Canada - CEBL 2020, Basketball Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement

Canada

CEBL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷CANADA: CEBL¬ZEE÷I10O2C9N¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷fNkZk3Qs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4zW1SqUh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_I10O2C9N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/canada/cebl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000001000CEBL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷ttL8uiWr¬AD÷1591196400¬ADE÷1591196400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hamilton Honey Badgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Honey Badgers¬JA÷EemF2LCD¬WU÷hamilton-honey-badgers¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara River¬JB÷SbycR4kE¬WV÷niagara-river¬~AA÷O4ADvBok¬AD÷1591317000¬ADE÷1591317000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Saskatchewan Rattlers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Stingers¬JB÷0Ql4PrKQ¬WV÷edmonton-stingers¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Rattlers¬JA÷6kz1QO4K¬WU÷saskatchewan-rattlers¬~AA÷2e9HwV0e¬AD÷1591398000¬ADE÷1591398000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Niagara River¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Blackjacks¬JB÷ddzzKMsl¬WV÷ottawa-blackjacks¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara River¬JA÷2ZzWK2Ss¬WU÷niagara-river¬~AA÷AL8LxkG1¬AD÷1591466400¬ADE÷1591466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guelph Nighthawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Stingers¬JB÷4MwrI0C0¬WV÷edmonton-stingers¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Nighthawks¬JA÷AavvJtcf¬WU÷guelph-nighthawks¬~AA÷lC7Py9V7¬AD÷1591484400¬ADE÷1591484400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hamilton Honey Badgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraser Valley Bandits¬JB÷CnsjGvsD¬WV÷fraser-valley-bandits¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Honey Badgers¬JA÷rDxnHKR6¬WU÷hamilton-honey-badgers¬~AA÷jHo80h88¬AD÷1591552800¬ADE÷1591552800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ottawa Blackjacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Rattlers¬JB÷2Fh1Nelt¬WV÷saskatchewan-rattlers¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Blackjacks¬JA÷jwtfFbdJ¬WU÷ottawa-blackjacks¬~AA÷4KkCaCNE¬AD÷1591808400¬ADE÷1591808400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Edmonton Stingers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Rattlers¬JB÷8Ce9LZIh¬WV÷saskatchewan-rattlers¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Stingers¬JA÷Ekd5MF3n¬WU÷edmonton-stingers¬~AA÷xYmKcjhR¬AD÷1591830000¬ADE÷1591830000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Niagara River¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Honey Badgers¬JB÷ljcPHiIH¬WV÷hamilton-honey-badgers¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara River¬JA÷fTcLIX2B¬WU÷niagara-river¬~AA÷bskGbWxL¬AD÷1591916400¬ADE÷1591916400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ottawa Blackjacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraser Valley Bandits¬JB÷GxaHJDm5¬WV÷fraser-valley-bandits¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Blackjacks¬JA÷n3fDKgYb¬WU÷ottawa-blackjacks¬~AA÷IRVngA0r¬AD÷1592008200¬ADE÷1592008200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Saskatchewan Rattlers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Nighthawks¬JB÷dG0XFVnU¬WV÷guelph-nighthawks¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Rattlers¬JA÷2g1TGBXN¬WU÷saskatchewan-rattlers¬~AA÷dIUjhUFl¬AD÷1592078400¬ADE÷1592078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Edmonton Stingers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraser Valley Bandits¬JB÷SbNvKsao¬WV÷fraser-valley-bandits¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Stingers¬JA÷bPnaBkeo¬WU÷edmonton-stingers¬~AA÷juUfilVf¬AD÷1592157600¬ADE÷1592157600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ottawa Blackjacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara River¬JB÷0CLnILTc¬WV÷niagara-river¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Blackjacks¬JA÷6kMrJ1Ei¬WU÷ottawa-blackjacks¬~AA÷lQnbj8p1¬AD÷1592164800¬ADE÷1592164800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hamilton Honey Badgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Nighthawks¬JB÷8xPfGabA¬WV÷guelph-nighthawks¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Honey Badgers¬JA÷EFPjHuq4¬WU÷hamilton-honey-badgers¬~~
50
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: You are on CEBL 2020 (Basketball Canada) page. Live basketball scores at Basketball 24 offer basketball live scores and results, providing also basketball quarter results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from Canada - CEBL 2020 and many other basketball competitions. Get live CEBL 2020 scores, NBA, European basketball, live South American basketball, live Australian basketball scores, live Asian basketball scores - all at Basketball24.com.
Show more
Basketball24.com
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!