Finland - Korisliiga 2020/2021, Basketball Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement

Finland

Korisliiga
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷FINLAND: Korisliiga¬ZEE÷fyP9xMTH¬ZB÷76¬ZY÷Finland¬ZC÷EuttBcYF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jXmysTjo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷76_fyP9xMTH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/finland/korisliiga/¬ZX÷00Finland 007inland0010000000001000Korisliiga 010sliiga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Finland¬~AA÷j9FiDdmb¬AD÷1602603000¬ADE÷1602603000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Helsinki Seagulls¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karhu Basket¬JB÷KpAtcQ0c¬WV÷karhu-basket¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helsinki Seagulls¬JA÷tfBxb6oi¬WU÷helsinki-seagulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Is2pFIIo¬AD÷1602689400¬ADE÷1602689400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobrat¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UUK¬AF÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬JB÷d8WOvqoT¬WV÷uu-korihait-uusikaupunki¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobrat¬JA÷IHXKuPVM¬WU÷kobrat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40eY71BI¬AD÷1602689400¬ADE÷1602689400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KTP Kotka Basket¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷KTP Kotka Basket¬JA÷4fR4q7Wc¬WU÷ktp-kotka-basket¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Kataja¬JB÷GUU8rRo4¬WV÷joensuun-kataja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dY0lExYi¬AD÷1602689400¬ADE÷1602689400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lahti Basketball¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salon Vilpas¬JB÷SjNfZM8j¬WV÷salon-vilpas¬WM÷LAH¬AE÷Lahti Basketball¬JA÷EmJjz3gp¬WU÷lahti-basketball¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxO1jZuo¬AD÷1602689400¬ADE÷1602689400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pyrinto Tampere¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOU¬AF÷Kouvot Kouvola¬JB÷lrTGt5GG¬WV÷kouvot-kouvola¬WM÷PYR¬AE÷Pyrinto Tampere¬JA÷AiUCso1A¬WU÷pyrinto-tampere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaEeCG24¬AD÷1602689400¬ADE÷1602689400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ura Basket¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BCN¬AF÷BC Nokia¬JB÷hCNme4V9¬WV÷bc-nokia¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ura Basket¬JA÷ELOqdpG3¬WU÷ura-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CO30BzIA¬AD÷1602862200¬ADE÷1602862200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kouvot Kouvola¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ura Basket¬JB÷bBkLxdFr¬WV÷ura-basket¬WM÷KOU¬AE÷Kouvot Kouvola¬JA÷nZMifOpG¬WU÷kouvot-kouvola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bu6C8Y1T¬AD÷1602943200¬ADE÷1602943200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Nokia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helsinki Seagulls¬JB÷4SrNdH6E¬WV÷helsinki-seagulls¬WM÷BCN¬AE÷BC Nokia¬JA÷hhuJcci8¬WU÷bc-nokia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kl789EnN¬AD÷1602943200¬ADE÷1602943200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salon Vilpas¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Kobrat¬JB÷vkiyZDE7¬WV÷kobrat¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salon Vilpas¬JA÷0bhXZga1¬WU÷salon-vilpas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QR74AfXG¬AD÷1602943200¬ADE÷1602943200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOT¬AF÷KTP Kotka Basket¬JB÷WOmTzzpe¬WV÷ktp-kotka-basket¬WM÷UUK¬AE÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬JA÷hYlPyGUl¬WU÷uu-korihait-uusikaupunki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZmu4hAp¬AD÷1602948600¬ADE÷1602948600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kataja¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PYR¬AF÷Pyrinto Tampere¬JB÷xtsVfeyR¬WV÷pyrinto-tampere¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Kataja¬JA÷bkrReyMK¬WU÷joensuun-kataja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPnq3CPj¬AD÷1603029600¬ADE÷1603029600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karhu Basket¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAH¬AF÷Lahti Basketball¬JB÷8OX0kZbl¬WV÷lahti-basketball¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karhu Basket¬JA÷UXYdjFqr¬WU÷karhu-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSzRRe2i¬AD÷1603207800¬ADE÷1603207800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KTP Kotka Basket¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salon Vilpas¬JB÷Gly9mDT0¬WV÷salon-vilpas¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷KTP Kotka Basket¬JA÷2oX4lgEf¬WU÷ktp-kotka-basket¬AN÷n¬~
132
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: You are on Korisliiga 2020/2021 (Basketball Finland) page. Live basketball scores at Basketball 24 offer basketball live scores and results, providing also basketball quarter results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from Finland - Korisliiga 2020/2021 and many other basketball competitions. Get live Korisliiga 2020/2021 scores, NBA, European basketball, live South American basketball, live Australian basketball scores, live Asian basketball scores - all at Basketball24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!