Club Friendly Women 2019 Live Scores - Basketball World

Club Friendly Women
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly Women¬ZEE÷zaqm7bC4¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷6Xk4JXiN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_zaqm7bC4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/world/club-friendly-women/¬ZX÷00World 005......0310000000001000Club Friendl019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷r57UfXsl¬AD÷1569159900¬ADE÷1569159900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Kursk W (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569166317¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Kursk W (Rus)¬JA÷MelWyh6K¬WU÷dynamo-kursk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷66¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬WN÷NAD¬AF÷Nadezhda W (Rus)¬JB÷4KwyyCLQ¬WV÷nadezhda¬AH÷61¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬BF÷12¬BH÷12¬~AA÷CESrUbEB¬AD÷1569148200¬ADE÷1569148200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava W (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569152830¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava W (Cze)¬JA÷GphhORFf¬WU÷ostrava¬AG÷60¬BA÷12¬BC÷15¬BE÷14¬BG÷19¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove W (Cze)¬JB÷fyidNoV0¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷25¬BD÷24¬BF÷25¬BH÷16¬~AA÷QTCPeDSs¬AD÷1569146400¬ADE÷1569146400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lacturale Araski W (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Lacturale Araski W (Esp)¬JA÷fkdpElED¬WU÷lacturale-araski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷50¬BA÷13¬BC÷19¬BE÷6¬BG÷12¬WN÷GER¬AF÷Gernika Bizkaia W (Esp)¬JB÷r5kSxYjE¬WV÷gernika-bizkaia¬AH÷47¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬BF÷6¬BH÷12¬~AA÷OKQc0gKQ¬AD÷1569141000¬ADE÷1569141000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trutnov W (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569146354¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRU¬AE÷Trutnov W (Cze)¬JA÷YZ7yGAq1¬WU÷trutnov¬AG÷42¬BA÷4¬BC÷12¬BE÷18¬BG÷8¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabiny Brno W (Cze)¬JB÷GbctFUb7¬WV÷zabiny-brno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷17¬BD÷21¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬~AA÷UcRg1Z4K¬AD÷1569138300¬ADE÷1569138300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ibaizabal Galdakao W (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569143734¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IBA¬AE÷Ibaizabal Galdakao W (Esp)¬JA÷Q94THWEl¬WU÷ibaizabal-galdakao¬AG÷55¬BA÷10¬BC÷19¬BE÷8¬BG÷18¬WN÷IDK¬AF÷IDK Gipuzkoa W (Esp)¬JB÷KW3XGjUf¬WV÷idk-gipuzkoa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷15¬BD÷24¬BF÷22¬BH÷16¬~AA÷W2kwRY12¬AD÷1569137400¬ADE÷1569137400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Astana W (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569143109¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Astana W (Kaz)¬JA÷U3Mo3oSg¬WU÷astana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷20¬BC÷16¬BE÷15¬BG÷11¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Politech. Gdanska W (Pol)¬JB÷8fLk25s0¬WV÷politechnika-gdanska¬AH÷61¬BB÷19¬BD÷17¬BF÷13¬BH÷12¬~AA÷W0ntsOVI¬AD÷1569072600¬ADE÷1569072600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hradec Kralove W (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569078698¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hradec Kralove W (Cze)¬JA÷C8e33QDN¬WU÷hradec-kralove¬AG÷77¬BA÷21¬BC÷19¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzow W (Pol)¬JB÷Uqj82pTT¬WV÷gorzow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷25¬BD÷13¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬~AA÷d28qud1O¬AD÷1569063600¬ADE÷1569063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Noginsk W (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569070191¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOG¬AE÷Noginsk W (Rus)¬JA÷WrsUuuZr¬WU÷spartak-noginsk¬AG÷58¬BA÷20¬BC÷4¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬WN÷NAD¬AF÷Nadezhda W (Rus)¬JB÷v9tYvalk¬WV÷nadezhda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷11¬BD÷18¬BF÷22¬BH÷15¬~AA÷Oz1WPdb4¬AD÷1569000600¬ADE÷1569000600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zabiny Brno W (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569007130¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabiny Brno W (Cze)¬JA÷Y1KiAKVe¬WU÷zabiny-brno¬AG÷62¬BA÷17¬BC÷17¬BE÷17¬BG÷11¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzow W (Pol)¬JB÷ChJe9vo2¬WV÷gorzow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷64¬BB÷13¬BD÷11¬BF÷16¬BH÷24¬~AA÷pp2SQxqb¬AD÷1568997000¬ADE÷1568997000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BK Costa W (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569003227¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martino W (Ita)¬JB÷jwVnB0Gk¬WV÷san-martino¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷17¬BD÷31¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬WM÷BK¬AE÷BK Costa W (Ita)¬JA÷xzRrCt1q¬WU÷bk-costa¬AG÷75¬BA÷17¬BC÷25¬BE÷14¬BG÷19¬~AA÷QsnRSbEo¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arka Gdynia W (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569001535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia W (Pol)¬JA÷ziACJO89¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AG÷66¬BA÷9¬BC÷19¬BE÷11¬BG÷27¬WN÷RIG¬AF÷TTT Riga W (Lat)¬JB÷Es9GIrOF¬WV÷ttt-riga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷73¬BB÷23¬BD÷9¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬~AA÷4YpVRITi¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Kursk W (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569001152¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Kursk W (Rus)¬JA÷t4uDH2wM¬WU÷dynamo-kursk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷33¬BC÷19¬BE÷22¬BG÷25¬WN÷NOG¬AF÷Noginsk W (Rus)¬JB÷KfvHGMhS¬WV÷spartak-noginsk¬AH÷57¬BB÷14¬BD÷20¬BF÷15¬BH÷8¬~AA÷Cvbq4Fyo¬AD÷1568993400¬ADE÷1568993400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trutnov W (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568999470¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIE¬AF÷Piestanske Cajky W (Svk)¬JB÷tUA8K4g3¬WV÷piestanske-cajky¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷17¬BD÷18¬BF÷20¬BH÷16¬WM÷TRU¬AE÷Trutnov W (Cze)¬JA÷SQ64Lpvc¬WU÷trutnov¬AG÷43¬BA÷16¬BC÷10¬BE÷9¬BG÷8¬~AA÷zJ6H8eTT¬AD÷1568991600¬ADE÷1568991600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kibirkstis Vilnius W (Ltu)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568997199¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIB¬AE÷Kibirkstis Vilnius W (Ltu)¬JA÷nVTHcsnj¬WU÷kibirkstis-vilnius¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷19¬BC÷12¬BE÷19¬BG÷22¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astana W (Kaz)¬JB÷QLSLd11d¬WV÷astana¬AH÷46¬BB÷12¬BD÷13¬BF÷10¬BH÷11¬~AA÷E3I8AHbH¬AD÷1568988000¬ADE÷1568988000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AZS Poznan W (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568994338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APO¬AE÷AZS Poznan W (Pol)¬JA÷nX8yIBX4¬WU÷azs-poznan¬AG÷65¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬BE÷15¬BG÷14¬WN÷BYD¬AF÷Artego Bydgoszcz W (Pol)¬JB÷b7CuHVnB¬WV÷artego-bydgoszcz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷22¬BH÷19¬~AA÷hfHC9yEN¬AD÷1568988000¬ADE÷1568988000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak Moscow W (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568994146¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow W (Rus)¬JA÷tW1pGk2H¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷22¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷20¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting CP W (Por)¬JB÷IePDbNWq¬WV÷sporting-cp¬AH÷52¬BB÷20¬BD÷9¬BF÷14¬BH÷9¬~AA÷pUD4BcqB¬AD÷1568984400¬ADE÷1568984400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nadezhda W (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568990190¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAD¬AE÷Nadezhda W (Rus)¬JA÷EJATJX2h¬WU÷nadezhda¬AG÷76¬BA÷27¬BC÷14¬BE÷18¬BG÷17¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷MBA Moscow W (Rus)¬JB÷hA9XIiIb¬WV÷mba-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷79¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬BF÷19¬BH÷25¬~AA÷OpUP30we¬AD÷1568908800¬ADE÷1568908800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Angels Kosice W (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568914484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Angels Kosice W (Svk)¬JA÷OWWlYhB2¬WU÷young-angels-kosice¬AG÷66¬BA÷11¬BC÷17¬BE÷22¬BG÷16¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Csata W (Hun)¬JB÷xzygXCQ8¬WV÷vasas-csata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷17¬BD÷25¬BF÷18¬BH÷25¬~AA÷pfVL4tOl¬AD÷1568905200¬ADE÷1568905200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hradec Kralove W (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568911582¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hradec Kralove W (Cze)¬JA÷Wxp3AkJe¬WU÷hradec-kralove¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷23¬BC÷20¬BE÷14¬BG÷20¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabiny Brno W (Cze)¬JB÷ATr799Y1¬WV÷zabiny-brno¬AH÷63¬BB÷15¬BD÷11¬BF÷19¬BH÷18¬~AA÷IaPattaD¬AD÷1568898000¬ADE÷1568898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bellona Kayseri W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568906060¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Bellona Kayseri W (Tur)¬JA÷KW9jJllM¬WU÷bellona-kayseri¬AZ÷0¬AG÷82¬AT÷73¬BI÷9¬BA÷20¬BC÷19¬BE÷13¬BG÷21¬WN÷CUK¬AF÷Cukurova W (Tur)¬JB÷bN8fI83S¬WV÷cukurova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷83¬AU÷73¬BJ÷10¬BB÷15¬BD÷19¬BF÷28¬BH÷11¬~AA÷v9QesMq7¬AD÷1568890800¬ADE÷1568890800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adana Aski W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568895977¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adana Aski W (Tur)¬JA÷YFBrLAJ9¬WU÷adana-aski¬AG÷69¬BA÷14¬BC÷11¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬WN÷IZM¬AF÷Izmit Belediyespor W (Tur)¬JB÷C6AnKUYF¬WV÷izmit-belediyespor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷80¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬~AA÷EBvjA20R¬AD÷1568890800¬ADE÷1568890800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ivanovo W (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568896076¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IVA¬AE÷Ivanovo W (Rus)¬JA÷fsOWHXQL¬WU÷ivanovo¬AG÷55¬BA÷13¬BC÷11¬BE÷21¬BG÷10¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Kazanochka K. W (Rus)¬JB÷8pSzHitS¬WV÷kazanochka-kazan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷76¬BB÷24¬BD÷16¬BF÷14¬BH÷22¬~AA÷GKQH5M8r¬AD÷1568883600¬ADE÷1568883600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MBA Moscow 2 W (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568888666¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷MBA Moscow 2 W (Rus)¬JA÷QPE2CBlq¬WU÷mba-moscow¬AG÷64¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬BE÷11¬BG÷19¬WN÷SPB¬AF÷SPbSTU Cherniye Medvedi W (Rus)¬JB÷4GD6BV3k¬WV÷spbstu-cherniye-medvedi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬BF÷30¬BH÷9¬~
80
fixtures
0

Europe
World