Europe - FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021, Basketball Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Europe

FIBA Europe Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: FIBA Europe Cup - First stage¬ZEE÷2izqXDyP¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷Ek1kcy3H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fsSJ4s7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_2izqXDyP¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/europe/fiba-europe-cup/¬ZX÷00Europe 006Europe0040000000001000FIBA Europe 029 stage000¬ZXF÷00Europe 006Europe0040000000001000FIBA Europe 029 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷UH5mAOVR¬AD÷1611658800¬ADE÷1611658800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belfius Mons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reggiana¬JB÷UqunsR8C¬WV÷reggiana¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DEX¬AE÷Belfius Mons¬JA÷jgtrr7g6¬WU÷belfius-mons¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mBmKmxN¬AD÷1611658800¬ADE÷1611658800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szolnoki Olaj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JB÷AoiV26dG¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JA÷2LiR3nsA¬WU÷szolnoki-olaj¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwEaUcrI¬AD÷1611662400¬ADE÷1611662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSU Sibiu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkan¬JB÷bgKiStuE¬WV÷balkan¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷CSU Sibiu¬JA÷AwR93c2D¬WU÷csu-sibiu¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbBOPi8o¬AD÷1611666000¬ADE÷1611666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyiv Basket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KYI¬AE÷Kyiv Basket¬JA÷bXjvgVSi¬WU÷kyiv-basket¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prometey¬JB÷S6erhkrb¬WV÷prometey¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bivoQNz6¬AD÷1611669600¬ADE÷1611669600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iraklis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Kormend¬JB÷SAPbsojj¬WV÷kormend¬GRB÷0¬WM÷IRA¬AE÷Iraklis¬JA÷KpQfrRzp¬WU÷iraklis¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmphjOeg¬AD÷1611669600¬ADE÷1611669600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting CP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷UqRTZ3Iq¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting CP¬JA÷Szu2vpAS¬WU÷sporting-cp¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNt8vr6P¬AD÷1611676800¬ADE÷1611676800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rilski Sportist¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JB÷zJoIgMYl¬WV÷kapfenberg-bulls¬GRB÷0¬WM÷RIL¬AE÷Rilski Sportist¬JA÷tdnEf2Jr¬WU÷rilski-sportist¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwQYfYDI¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anwil Wloclawek¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷W0cZgRBa¬WV÷london-lions¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ANW¬AE÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JA÷KQgVf7dg¬WU÷anwil-wloclawek¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rwEz9M3¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besiktas¬JB÷jsQtAN3q¬WV÷besiktas¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷bkYEE3eS¬WU÷csm-oradea¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgXJ4NAn¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Den Bosch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donar Groningen¬JB÷YiIA62gL¬WV÷donar-groningen¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Den Bosch¬JA÷f1J67rvF¬WU÷den-bosch¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtUxfhTO¬AD÷1611691200¬ADE÷1611691200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fribourg Olympic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DNI¬AF÷BC Dnipro¬JB÷4Eesh5tC¬WV÷bc-dnipro¬GRB÷0¬WM÷FRI¬AE÷Fribourg Olympic¬JA÷QNdwgoR5¬WU÷fribourg-olympic¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqePpJSb¬AD÷1611691200¬ADE÷1611691200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parma Perm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borisfen¬JB÷6J32Zcns¬WV÷borisfen¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parma Perm¬JA÷ERBzvvvQ¬WU÷parma-perm¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpIKIy6P¬AD÷1611766800¬ADE÷1611766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Dnipro¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANW¬AF÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JB÷ADNEZdQp¬WV÷anwil-wloclawek¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DNI¬AE÷BC Dnipro¬JA÷Ym0oiPeI¬WU÷bc-dnipro¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQiF5rvq¬AD÷1611766800¬ADE÷1611766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kormend¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEX¬AF÷Belfius Mons¬JB÷0pHIOIho¬WV÷belfius-mons¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Kormend¬JA÷OKgktoOI¬WU÷kormend¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vg4nEeEt¬AD÷1611777600¬ADE÷1611777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷OGBdbt3o¬WU÷london-lions¬GRA÷0¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Fribourg Olympic¬JB÷xKF0c0Ii¬WV÷fribourg-olympic¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrwkPsjC¬AD÷1611777600¬ADE÷1611777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reggiana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRA¬AF÷Iraklis¬JB÷K4Cp5lrc¬WV÷iraklis¬GRB÷0¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Reggiana¬JA÷61O2t55d¬WU÷reggiana¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
36
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: You are on FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 (Basketball Europe) page. Live basketball scores at Basketball 24 offer basketball live scores and results, providing also basketball quarter results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from Europe - FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 and many other basketball competitions. Get live FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 scores, NBA, European basketball, live South American basketball, live Australian basketball scores, live Asian basketball scores - all at Basketball24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup