Russian Cup 2019/2020 Live Scores - Basketball Russia

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷EFbfPyCk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷8hQZYk6H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n79Pelpt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_EFbfPyCk¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0030000000001000Russian Cup 023y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷tpDJsW19¬AD÷1573546500¬ADE÷1573546500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vostok 65¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573553322¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novosibirsk¬JB÷KSfvytHg¬WV÷novosibirsk¬AH÷68¬BB÷12¬BD÷24¬BF÷15¬BH÷17¬WM÷VOS¬AE÷Vostok 65¬JA÷jgjzxM1m¬WU÷vostok-65¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷24¬BC÷20¬BE÷22¬BG÷21¬~AA÷nNDFrCn3¬AD÷1572519600¬ADE÷1572519600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novosibirsk¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572526455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VOS¬AF÷Vostok 65¬JB÷fN44srvQ¬WV÷vostok-65¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷16¬BD÷22¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novosibirsk¬JA÷C2iWx2ns¬WU÷novosibirsk¬AG÷67¬BA÷13¬BC÷19¬BE÷17¬BG÷18¬~AA÷0pKVvUoS¬AD÷1572447600¬ADE÷1572447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BC Samara¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572453284¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BCS¬AE÷BC Samara¬JA÷xWJNFVpo¬WU÷bc-samara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷22¬BG÷18¬WN÷UFI¬AF÷Ufimets Ufa¬JB÷4x85vFNo¬WV÷ufimets-ufa¬AH÷59¬BB÷15¬BD÷21¬BF÷10¬BH÷13¬~AA÷b1XKMUPq¬AD÷1572447600¬ADE÷1572447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rodniki Izhevsk¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572454091¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodniki Izhevsk¬JA÷lhhaO2Xm¬WU÷rodniki-izhevsk¬AG÷79¬BA÷18¬BC÷24¬BE÷22¬BG÷15¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Petersburg¬JB÷fVhePrIs¬WV÷spartak-st-petersburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷22¬BH÷17¬~AA÷WEVSK8fd¬AD÷1572445800¬ADE÷1572445800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Moscow 2¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572452414¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BK¬AF÷Burevestnik Jaroslav¬JB÷z9fBL0H6¬WV÷bk-burevestnik-jaroslav¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷27¬BD÷21¬BF÷19¬BH÷22¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow 2¬JA÷4raFKKWC¬WU÷cska-moscow¬AG÷70¬BA÷16¬BC÷10¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬~AA÷vVVMtjHF¬AD÷1572440400¬ADE÷1572440400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Magnitogorsk¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Uralmash Ekaterinburg¬JB÷bJgrz0Wa¬WV÷uralmash-ekaterinburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷24¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Magnitogorsk¬JA÷htgnZJo6¬WU÷dynamo-magnitogorsk¬AG÷69¬BA÷19¬BC÷20¬BE÷18¬BG÷12¬~AA÷zurv0yQ5¬AD÷1571497200¬ADE÷1571497200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rodniki Izhevsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571502657¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodniki Izhevsk¬JA÷pf9lnkgK¬WU÷rodniki-izhevsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷23¬BC÷18¬BE÷30¬BG÷29¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷University-Ugra¬JB÷SIbgo98Q¬WV÷university-ugra¬AH÷70¬BB÷25¬BD÷20¬BF÷14¬BH÷11¬~AA÷tIrz1HAa¬AD÷1571487300¬ADE÷1571487300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ufimets Ufa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571494021¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFI¬AE÷Ufimets Ufa¬JA÷vcM2Oo1D¬WU÷ufimets-ufa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷77¬AT÷65¬BI÷12¬BA÷21¬BC÷11¬BE÷18¬BG÷15¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Primorie¬JB÷63ApmVwE¬WV÷spartak-primorie¬AZ÷0¬AH÷71¬AU÷65¬BJ÷6¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬BF÷8¬BH÷17¬~AA÷MFSY2wtm¬AD÷1570366800¬ADE÷1570366800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Runa Moscow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570375692¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷Runa Moscow¬JA÷AHUoST1l¬WU÷runa-moscow¬AZ÷0¬AG÷98¬AT÷91¬BI÷7¬BA÷17¬BC÷15¬BE÷33¬BG÷26¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow 2¬JB÷4vUkRmHf¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷104¬AU÷91¬BJ÷13¬BB÷15¬BD÷25¬BF÷28¬BH÷23¬~AA÷lrnraeuC¬AD÷1570363200¬ADE÷1570363200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Magnitogorsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570369983¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Magnitogorsk¬JA÷4vjLtTGs¬WU÷dynamo-magnitogorsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷26¬BC÷12¬BE÷27¬BG÷17¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷MBA Moscow¬JB÷b1kPumWm¬WV÷mba-moscow¬AH÷80¬BB÷25¬BD÷16¬BF÷17¬BH÷22¬~AA÷rPTU3JQt¬AD÷1570363200¬ADE÷1570363200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khimki-Podmoskovie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570369506¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimki-Podmoskovie¬JA÷GGCDpxIF¬WU÷khimki-podmoskovie¬AG÷71¬BA÷20¬BC÷12¬BE÷21¬BG÷18¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg¬JB÷WQVsT9nr¬WV÷ural-yekaterinburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷75¬BB÷17¬BD÷18¬BF÷21¬BH÷19¬~AA÷2RqW1ceg¬AD÷1570359600¬ADE÷1570359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv Kuban 2¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570366243¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Kuban 2¬JA÷IsYgQ7W0¬WU÷lokomotiv-kuban¬AG÷44¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬BE÷10¬BG÷8¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novosibirsk¬JB÷06NbPRo7¬WV÷novosibirsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷74¬BB÷29¬BD÷15¬BF÷10¬BH÷20¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup¬ZEE÷EFbfPyCk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷EVQVZVjB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n79Pelpt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_EFbfPyCk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0030000000001000Russian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷zRvCO0Im¬AD÷1569765600¬ADE÷1569765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rusichi Kursk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569771748¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rusichi Kursk¬JA÷pQ1O96XB¬WU÷rusichi-kursk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷31¬BC÷22¬BE÷24¬BG÷26¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambov¬JB÷OG0S8QnI¬WV÷tambov¬AH÷99¬BB÷29¬BD÷27¬BF÷19¬BH÷24¬~AA÷tbbTmHoa¬AD÷1569762000¬ADE÷1569762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altajbasket Barnau¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569768283¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Altajbasket Barnau¬JA÷tWJRRaAf¬WU÷altajbasket-barnau¬AG÷55¬BA÷20¬BC÷9¬BE÷10¬BG÷16¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Magnitogorsk¬JB÷KMIVQJP0¬WV÷dynamo-magnitogorsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷70¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬BF÷12¬BH÷22¬~AA÷8jLUBNYs¬AD÷1569762000¬ADE÷1569762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unics Kazan 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569767988¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saratov 2¬JB÷nBN2qAJ6¬WV÷saratov¬AH÷65¬BB÷9¬BD÷17¬BF÷20¬BH÷19¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unics Kazan 2¬JA÷8KObpj40¬WU÷unics-kazan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷18¬BC÷21¬BE÷20¬BG÷21¬~AA÷fsznyv2g¬AD÷1569758400¬ADE÷1569758400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bars Rostov¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569764458¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Bars Rostov¬JA÷IFR22qsq¬WU÷bars-rostov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬BE÷19¬BG÷17¬WN÷ELB¬AF÷Elbrus Cherkessk¬JB÷WIV613dk¬WV÷elbrus-cherkessk¬AH÷45¬BB÷13¬BD÷15¬BF÷11¬BH÷6¬~AA÷t4u8Pt3s¬AD÷1569754800¬ADE÷1569754800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569760811¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal¬JA÷x0bGBS2a¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬AG÷71¬BA÷22¬BC÷16¬BE÷17¬BG÷16¬WN÷RUN¬AF÷Runa Moscow¬JB÷GjcKAnI5¬WV÷runa-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬~AA÷Sh70Tk4F¬AD÷1569751200¬ADE÷1569751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BC Samara 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569757276¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BCS¬AE÷BC Samara 2¬JA÷GC6inCZm¬WU÷bc-samara¬AG÷92¬BA÷19¬BC÷19¬BE÷32¬BG÷22¬WN÷UFI¬AF÷Ufimets Ufa¬JB÷EcPfoWlf¬WV÷ufimets-ufa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷94¬BB÷24¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷24¬~AA÷nyaPlcWh¬AD÷1569751200¬ADE÷1569751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enisey 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569757131¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey 2¬JA÷Y5GJTLur¬WU÷enisey-krasnoyarsk¬AG÷73¬BA÷32¬BC÷14¬BE÷11¬BG÷16¬WN÷IRK¬AF÷Irkutsk¬JB÷n9KNSuel¬WV÷irkutsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷88¬BB÷18¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷22¬~AA÷EVIlxKnm¬AD÷1569747600¬ADE÷1569747600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Stavropol¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569754032¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Dynamo Stavropol¬JA÷nT4VKicA¬WU÷dynamo-stavropol¬AG÷80¬BA÷22¬BC÷16¬BE÷14¬BG÷28¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo MGTU¬JB÷QJ3ZJBCG¬WV÷dynamo-mgtu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷29¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷16¬~~
52
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷EFbfPyCk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷8hQZYk6H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n79Pelpt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_EFbfPyCk¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0030000000001000Russian Cup 023y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷MgLRuAWL¬AD÷1573567200¬ADE÷1573567200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uralmash Ekaterinburg¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Uralmash Ekaterinburg¬JA÷6qcjYw1C¬WU÷uralmash-ekaterinburg¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Magnitogorsk¬JB÷06dfXcGI¬WV÷dynamo-magnitogorsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSA1Z79k¬AD÷1573568100¬ADE÷1573568100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yekaterinburg¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temp Sumz Revda¬JB÷jgAHyD74¬WV÷temp-sumz-revda¬WM÷YEK¬AE÷Yekaterinburg¬JA÷pG9LzXMA¬WU÷ural-yekaterinburg¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WEBqhXd¬AD÷1573574400¬ADE÷1573574400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burevestnik Jaroslav¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BK¬AE÷Burevestnik Jaroslav¬JA÷rZcJJvnJ¬WU÷bk-burevestnik-jaroslav¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow 2¬JB÷dxn1rOOJ¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOWOLluj¬AD÷1573576200¬ADE÷1573576200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Petersburg¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Petersburg¬JA÷2ed3NMnf¬WU÷spartak-st-petersburg¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodniki Izhevsk¬JB÷dIe7Mt20¬WV÷rodniki-izhevsk¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxCczlfq¬AD÷1573661700¬ADE÷1573661700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufimets Ufa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BCS¬AF÷BC Samara¬JB÷rT69wZxh¬WV÷bc-samara¬WM÷UFI¬AE÷Ufimets Ufa¬JA÷xj6Dxghb¬WU÷ufimets-ufa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ei06YROe¬AD÷1575298800¬ADE÷1575298800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temp Sumz Revda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temp Sumz Revda¬JA÷O68PZjxH¬WU÷temp-sumz-revda¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg¬JB÷htDTYAiN¬WV÷ural-yekaterinburg¬AN÷n¬~~
6

Europe
World