FIBA Europe Cup 2018/2019 Live Scores - Basketball Europe

FIBA Europe Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: FIBA Europe Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷2izqXDyP¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷IFLBIKCp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YDEsUs2N¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_2izqXDyP¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/europe/fiba-europe-cup/¬ZX÷00Europe 006Europe0040000000163000FIBA Europe 031cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷CWT5SKiN¬AD÷1539199800¬ADE÷1539199800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benfica¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica¬JA÷fLp2bYMc¬WU÷benfica-lisboa¬AG÷92¬BA÷24¬BC÷22¬BE÷28¬BG÷18¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Sassari¬JB÷Ofk6chx4¬WV÷sassari¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷111¬BB÷22¬BD÷37¬BF÷24¬BH÷28¬~AA÷jHucUtNA¬AD÷1539194400¬ADE÷1539194400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leiden¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JB÷0M3ByBFp¬WV÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AH÷57¬BB÷10¬BD÷21¬BF÷19¬BH÷7¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leiden¬JA÷rsHqti7T¬WU÷leiden¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷16¬BC÷18¬BE÷18¬BG÷16¬~AA÷vwxWtWcI¬AD÷1539190800¬ADE÷1539190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BC Lulea¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BCL¬AE÷BC Lulea¬JA÷UVxUV3rf¬WU÷bc-lulea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷22¬BC÷16¬BE÷11¬BG÷29¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul BB¬JB÷OhxYUNc0¬WV÷istanbul-bb¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷20¬BD÷13¬BF÷20¬BH÷20¬~AA÷httztjDO¬AD÷1539189000¬ADE÷1539189000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rilski Sportist¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIL¬AE÷Rilski Sportist¬JA÷zTuxUsD6¬WU÷rilski-sportist¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷20¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷8¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Kataja¬JB÷IiVtT1SC¬WV÷joensuun-kataja¬BZ÷1¬AH÷61¬BB÷17¬BD÷15¬BF÷15¬BH÷14¬~AA÷QDMQqYDa¬AD÷1539187200¬ADE÷1539187200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cluj Napoca¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷Cluj Napoca¬JA÷MPF2FrbD¬WU÷csu-cluj-napoca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷24¬BC÷18¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷OUgovSzE¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬BB÷25¬BD÷18¬BF÷18¬BH÷27¬~AA÷6PwOrhT5¬AD÷1539187200¬ADE÷1539187200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keravnos¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KER¬AE÷Keravnos¬JA÷xYckwnjK¬WU÷keravnos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷23¬BC÷11¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherkaski Mavpy¬JB÷Wfcgx65Q¬WV÷cherkaski-mavpy¬BZ÷1¬AH÷61¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬BF÷17¬BH÷15¬~AA÷pGxSsCrC¬AD÷1539100800¬ADE÷1539100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alba Fehervar¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Fehervar¬JA÷Y3qLXPDs¬WU÷alba-fehervar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷24¬WN÷DNI¬AF÷BC Dnipro¬JB÷juvQWqTm¬WV÷bc-dnipro¬AH÷67¬BB÷10¬BD÷22¬BF÷15¬BH÷20¬~AA÷U7v1T0xH¬AD÷1539100800¬ADE÷1539100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balkan¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balkan¬JA÷EP7FzVUj¬WU÷balkan¬BY÷1¬AG÷66¬BA÷16¬BC÷18¬BE÷15¬BG÷17¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukes¬JB÷GUobaE7i¬WV÷dukes-new-heroes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷16¬BD÷15¬BF÷25¬BH÷12¬~AA÷ritgVM74¬AD÷1538591400¬ADE÷1538591400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sassari¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Sassari¬JA÷Ov1rrDxH¬WU÷sassari¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷28¬BC÷26¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica¬JB÷4jIusXiN¬WV÷benfica-lisboa¬AH÷66¬BB÷20¬BD÷8¬BF÷19¬BH÷19¬~AA÷40skW2hb¬AD÷1538589600¬ADE÷1538589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dukes¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Dukes¬JA÷jR2zpZ74¬WU÷dukes-new-heroes¬AG÷76¬BA÷17¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷19¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkan¬JB÷pl2vqgNA¬WV÷balkan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷21¬BD÷18¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬~AA÷MyhpXrwh¬AD÷1538586000¬ADE÷1538586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leiden¬JB÷xObWpFhb¬WV÷leiden¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷79¬BB÷31¬BD÷8¬BF÷25¬BH÷15¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JA÷fa9Roewh¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AG÷62¬BA÷19¬BC÷15¬BE÷12¬BG÷16¬~AA÷vcKEnzUt¬AD÷1538582400¬ADE÷1538582400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BC Dnipro¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DNI¬AE÷BC Dnipro¬JA÷d0NGOnyR¬WU÷bc-dnipro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬BE÷25¬BG÷29¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alba Fehervar¬JB÷EuArK6qr¬WV÷alba-fehervar¬AH÷78¬BB÷32¬BD÷6¬BF÷19¬BH÷21¬~AA÷YFsniGLP¬AD÷1538582400¬ADE÷1538582400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cherkaski Mavpy¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherkaski Mavpy¬JA÷0YT7Q86E¬WU÷cherkaski-mavpy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬BE÷24¬BG÷20¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Keravnos¬JB÷I9OCPSLK¬WV÷keravnos¬AH÷64¬BB÷17¬BD÷15¬BF÷16¬BH÷16¬~AA÷h0OIofqm¬AD÷1538582400¬ADE÷1538582400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istanbul BB¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istanbul BB¬JA÷SrEnJQbl¬WU÷istanbul-bb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷24¬BC÷15¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷BCL¬AF÷BC Lulea¬JB÷A73iIpEf¬WV÷bc-lulea¬AH÷50¬BB÷18¬BD÷5¬BF÷14¬BH÷13¬~AA÷fPrrhd6J¬AD÷1538582400¬ADE÷1538582400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷8vsM25E7¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷25¬BC÷29¬BE÷17¬BG÷20¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷Cluj Napoca¬JB÷MsV3Rli8¬WV÷csu-cluj-napoca¬AH÷78¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷22¬~AA÷nNNMpEbg¬AD÷1538580600¬ADE÷1538580600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kataja¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Kataja¬JA÷lb2eH4T0¬WU÷joensuun-kataja¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷23¬BC÷29¬BE÷31¬BG÷23¬WN÷RIL¬AF÷Rilski Sportist¬JB÷rZGbGOr7¬WV÷rilski-sportist¬AH÷84¬BB÷14¬BD÷27¬BF÷23¬BH÷20¬~ZA÷EUROPE: FIBA Europe Cup - First stage¬ZEE÷2izqXDyP¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷2wOMNMZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YDEsUs2N¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_2izqXDyP¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/europe/fiba-europe-cup/¬ZX÷00Europe 006Europe0040000000172000FIBA Europe 029 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷h8Wylmca¬AD÷1539790200¬ADE÷1539790200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rilski Sportist¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIL¬AE÷Rilski Sportist¬JA÷YPl4ROUe¬WU÷rilski-sportist¬AG÷76¬BA÷16¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷19¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varese¬JB÷nTh8Qrp2¬WV÷varese¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷16¬~AA÷IXxwigFk¬AD÷1539789300¬ADE÷1539789300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEX¬AF÷Belfius Mons¬JB÷I3LPUn1g¬WV÷belfius-mons¬AH÷82¬BB÷21¬BD÷18¬BF÷24¬BH÷19¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk¬JA÷zuWKVSom¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷19¬BC÷23¬BE÷31¬BG÷16¬~AA÷EBxJoAqq¬AD÷1539788400¬ADE÷1539788400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saratov¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saratov¬JA÷MPFbE5lr¬WU÷saratov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷22¬BC÷21¬BE÷16¬BG÷16¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷0GE2DP3l¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AH÷64¬BB÷17¬BD÷18¬BF÷16¬BH÷13¬~~
3
1539796684
29
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: FIBA Europe Cup - First stage¬ZEE÷2izqXDyP¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷2wOMNMZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YDEsUs2N¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_2izqXDyP¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/europe/fiba-europe-cup/¬ZX÷00Europe 006Europe0040000000172000FIBA Europe 029 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷zZAUri1R¬AD÷1539792000¬ADE÷1539792000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷AEK Larnaca¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1539796654¬BX÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkan¬JB÷IDAUjBIo¬WV÷balkan¬AH÷60¬BB÷27¬BD÷18¬BF÷15¬BH÷0¬WM÷AEK¬AE÷AEK Larnaca¬JA÷G8WoSRuo¬WU÷aek-larnaca¬AG÷54¬BA÷20¬BC÷19¬BE÷15¬BG÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AcML5VzF¬AD÷1539792000¬ADE÷1539792000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Aris¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1539795845¬BX÷8¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aris¬JA÷U9slPM20¬WU÷aris¬AG÷51¬BA÷29¬BC÷13¬BE÷9¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Kataja¬JB÷80thOtI6¬WV÷joensuun-kataja¬AH÷58¬BB÷16¬BD÷26¬BF÷16¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Ya16dFiS¬AD÷1539792000¬ADE÷1539792000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1539795451¬BX÷9¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷pA72DoWI¬WU÷csm-oradea¬AG÷51¬BA÷14¬BC÷23¬BE÷14¬WN÷S.O¬AF÷s.Oliver Wurzburg¬JB÷nFooxV8J¬WV÷wurzburg¬AH÷57¬BB÷22¬BD÷26¬BF÷9¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CC3248st¬AD÷1539792000¬ADE÷1539792000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Lukoil Levski¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1539796537¬BX÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUK¬AE÷Lukoil Levski¬JA÷G8jY1568¬WU÷lukoil-levski¬AG÷67¬BA÷26¬BC÷24¬BE÷17¬BG÷0¬WN÷DNI¬AF÷BC Dnipro¬JB÷Eg9y1PLE¬WV÷bc-dnipro¬AH÷51¬BB÷23¬BD÷8¬BF÷20¬BH÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷42GJ3Wbe¬AD÷1539792000¬ADE÷1539792000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Szolnoki Olaj¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1539795445¬BX÷10¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JA÷IeRwrcyA¬WU÷szolnoki-olaj¬AG÷58¬BA÷17¬BC÷18¬BE÷23¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szombathely¬JB÷0KGrsHjG¬WV÷szombathely¬AH÷45¬BB÷21¬BD÷13¬BF÷11¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nymXHFF6¬AD÷1539793800¬ADE÷1539793800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Bakken Bears¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1539796469¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakken Bears¬JA÷4nKn0WHE¬WU÷bakken-bears¬AG÷54¬BA÷28¬BC÷26¬WN÷BC¬AF÷BC Steaua Bucuresti¬JB÷b9JjajXK¬WV÷csa-steaua¬AH÷28¬BB÷19¬BD÷9¬AN÷y¬~AA÷W6oOfg5a¬AD÷1539797400¬ADE÷1539797400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Donar Groningen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Donar Groningen¬JA÷lGFDm3pP¬WU÷donar-groningen¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul BB¬JB÷O86uqNht¬WV÷istanbul-bb¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bPukrGLg¬AD÷1539797400¬ADE÷1539797400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakarya BB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAK¬AE÷Sakarya BB¬JA÷vqwciQT2¬WU÷sakarya-buyuksehir¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leiden¬JB÷IZy1jpq9¬WV÷leiden¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Q3J9pEj7¬AD÷1539799200¬ADE÷1539799200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dukes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Dukes¬JA÷h88lXg1H¬WU÷dukes-new-heroes¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice¬JB÷6BChWDGN¬WV÷pardubice¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hpQnqHNp¬AD÷1539799200¬ADE÷1539799200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷pttzMdji¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Sassari¬JB÷bqpvLG5c¬WV÷sassari¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QTdahL0b¬AD÷1539799200¬ADE÷1539799200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sigal Prishtina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Sigal Prishtina¬JA÷ADAjkGLT¬WU÷sigal-prishtina¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherkaski Mavpy¬JB÷WGGHpzUp¬WV÷cherkaski-mavpy¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AcpSgDK5¬AD÷1539801000¬ADE÷1539801000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spirou Charleroi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIN¬AF÷Pinar Karsiyaka¬JB÷dM4ms1Nh¬WV÷pinar-karsiyaka¬WM÷SPI¬AE÷Spirou Charleroi¬JA÷IV5qrs8n¬WU÷spirou-charleroi¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6gJDnZ12¬AD÷1539804600¬ADE÷1539804600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Porto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷FC Porto¬JA÷zytiwhln¬WU÷fc-porto¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alba Fehervar¬JB÷hCzdxC3h¬WV÷alba-fehervar¬AN÷y¬~AA÷llLP4kjL¬AD÷1540310400¬ADE÷1540310400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lukoil Levski¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Kataja¬JB÷xzodN0XC¬WV÷joensuun-kataja¬WM÷LUK¬AE÷Lukoil Levski¬JA÷GQq0MKnJ¬WU÷lukoil-levski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbVum7C5¬AD÷1540312200¬ADE÷1540312200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alba Fehervar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Fehervar¬JA÷lYWjkSM2¬WU÷alba-fehervar¬WN÷RIL¬AF÷Rilski Sportist¬JB÷SOVflnx9¬WV÷rilski-sportist¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8itjDUe¬AD÷1540319400¬ADE÷1540319400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belfius Mons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEX¬AE÷Belfius Mons¬JA÷W6PTT6Ga¬WU÷belfius-mons¬WN÷AEK¬AF÷AEK Larnaca¬JB÷QTOXSQV5¬WV÷aek-larnaca¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1539796684
93

Europe
World