Austria Cup 2019/2020 Live Scores - Basketball Austria

Austria Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: Austria Cup¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷l2YyitJQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷URbMGEvU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/austria/austria-cup/¬ZX÷00Austria 007ustria0020000000001000Austria Cup 011ia Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷jm0YKos1¬AD÷1576092600¬ADE÷1576092600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Basket Flames¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576097878¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basket Flames¬JA÷8UGHdxZ4¬WU÷basket-flames¬AG÷71¬BA÷27¬BC÷16¬BE÷5¬BG÷23¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graz UBSC¬JB÷nLFLedlB¬WV÷graz-ubsc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷75¬BB÷15¬BD÷21¬BF÷13¬BH÷26¬~AA÷p0dOs9lE¬AD÷1576089000¬ADE÷1576089000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jennersdorf¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576095276¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jennersdorf¬JA÷INhsDcJo¬WU÷jennersdorf¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷18¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Traiskirchen Lions¬JB÷dEioCHYi¬WV÷traiskirchen-lions¬AH÷69¬BB÷21¬BD÷9¬BF÷18¬BH÷21¬~AA÷OjeStT3K¬AD÷1576087200¬ADE÷1576087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576095137¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OBE¬AF÷Oberwart Gunners¬JB÷4vegAe34¬WV÷oberwart-gunners¬AZ÷0¬AH÷91¬AU÷83¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬BF÷12¬BH÷31¬BJ÷8¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JA÷jyikBylb¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷92¬AT÷83¬BA÷21¬BC÷21¬BE÷16¬BG÷25¬BI÷9¬~AA÷Cd1ULRRf¬AD÷1576087200¬ADE÷1576087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mistelbach¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576092430¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mistelbach¬JA÷04D9bb4h¬WU÷mistelbach¬AG÷65¬BA÷18¬BC÷11¬BE÷13¬BG÷23¬WN÷POL¬AF÷St. Polten¬JB÷veCDcIJb¬WV÷st-polten¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷26¬BH÷18¬~AA÷pAaxK5d7¬AD÷1576087200¬ADE÷1576087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swans Gmunden¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576093542¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wels¬JB÷foJTgzJN¬WV÷wels¬AH÷87¬BB÷15¬BD÷30¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swans Gmunden¬JA÷trFPfG3H¬WU÷swans-gmunden¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷23¬BC÷12¬BE÷24¬BG÷29¬~AA÷fZoby7Rs¬AD÷1576087200¬ADE÷1576087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vienna Timberwolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576093373¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Vienna Timberwolves¬JA÷6Rc57gmN¬WU÷vienna-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷25¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷14¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷Vienna Basket¬JB÷pId96D2T¬WV÷vienna-basket¬AH÷79¬BB÷19¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷15¬~AA÷reIuJPBD¬AD÷1576087200¬ADE÷1576087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worthersee Piraten¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576092119¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthersee Piraten¬JA÷l8IXhfYT¬WU÷worthersee-piraten¬AG÷76¬BA÷24¬BC÷12¬BE÷18¬BG÷22¬WN÷KLO¬AF÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬JB÷jH4alEto¬WV÷klosterneuburg-dukes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷114¬BB÷25¬BD÷34¬BF÷35¬BH÷20¬~AA÷f5G91CNc¬AD÷1574447400¬ADE÷1574447400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Celovec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574452954¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celovec¬JA÷44ITNZCm¬WU÷posojilnica-bank-celovec-klagenfurt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷26¬BC÷12¬BE÷33¬BG÷15¬WN÷WAG¬AF÷Wagram¬JB÷bRHXMgSg¬WV÷wagram¬AH÷64¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬BF÷12¬BH÷26¬~AA÷6HDssrxq¬AD÷1574363700¬ADE÷1574363700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Basket Flames¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574368712¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basket Flames¬JA÷hAWC1RBi¬WU÷basket-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷19¬BG÷23¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raiders Tirol¬JB÷nXVG0oRc¬WV÷raiders-tirol¬AH÷72¬BB÷16¬BD÷18¬BF÷24¬BH÷14¬~AA÷fuoEbA7G¬AD÷1574274600¬ADE÷1574274600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Jennersdorf¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574281017¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jennersdorf¬JA÷UXtH1qdo¬WU÷jennersdorf¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷69¬AT÷62¬BI÷7¬BA÷10¬BC÷17¬BE÷18¬BG÷17¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mattersburg¬JB÷v7S827do¬WV÷mattersburg¬AZ÷0¬AH÷62¬AU÷62¬BJ÷0¬BB÷18¬BD÷13¬BF÷19¬BH÷12¬~AA÷lt3nt2ik¬AD÷1574274600¬ADE÷1574274600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mistelbach¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574280136¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mistelbach¬JA÷QNUKa5t4¬WU÷mistelbach¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷18¬BC÷28¬BE÷24¬BG÷17¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Furstenfeld¬JB÷fcZObPeA¬WV÷furstenfeld¬AH÷83¬BB÷38¬BD÷22¬BF÷9¬BH÷14¬~AA÷0IoAajhA¬AD÷1574274600¬ADE÷1574274600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Salzburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574281244¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salzburg¬JA÷prKqKiCC¬WU÷salzburg¬AZ÷0¬AG÷99¬AT÷91¬BI÷8¬BA÷26¬BC÷19¬BE÷27¬BG÷19¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dornbirn Lions¬JB÷h8JmJBRI¬WV÷dornbirn-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷102¬AU÷91¬BJ÷11¬BB÷26¬BD÷21¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬~AA÷MRn60Wx4¬AD÷1574272800¬ADE÷1574272800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷BBC Nord¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574279239¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BBC¬AE÷BBC Nord¬JA÷CULyMDs0¬WU÷bbc-nord¬AZ÷0¬AG÷100¬AT÷91¬BI÷9¬BA÷23¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷17¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthersee Piraten¬JB÷6iLuLXd6¬WV÷worthersee-piraten¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷113¬AU÷91¬BJ÷22¬BB÷23¬BD÷20¬BF÷18¬BH÷30¬~
13
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: Austria Cup¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷l2YyitJQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷URbMGEvU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/austria/austria-cup/¬ZX÷00Austria 007ustria0020000000001000Austria Cup 011ia Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷hQaWumJQ¬AD÷1576688400¬ADE÷1576688400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Celovec¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celovec¬JA÷b1fc9FIA¬WU÷posojilnica-bank-celovec-klagenfurt¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dornbirn Lions¬JB÷xhg18ZXG¬WV÷dornbirn-lions¬AN÷n¬~
1

Europe
World