Israel - League Cup 2020, Basketball Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Israel

League Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷pjihPRsh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷v9vUxqcP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷MoiGFabl¬AD÷1600971300¬ADE÷1600971300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600978091¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷2gRZPLl1¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷dGQwPu47¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AH÷80¬BB÷22¬BD÷14¬BF÷16¬BH÷28¬~AA÷vNoLEJDf¬AD÷1600963200¬ADE÷1600963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600969187¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷z7PsOaJD¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷19¬BC÷26¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷Qk5NWiND¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷73¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷12¬~AA÷OjJ7UuJs¬AD÷1600879200¬ADE÷1600879200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600886387¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷E9reZaaS¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷26¬BC÷17¬BE÷18¬BG÷17¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷phVMUJ7q¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AH÷72¬BB÷15¬BD÷22¬BF÷22¬BH÷13¬~AA÷KICGSJmf¬AD÷1600878900¬ADE÷1600878900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600885766¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷W8XYRHi2¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AG÷76¬BA÷23¬BC÷14¬BE÷20¬BG÷19¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷pCLGj1U2¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬~AA÷6F8CTaYm¬AD÷1600792200¬ADE÷1600792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600798423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷OrUQTwNk¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷17¬BG÷27¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷I5TUScxd¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AH÷81¬BB÷22¬BD÷13¬BF÷28¬BH÷18¬~AA÷MsXuZLAQ¬AD÷1600792200¬ADE÷1600792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600798951¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷tdpmyMUF¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AG÷90¬BA÷25¬BC÷18¬BE÷28¬BG÷19¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷zJqiztpM¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷94¬BB÷20¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷29¬~
6
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷pjihPRsh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷v9vUxqcP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷KSF0Kh4p¬AD÷1601135100¬ADE÷1601135100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷fJSAGxmQ¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷nBKxCdes¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vZXXOYeT¬AD÷1601143200¬ADE÷1601143200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷2PuPhZfJ¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷GST6HIXJ¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~~
2
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: You are on League Cup 2020 (Basketball Israel) page. Live basketball scores at Basketball 24 offer basketball live scores and results, providing also basketball quarter results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from Israel - League Cup 2020 and many other basketball competitions. Get live League Cup 2020 scores, NBA, European basketball, live South American basketball, live Australian basketball scores, live Asian basketball scores - all at Basketball24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!