Turkey - TB2L 2020/2021, Basketball Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Turkey

TB2L
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷TURKEY: TB2L - First stage¬ZEE÷t6DiG42b¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turkey¬ZC÷CfE5JcGF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hCYJOBXm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷191_t6DiG42b¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/turkey/tb2l/¬ZX÷00Turkey 006Turkey0020000000001000TB2L - First018 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turkey¬~AA÷d8VOZ012¬AD÷1607090400¬ADE÷1607090400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ankara Kolejliler¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TED¬AE÷Ankara Kolejliler¬JA÷WSBXKZis¬WU÷ankara-kolejliler¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ASY¬AF÷Asya Kartallari¬JB÷AJAyKg7m¬WV÷asya-kartallari¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AR1IvFU¬AD÷1607166000¬ADE÷1607166000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beylikduzu¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEY¬AE÷Beylikduzu¬JA÷IRSKlBBo¬WU÷beylikduzu¬GRA÷0¬WN÷COZ¬AF÷Cozum Ankara¬JB÷dIROmVQi¬WV÷cozum-ankara¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7NcJKaO¬AD÷1607166000¬ADE÷1607166000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seyhan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEY¬AE÷Seyhan¬JA÷lChBU7QT¬WU÷seyhan¬GRA÷0¬WN÷EGO¬AF÷Egospor¬JB÷jLvwQRYp¬WV÷egospor¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8J1maE4¬AD÷1607169600¬ADE÷1607169600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Darica Genclerbirligi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darica Genclerbirligi¬JA÷ddzyjFh7¬WU÷darica-genclerbirligi¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saray¬JB÷zmZvkZ7D¬WV÷saray¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrO5nJTA¬AD÷1607173200¬ADE÷1607173200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erzurum BSB¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERZ¬AE÷Erzurum BSB¬JA÷O2SMDIpE¬WU÷erzurum-bsb¬GRA÷0¬WN÷EGE¬AF÷Ege Sportif¬JB÷2gRQCx0K¬WV÷ege-sportif¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUSYOOVn¬AD÷1607173200¬ADE÷1607173200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kastamonu¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷Nazilli¬JB÷AP5RIARH¬WV÷nazilli¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KA¬AE÷Kastamonu¬JA÷WY6NJjCB¬WU÷kastamonu¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7qTYaaB¬AD÷1607173200¬ADE÷1607173200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kayserigaz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAY¬AE÷Kayserigaz¬JA÷MFT7aSP3¬WU÷kayserigaz¬GRA÷0¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul BB¬JB÷06SBbnuA¬WV÷istanbul-bb¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4uPZup5¬AD÷1607173200¬ADE÷1607173200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mersin BSB¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mersin BSB¬JA÷EkQa1lei¬WU÷mersin-bsb¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ETI¬AF÷Etimesgut¬JB÷htP308Ac¬WV÷etimesgut¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUrXXJEH¬AD÷1607254200¬ADE÷1607254200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gecit Spor¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEC¬AE÷Gecit Spor¬JA÷fTRFc6fG¬WU÷gecit-spor¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anadolu Panterleri¬JB÷8WVJdQ9M¬WV÷anadolu-panterleri¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4WxOrog¬AD÷1607256000¬ADE÷1607256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ilkadim¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ILK¬AE÷Ilkadim¬JA÷vaAVHUtO¬WU÷ilkadim¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HED¬AF÷Hedef Takim¬JB÷Ik9ZGldU¬WV÷hedef-takim¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRVtN20a¬AD÷1607259600¬ADE÷1607259600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baskent Yenisehir¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Baskent Yenisehir¬JA÷fBpuxYRu¬WU÷baskent-yenisehir¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harem Spor¬JB÷6olqyhsn¬WV÷harem-spor¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXh8wOpt¬AD÷1607259600¬ADE÷1607259600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kadikoy Istanbul¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadikoy Istanbul¬JA÷juRSnktb¬WU÷kadikoy-istanbul¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bati Ege¬JB÷4rVWo9e4¬WV÷bati-ege¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IUpMMF5¬AD÷1607698800¬ADE÷1607698800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nazilli¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷Nazilli¬JA÷08mmzCdh¬WU÷nazilli¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Baskent Yenisehir¬JB÷vaniZVBb¬WV÷baskent-yenisehir¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COiCxr0n¬AD÷1607763600¬ADE÷1607763600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bati Ege¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bati Ege¬JA÷b5UzoTAA¬WU÷bati-ege¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BEY¬AF÷Beylikduzu¬JB÷xdTvpmQG¬WV÷beylikduzu¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KliGy2Fh¬AD÷1607767200¬ADE÷1607767200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Egospor¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kadikoy Istanbul¬JB÷pMWnrRfT¬WV÷kadikoy-istanbul¬GRB÷0¬WM÷EGO¬AE÷Egospor¬JA÷6VXrq7uN¬WU÷egospor¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgPkLtVB¬AD÷1607767200¬ADE÷1607767200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harem Spor¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harem Spor¬JA÷8YjeYkR4¬WU÷harem-spor¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ILK¬AF÷Ilkadim¬JB÷nPkaX9tB¬WV÷ilkadim¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKsyXwUN¬AD÷1607774400¬ADE÷1607774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corlu¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corlu¬JA÷2gVNepPS¬WU÷corlu¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GEC¬AF÷Gecit Spor¬JB÷42Hki4Xq¬WV÷gecit-spor¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdxtWcqU¬AD÷1607774400¬ADE÷1607774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Istanbul BB¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istanbul BB¬JA÷CSGgjOnj¬WU÷istanbul-bb¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mersin BSB¬JB÷jJFckr2d¬WV÷mersin-bsb¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5O7RHio¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anadolu Panterleri¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anadolu Panterleri¬JA÷4M3uERvc¬WU÷anadolu-panterleri¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KAY¬AF÷Kayserigaz¬JB÷IP7qDof3¬WV÷kayserigaz¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaUSYKG8¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ege Sportif¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EGE¬AE÷Ege Sportif¬JA÷4tAuJDMg¬WU÷ege-sportif¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TED¬AF÷Ankara Kolejliler¬JB÷GGDqIXy0¬WV÷ankara-kolejliler¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pOgK0pI¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hedef Takim¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KA¬AF÷Kastamonu¬JB÷fkg7VmBN¬WV÷kastamonu¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HED¬AE÷Hedef Takim¬JA÷tnk3WTeH¬WU÷hedef-takim¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
30
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: You are on TB2L 2020/2021 (Basketball Turkey) page. Live basketball scores at Basketball 24 offer basketball live scores and results, providing also basketball quarter results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from Turkey - TB2L 2020/2021 and many other basketball competitions. Get live TB2L 2020/2021 scores, NBA, European basketball, live South American basketball, live Australian basketball scores, live Asian basketball scores - all at Basketball24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup