Belgian Cup 2019/2020 Live Scores - Basketball Belgium

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷BELGIUM: Belgian Cup¬ZEE÷GzvgFnTe¬ZB÷32¬ZY÷Belgium¬ZC÷nc0q9kaH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lEKLaF2E¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷32_GzvgFnTe¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/belgium/belgian-cup/¬ZX÷00Belgium 007elgium0040000000001000Belgian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belgium¬~AA÷UaC9TGNJ¬AD÷1571423400¬ADE÷1571423400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limburg 2¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limburg 2¬JA÷xpNlwsDO¬WU÷limburg¬AG÷76¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limburg¬JB÷jmBW1QkP¬WV÷limburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷107¬~AA÷KUUI6gG6¬AD÷1571250600¬ADE÷1571250600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melco Ieper¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basic-Fit Brussels¬JB÷4CMUs5bg¬WV÷basic-fit-brussels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷72¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melco Ieper¬JA÷AkNQroqm¬WU÷melco-ieper¬AG÷69¬~
2
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷BELGIUM: Belgian Cup¬ZEE÷GzvgFnTe¬ZB÷32¬ZY÷Belgium¬ZC÷nc0q9kaH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lEKLaF2E¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷32_GzvgFnTe¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/belgium/belgian-cup/¬ZX÷00Belgium 007elgium0040000000001000Belgian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belgium¬~AA÷hrTQ4XpJ¬AD÷1571508900¬ADE÷1571508900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gent Hawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPI¬AF÷Spirou Charleroi¬JB÷bgOpvNcI¬WV÷spirou-charleroi¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Gent Hawks¬JA÷jTOtu3rC¬WU÷gent-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiUM5DVC¬AD÷1571509800¬ADE÷1571509800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Croonen Lommel¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croonen Lommel¬JA÷IFQYtPDa¬WU÷croonen-lommel¬WN÷BC¬AF÷Oostende¬JB÷CxQxtqT5¬WV÷oostende¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eq6cdJw2¬AD÷1571511600¬ADE÷1571511600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kontich¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KON¬AE÷Kontich¬JA÷fD3a2TV0¬WU÷kontich¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antwerp Giants¬JB÷lz331mo7¬WV÷antwerp-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zg7gcaOe¬AD÷1571578200¬ADE÷1571578200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxaco BBC Boechout¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXA¬AE÷Oxaco BBC Boechout¬JA÷nm0i4k1l¬WU÷oxaco-bbc-boechout¬WN÷DEX¬AF÷Belfius Mons¬JB÷tAae39Gf¬WV÷belfius-mons¬AN÷n¬~~
4

Europe
World