Toronto Raptors - Canada: Fixtures

Sport network

Canada

Toronto Raptors
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bPyjUVy1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷NBA¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬ZAC÷NBA¬~AA÷EkXaSMha¬AD÷1580072400¬ADE÷1580072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷lfbjVo2H¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷8rsgWRnB¬PX÷IwmkErSH¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htW3Rt85¬AD÷1580257800¬ADE÷1580257800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷QJLJDJWq¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷KtLNCwnj¬PY÷xAO4gBas¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yim1Q0NB¬AD÷1580428800¬ADE÷1580428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷YqPRBc1d¬PX÷xGk13Tb6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷zk3Azsvc¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvRISKOE¬AD÷1580515200¬ADE÷1580515200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷EunCxswe¬PX÷UcjMRj6J¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷d4yHy1h1¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1QMRvvL¬AD÷1580673600¬ADE÷1580673600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷A7uLzL77¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷OAT2a4p8¬PY÷bPjc49q0¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiPQQbgR¬AD÷1580949000¬ADE÷1580949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷21S6bOaE¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷KxNBcrFK¬PY÷YPohMUTt¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bo7gMI1r¬AD÷1581123600¬ADE÷1581123600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷bTLFd2UQ¬PX÷YPohMUTt¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷G88shMxr¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xx6cLxHl¬AD÷1581208200¬ADE÷1581208200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷SrCoithl¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷A71jj07f¬PY÷bsAMUpDO¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wb51KdWf¬AD÷1581381000¬ADE÷1581381000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷lb0fkKM0¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷IX4blvx7¬PY÷KjBIVQcI¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p295JGo1¬AD÷1581553800¬ADE÷1581553800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷dO32mbiD¬PX÷bsAMUpDO¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷bTsoCsUD¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQbAIz17¬AD÷1582331400¬ADE÷1582331400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷CWokB1qK¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷6gogALbQ¬PY÷M1Gy2pra¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HcEHfGD¬AD÷1582498800¬ADE÷1582498800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷82XK5u7s¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷lElI4aMm¬PY÷YPohMUTt¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KY0etvgE¬AD÷1582677000¬ADE÷1582677000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷S4mM3Jyf¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷MRnQ2wi0¬PY÷QTBEW6rC¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPaaub8K¬AD÷1582936200¬ADE÷1582936200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷IgtZ0HLC¬PY÷xftMikUg¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷zVjU1c66¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlk4vINQ¬AD÷1583103600¬ADE÷1583103600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷dpuw0yyJ¬PX÷CxvW27TI¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷rZdp8YSu¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWuzZeol¬AD÷1583287200¬ADE÷1583287200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷2Z3d5WCb¬PX÷M1Gy2pra¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷dd304jS4¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNvvYF0f¬AD÷1583465400¬ADE÷1583465400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷hOd92UdH¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷zm243AsB¬PX÷SxUtXqch¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bZrXZF0¬AD÷1583715600¬ADE÷1583715600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷WEeD1lCN¬PX÷CvwE1OCB¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷QyeH08RT¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMoXcFA3¬AD÷1583802000¬ADE÷1583802000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷GtfmBvjB¬PX÷hGuCX5Su¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷A3giAb5H¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DpycZP9¬AD÷1584228600¬ADE÷1584228600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷lfhe9IKN¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷6Vn08xzU¬PY÷UcjMRj6J¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzpudguG¬AD÷1584403200¬ADE÷1584403200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷8vZR3dro¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷MsN9SuLo¬PY÷SxUtXqch¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AmqeDfM¬AD÷1584572400¬ADE÷1584572400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷zoRDRazh¬PX÷vwRW2QSh¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷I9GIQJkb¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrPFkiIq¬AD÷1584747000¬ADE÷1584747000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷rHDUNHZG¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷Qu3ZMykN¬PY÷KYD9hVEm¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08SNmVnd¬AD÷1584914400¬ADE÷1584914400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷zFh9GZRj¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷CWyhuJ4i¬PY÷CxvW27TI¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2D66CEPd¬AD÷1585092600¬ADE÷1585092600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷jNzdvwKc¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷ppz0wcZ3¬PY÷ngegZ8bg¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGAABYv3¬AD÷1585179000¬ADE÷1585179000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷dKw4xHlA¬PX÷WCNO4nbt¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷vqT8yy4G¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwAEAhf9¬AD÷1585440000¬ADE÷1585440000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷IZRCzeJM¬PX÷U1I5YSDa¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷n9WGZEYS¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEluhpvr¬AD÷1585611000¬ADE÷1585611000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷ppCiTCBd¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷bm0Zidlc¬PY÷U1I5YSDa¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65mqi4gl¬AD÷1585789200¬ADE÷1585789200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷xvawiG33¬PX÷QTBEW6rC¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷40VZkzJ9¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SnmjO8f¬AD÷1585956600¬ADE÷1585956600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷xETslEmM¬PY÷QTBEW6rC¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷riUwkfYF¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVjikrO0¬AD÷1586127600¬ADE÷1586127600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷jHXomY2S¬PX÷Sr9PQALP¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷dbAErhBq¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dftdl2w7¬AD÷1586300400¬ADE÷1586300400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷zk9IsCQk¬PX÷W6vGWPsn¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷4ODMtWud¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zou0mMhD¬AD÷1586386800¬ADE÷1586386800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷nmw7lra2¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷rFCQuje2¬PX÷xftMikUg¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0YsC5VD¬AD÷1586561400¬ADE÷1586561400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷bNtBm2E8¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷hptFnMTE¬PY÷xAO4gBas¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pje4t8tM¬AD÷1586728800¬ADE÷1586728800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷APzKVKko¬PX÷CxtbCMdU¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷OSO1f4So¬PY÷WCNO4nbt¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bga8uSeS¬AD÷1586907000¬ADE÷1586907000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷z3S5gOsh¬PX÷CQ7AXnT5¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷IRHAhrcb¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zxyyn4q¬AD÷1586993400¬ADE÷1586993400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷dIGEi2C4¬PX÷QZMS36Dn¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷QiLIjMRA¬PY÷CxtbCMdU¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1579923207
37
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Basketball24.com
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!