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷WfZLhpw4¬IF÷CvwE1OCB¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷lWqHgQNc¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417|2¬~AA÷8OvA4yq8¬AD÷1548288000¬ADE÷1548288000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷AoYPi4hA¬IE÷YPohMUTt¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷vLxUjO7G¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFwE3ebE¬AD÷1548464400¬ADE÷1548464400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷IByYkrNM¬IE÷Sr9PQALP¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷0zRxk2xT¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":679,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Main Event (UK\/Irl)"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jYI2FDK¬AD÷1548633600¬ADE÷1548633600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷xdI4pMpp¬IE÷YouS3mEC¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷WIH8qt0j¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDfTM1y2¬AD÷1548982800¬ADE÷1548982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷xEopVQDE¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷IBaEDbrs¬IF÷QTBEW6rC¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUwCooE2¬AD÷1549224000¬ADE÷1549224000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷WE3ICIcm¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷Qy3MBxDg¬IF÷vPeTYlqm¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALxGp5T8¬AD÷1549414800¬ADE÷1549414800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷4S1QAdSa¬IE÷vwRW2QSh¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷M3dV9Gs6¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rxKqPrF¬AD÷1549585800¬ADE÷1549585800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷0feZ8zcC¬IE÷xAO4gBas¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷fHfw8fCI¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIuOrqbL¬AD÷1549758600¬ADE÷1549758600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷6ibs7ERO¬IE÷WCNO4nbt¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷8dxQVc4P¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsVSs3DR¬AD÷1549931400¬ADE÷1549931400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷A5OiRHCt¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷vuTeQySn¬IF÷bsAMUpDO¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jHfwNLr¬AD÷1550104200¬ADE÷1550104200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷IVRaPesg¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷0fH4OFda¬IF÷W6vGWPsn¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPLbxsyk¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷EcL8NZB5¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷8KKCMgRB¬IF÷IwmkErSH¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GK2y1je¬AD÷1551040200¬ADE÷1551040200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷nBJGLDtI¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷SMzEKXeO¬IF÷QZMS36Dn¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷juA7zL51¬AD÷1551229200¬ADE÷1551229200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷rZANvyst¬IF÷KYD9hVEm¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷6DZHJiBU¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rEBZvL7¬AD÷1551486600¬ADE÷1551486600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷dxFRwedn¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷v14WxFBh¬IF÷4Awl14c5¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Io2gbOc8¬AD÷1551654000¬ADE÷1551654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷Ii3zxZQb¬IE÷UcjMRj6J¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷nR7vygt5¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dx1ccrDE¬AD÷1551834000¬ADE÷1551834000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷8tdmZWAH¬IF÷Sr9PQALP¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷QH6rzDeB¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlIfd2SK¬AD÷1552093200¬ADE÷1552093200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷6REjYjQN¬IE÷U3yc9SkP¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷0lEfXAuU¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yq9aUGEp¬AD÷1552246200¬ADE÷1552246200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷MTmUWyD7¬IE÷CQ7AXnT5¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷AqsCeLk8¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz83TzUj¬AD÷1552345200¬ADE÷1552345200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷lztGfu5E¬IE÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷WbVKgaKK¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhinhK6i¬AD÷1552608000¬ADE÷1552608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷p2ZOhJZQ¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷2sMjlwrr¬IF÷ngegZ8bg¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrjjivMc¬AD÷1552852800¬ADE÷1552852800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷tYKfmccl¬IE÷UcjMRj6J¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷8fiinHCf¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5kfjby4¬AD÷1552951800¬ADE÷1552951800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷nojeoyS0¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷t8kapes7¬IF÷WCNO4nbt¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9gbkIjA¬AD÷1553131800¬ADE÷1553131800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷fBg3qFdD¬IE÷0fHFHEWD¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷dGXo8bZD¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXr3lx6G¬AD÷1553297400¬ADE÷1553297400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷z7Wk7IlK¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷4tyf6x4Q¬IF÷0fHFHEWD¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOs7mdLM¬AD÷1553464800¬ADE÷1553464800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷6kNL1dCs¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷lECQ0GRm¬IF÷xftMikUg¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lsBnGzT¬AD÷1553643000¬ADE÷1553643000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷0lGUazsf¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷fBFYbfd0¬IF÷bPjc49q0¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cTxrzqp¬AD÷1553815800¬ADE÷1553815800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷Y1ExbEB6¬IE÷WCNO4nbt¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷jw9scYQC¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMIssfbj¬AD÷1553990400¬ADE÷1553990400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷UT7odhtJ¬IE÷bPjc49q0¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷rXeTKyJJ¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PMotEDd¬AD÷1554161400¬ADE÷1554161400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷2Hx0FFts¬IF÷QZMS36Dn¬WV÷orlando-magic¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷dz0XJeYP¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSAT4cjc¬AD÷1554334200¬ADE÷1554334200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷t8y4EZem¬IE÷bsAMUpDO¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷lYz8DgBg¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJ9X3H53¬AD÷1554505200¬ADE÷1554505200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷SOZBCDQa¬IE÷xftMikUg¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷AmPGBXu6¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cf4x3yL9¬AD÷1554652800¬ADE÷1554652800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷IDSO9BAI¬IF÷CQ7AXnT5¬WV÷miami-heat¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷OjTKAieC¬IE÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jo3t2ezG¬AD÷1554854400¬ADE÷1554854400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷d4RS8VPO¬IE÷KjBIVQcI¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷YLABXE2P¬IF÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1548187308
34
Loading...

Europe
World