Toronto Raptors - Canada: Fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Canada

Toronto Raptors
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷E5FKeJwQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷2ghwIOxc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NBA¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NBA¬~AA÷0rBIP28A¬AD÷1611016200¬ADE÷1611016200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷Qq8jMLNd¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷xKBfLuw3¬PY÷YouS3mEC¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷vZ9MOMNG¬AD÷1611189000¬ADE÷1611189000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷WtBbKah9¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷AX92JJ7F¬PY÷CQ7AXnT5¬WV÷miami-heat¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McaRNtwN¬AD÷1611361800¬ADE÷1611361800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷xtwW1ixr¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷GWyz1Bil¬PY÷CQ7AXnT5¬WV÷miami-heat¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z13VM0hT¬AD÷1611520200¬ADE÷1611520200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷Agyv0V6f¬PX÷YPohMUTt¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷OdurakM0¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htjcIK0p¬AD÷1611619200¬ADE÷1611619200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷IJvnb9y7¬PX÷YPohMUTt¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷dAwjcTjD¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWl1HvGj¬AD÷1611793800¬ADE÷1611793800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷lIuyLWrK¬PY÷QTBEW6rC¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷ARtXLCTD¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZ9ytOhi¬AD÷1611966600¬ADE÷1611966600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷ruuuKjbQ¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷K0W6FA6s¬PY÷CvwE1OCB¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQ8uur8c¬AD÷1612134000¬ADE÷1612134000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷ENVAEULm¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷hEUEDlyf¬PY÷QZMS36Dn¬WV÷orlando-magic¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jm8qv2N3¬AD÷1612310400¬ADE÷1612310400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷MmZIC8j0¬PX÷QZMS36Dn¬WU÷orlando-magic¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷0vYMBS56¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jCmwMxA¬AD÷1612571400¬ADE÷1612571400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷f1XQAnLC¬PX÷bsAMUpDO¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷6yyV96zJ¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nF1hxthG¬AD÷1612657800¬ADE÷1612657800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷KvPCYkDJ¬PX÷xAO4gBas¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷bVNGX9SP¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q50dy07M¬AD÷1612832400¬ADE÷1612832400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷jNFrTTzs¬PX÷U1I5YSDa¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷UDEnSmjm¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu50zKMS¬AD÷1613001600¬ADE÷1613001600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷OzEjR75g¬PX÷W6vGWPsn¬WU÷washington-wizards¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷xvIfQRKa¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dliSVwVq¬AD÷1613176200¬ADE÷1613176200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷W0HbPoz6¬PX÷KYD9hVEm¬WU÷boston-celtics¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷AiG2O5kC¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDtXUcpj¬AD÷1613343600¬ADE÷1613343600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷IHF6NP4I¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷d8EAMqKO¬PY÷KjBIVQcI¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmpyUHad¬AD÷1613523600¬ADE÷1613523600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷AB2hoTdP¬PX÷QTBEW6rC¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷nXgKtm5t¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jYIh1xc¬AD÷1613694600¬ADE÷1613694600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷tfgOu7Kn¬PX÷QTBEW6rC¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷KphSvRZh¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsXMiLi3¬AD÷1613782800¬ADE÷1613782800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷lKdWwoka¬PX÷KjBIVQcI¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷SAezw545¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCeeChYg¬AD÷1613948400¬ADE÷1613948400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷ltMOpvpg¬PY÷vwRW2QSh¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷AkNKoKUn¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plj0BCm0¬AD÷1614126600¬ADE÷1614126600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷r3LSqbaa¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷fwPWrIE5¬PY÷vwRW2QSh¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ovk4AW26¬AD÷1614213000¬ADE÷1614213000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷l0OzrxUB¬PX÷CQ7AXnT5¬WU÷miami-heat¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷SjNvsdqI¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1l89jIC¬AD÷1614385800¬ADE÷1614385800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷dQRrtGbO¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷zHQnuzEU¬PY÷Sr9PQALP¬WV÷houston-rockets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4hC8AXI¬AD÷1614553200¬ADE÷1614553200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷Cx2h0Jqt¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷Qu6dawan¬PY÷bPjc49q0¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WreKG7Pu¬AD÷1614731400¬ADE÷1614731400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷K250bcEh¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷bg44cHTb¬PY÷UcjMRj6J¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZgOFRvn¬AD÷1614902400¬ADE÷1614902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷pA2CeebB¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷6J38dyq5¬PX÷KYD9hVEm¬WU÷boston-celtics¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1610932832
25
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup