Club Friendly 2019 Live Scores - Basketball World

Club Friendly
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷IeqxvR9T¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0110000000183000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷OYRLbDmi¬AD÷1566666000¬ADE÷1566666000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleans (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566672797¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleans (Fra)¬JA÷nmcHQvj9¬WU÷orleans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷32¬BC÷26¬BE÷17¬BG÷22¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanterre (Fra)¬JB÷0j1LPb5F¬WV÷nanterre¬AH÷72¬BB÷21¬BD÷13¬BF÷23¬BH÷15¬~AA÷zJYwzUAj¬AD÷1566664200¬ADE÷1566664200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cremona (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566670386¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Cremona (Ita)¬JA÷EZb9S0Ld¬WU÷cremona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷17¬BC÷22¬BE÷20¬BG÷22¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trento (Ita)¬JB÷hQcDRKz3¬WV÷aquila-basket-trento¬AH÷73¬BB÷15¬BD÷19¬BF÷13¬BH÷26¬~AA÷xMZVGhmk¬AD÷1566576000¬ADE÷1566576000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brescia (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566583286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brescia (Ita)¬JA÷E9X3qH4k¬WU÷brescia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷25¬BC÷31¬BE÷26¬BG÷11¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Cremona (Ita)¬JB÷tW30ryKe¬WV÷cremona¬AH÷60¬BB÷11¬BD÷18¬BF÷19¬BH÷12¬~AA÷KpuRHYXr¬AD÷1566576000¬ADE÷1566576000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limburg (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566583273¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limburg (Bel)¬JA÷IwnYlwsS¬WU÷limburg¬AG÷67¬BA÷22¬BC÷15¬BE÷14¬BG÷16¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt (Ger)¬JB÷zJYapckq¬WV÷frankfurt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷73¬BB÷17¬BD÷20¬BF÷23¬BH÷13¬~AA÷GCYZFC2e¬AD÷1566576000¬ADE÷1566576000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okapi Aalstar (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566582190¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okapi Aalstar (Bel)¬JA÷KM24seZ1¬WU÷okapi-aalstar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷26¬BC÷18¬BE÷21¬BG÷23¬WN÷GOT¬AF÷Gottingen (Ger)¬JB÷YPjn6vC2¬WV÷gottingen¬AH÷82¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷17¬~AA÷zyt7Y2TS¬AD÷1566498600¬ADE÷1566498600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trieste (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566503963¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Trieste (Ita)¬JA÷ltL5irqD¬WU÷pallacanestro-trieste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷22¬BC÷19¬BE÷30¬BG÷17¬WN÷SKR¬AF÷Skrljevo (Cro)¬JB÷nRw9j2bJ¬WV÷skrljevo¬AH÷67¬BB÷15¬BD÷28¬BF÷12¬BH÷12¬~AA÷tEt3ZrEM¬AD÷1566489600¬ADE÷1566489600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566495909¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Walbrzych (Pol)¬JB÷fJL1hOT6¬WV÷gornik-walbrzych¬AH÷63¬BB÷13¬BD÷9¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski (Pol)¬JA÷GSMcg4E0¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷29¬BC÷23¬BE÷21¬BG÷22¬~AA÷ljnKScIJ¬AD÷1566408600¬ADE÷1566408600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belfius Mons (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566414703¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEX¬AE÷Belfius Mons (Bel)¬JA÷KvOpp9nB¬WU÷belfius-mons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷19¬BC÷10¬BE÷19¬BG÷19¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denain-Voltaire (Fra)¬JB÷23DkqT1H¬WV÷denain-voltaire¬AH÷55¬BB÷15¬BD÷8¬BF÷23¬BH÷9¬~AA÷nmLZwLMk¬AD÷1566403200¬ADE÷1566403200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Basic-Fit Brussels (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566409634¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basic-Fit Brussels (Bel)¬JA÷txBYOm8t¬WU÷basic-fit-brussels¬AG÷73¬BA÷19¬BC÷16¬BE÷17¬BG÷21¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chalons-Reims (Fra)¬JB÷bD5wO7Nn¬WV÷chalons-reims¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷79¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷11¬BH÷21¬~AA÷fwvlkuHq¬AD÷1565978400¬ADE÷1565978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spirou Charleroi (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565984682¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liege (Bel)¬JB÷pY1yb3mj¬WV÷liege¬AH÷64¬BB÷8¬BD÷20¬BF÷13¬BH÷23¬WM÷SPI¬AE÷Spirou Charleroi (Bel)¬JA÷jB2XbqYq¬WU÷spirou-charleroi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷20¬~AA÷MyE3sLTa¬AD÷1565686800¬ADE÷1565686800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yulon Luxgen Dinos (Tpe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565693733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUL¬AE÷Yulon Luxgen Dinos (Tpe)¬JA÷dODH0103¬WU÷yulon-luxgen-dinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷MBB¬AF÷Macau Black Bears (Mac)¬JB÷joDLaLF9¬WV÷macau-black-bears¬AH÷59¬BB÷19¬BD÷13¬BF÷10¬BH÷17¬~AA÷dhDGaE0r¬AD÷1564142400¬ADE÷1564142400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564150040¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai (Chn)¬JA÷dA2RtVhG¬WU÷shanghai¬AG÷73¬BA÷15¬BC÷21¬BE÷18¬BG÷19¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Chouzhou (Chn)¬JB÷8p6Vuk8M¬WV÷zhejiang-chouzhou¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷16¬BD÷21¬BF÷18¬BH÷22¬~AA÷4fYy7d88¬AD÷1564135200¬ADE÷1564135200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Fujian (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564142813¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian (Chn)¬JA÷tp1mMNhq¬WU÷fujian¬AZ÷0¬AG÷95¬AT÷83¬BI÷12¬BA÷22¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷12¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong (Chn)¬JB÷hK4iLs8k¬WV÷shandong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷97¬AU÷83¬BJ÷14¬BB÷17¬BD÷21¬BF÷27¬BH÷18¬~AA÷44yjqgG1¬AD÷1564128000¬ADE÷1564128000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taiwan Beer (Tpe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564134775¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAI¬AE÷Taiwan Beer (Tpe)¬JA÷ht45BCNQ¬WU÷taiwan-beer¬AG÷65¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬BE÷15¬BG÷21¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Dragons (Chn)¬JB÷fkjX6WVs¬WV÷jiangsu-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬~
30
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷IeqxvR9T¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0110000000183000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷OvkWUY1q¬AD÷1566745200¬ADE÷1566745200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belfius Mons (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEX¬AE÷Belfius Mons (Bel)¬JA÷lGoiB0B0¬WU÷belfius-mons¬WN÷MEC¬AF÷Mechelen (Bel)¬JB÷S6peAKQ6¬WV÷mechelen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VmzUhHk¬AD÷1566748800¬ADE÷1566748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basic-Fit Brussels (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basic-Fit Brussels (Bel)¬JA÷pru09vtD¬WU÷basic-fit-brussels¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Gravelines-Dunkerque (Fra)¬JB÷OYw48beJ¬WV÷gravelines-dunkerque¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86aNjePi¬AD÷1567350000¬ADE÷1567350000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dabrowa Gornicza (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Gornicza (Pol)¬JA÷K2MuTV8r¬WU÷dabrowa-gornicza¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JB÷lxRqSkOl¬WV÷pardubice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsfSkFvb¬AD÷1567436400¬ADE÷1567436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dabrowa Gornicza (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Gornicza (Pol)¬JA÷SSPmR9we¬WU÷dabrowa-gornicza¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JB÷AiFhQTh1¬WV÷pardubice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YhWlZg4¬AD÷1567695600¬ADE÷1567695600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gornik Walbrzych (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornik Walbrzych (Pol)¬JA÷MRIdPm87¬WU÷gornik-walbrzych¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JB÷zV6vlXp8¬WV÷pardubice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷behzlg9A¬AD÷1567782000¬ADE÷1567782000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pardubice (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JA÷EL5rmi0E¬WU÷pardubice¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Bratislava (Svk)¬JB÷Wd0mnBFK¬WV÷inter-bratislava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVevmDOG¬AD÷1568214000¬ADE÷1568214000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemnitz (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemnitz (Ger)¬JA÷AmaioVUQ¬WU÷chemnitz¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JB÷SSoJtkwr¬WV÷pardubice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jT98Vpgq¬AD÷1568386800¬ADE÷1568386800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slask Wroclaw (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask Wroclaw (Pol)¬JA÷tWkNu9hl¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JB÷OfuSvT7f¬WV÷pardubice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJ8CU48k¬AD÷1568473200¬ADE÷1568473200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slask Wroclaw (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask Wroclaw (Pol)¬JA÷2ovWwmN0¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JB÷dMhZx7x7¬WV÷pardubice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgDGTONe¬AD÷1568991600¬ADE÷1568991600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pardubice (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JA÷zDiwxRiD¬WU÷pardubice¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabrowa Gornicza (Pol)¬JB÷xIVL0AUD¬WV÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpCKSrw2¬AD÷1569596400¬ADE÷1569596400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Prievidza (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JB÷rHcgr2En¬WV÷pardubice¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷BC Prievidza (Svk)¬JA÷lfbkqrat¬WU÷bc-prievidza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷junKDS47¬AD÷1569888000¬ADE÷1569888000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets (Usa)¬JA÷QJTpXmVo¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai (Chn)¬JB÷vNXlW7ph¬WV÷shanghai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXSQP0pQ¬AD÷1570231800¬ADE÷1570231800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets (Usa)¬JA÷hzq0TZ9H¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Franca (Bra)¬JB÷6wm4SgPN¬WV÷franca¬AN÷n¬~~
25

Europe
World