Austria - Austria Cup 2020/2021, Basketball Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Austria

Austria Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: Austria Cup¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷ChXvWhHp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r5g5oIUL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/austria/austria-cup/¬ZX÷00Austria 007ustria0020000000001000Austria Cup 011ia Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷QymRxJT6¬AD÷1605457800¬ADE÷1605457800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swans Gmunden¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1605463621¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Traiskirchen Lions¬JB÷WYtUNLLg¬WV÷traiskirchen-lions¬GRB÷0¬AH÷58¬BB÷21¬BD÷16¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swans Gmunden¬JA÷xCsQO16m¬WU÷swans-gmunden¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷96¬BA÷26¬BC÷26¬BE÷26¬BG÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hv5eJoSS¬AD÷1605456000¬ADE÷1605456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jennersdorf¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1605462073¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OBE¬AF÷Oberwart Gunners¬JB÷GMOJ8fzi¬WV÷oberwart-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷82¬BB÷16¬BD÷26¬BF÷16¬BH÷24¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jennersdorf¬JA÷2JKF9zLp¬WU÷jennersdorf¬GRA÷0¬AG÷67¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬BE÷13¬BG÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zPBHEA0o¬AD÷1605292200¬ADE÷1605292200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jennersdorf¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1605298259¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celovec¬JB÷IoiVt5tB¬WV÷posojilnica-bank-celovec-klagenfurt¬GRB÷0¬AH÷57¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬BF÷13¬BH÷16¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jennersdorf¬JA÷vehRsoR4¬WU÷jennersdorf¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷84¬BA÷26¬BC÷27¬BE÷15¬BG÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U7OmGNyj¬AD÷1603729800¬ADE÷1603729800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Graz UBSC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603736352¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swans Gmunden¬JB÷69zBbU7D¬WV÷swans-gmunden¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷97¬BB÷24¬BD÷24¬BF÷23¬BH÷26¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Graz UBSC¬JA÷SIy7aAh7¬WU÷graz-ubsc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷90¬BA÷25¬BC÷14¬BE÷18¬BG÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vJLWpZts¬AD÷1603729800¬ADE÷1603729800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Traiskirchen Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603736178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KLO¬AF÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬JB÷jDnoVMak¬WV÷klosterneuburg-dukes¬GRB÷0¬AH÷81¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬BF÷26¬BH÷18¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Traiskirchen Lions¬JA÷CMmsW2pq¬WU÷traiskirchen-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷97¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬BE÷22¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lYO3Q7ac¬AD÷1603729800¬ADE÷1603729800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vienna Timberwolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603736153¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OBE¬AF÷Oberwart Gunners¬JB÷zaeFkZOr¬WV÷oberwart-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷72¬BB÷19¬BD÷11¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Vienna Timberwolves¬JA÷vuEn71fG¬WU÷vienna-timberwolves¬GRA÷0¬AG÷61¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷13¬BG÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xzX3em0N¬AD÷1603729800¬ADE÷1603729800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wels¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603736581¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷Vienna Basket¬JB÷EHdbS5RH¬WV÷vienna-basket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷88¬BB÷28¬BD÷20¬BF÷14¬BH÷26¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wels¬JA÷zRcfToCB¬WU÷wels¬GRA÷0¬AG÷77¬BA÷11¬BC÷26¬BE÷12¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Otvh99Pb¬AD÷1603558800¬ADE÷1603558800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Furstenfeld¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603565111¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BBC¬AF÷BBC Nord¬JB÷dfBb1oto¬WV÷bbc-nord¬GRB÷0¬AH÷82¬BB÷14¬BD÷22¬BF÷29¬BH÷17¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Furstenfeld¬JA÷foPW5RXT¬WU÷furstenfeld¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷89¬BA÷21¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O6NrrXQa¬AD÷1603555200¬ADE÷1603555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603562116¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JA÷xlymkriL¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷82¬BA÷23¬BC÷22¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mattersburg¬JB÷bcxqjOyF¬WV÷mattersburg¬GRB÷0¬AH÷59¬BB÷19¬BD÷14¬BF÷15¬BH÷11¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hMwqWZc0¬AD÷1600614000¬ADE÷1600614000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wagram¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600620164¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JEN¬AF÷Jennersdorf¬JB÷ro4BkEoA¬WV÷jennersdorf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷88¬BB÷30¬BD÷21¬BF÷18¬BH÷19¬WM÷WAG¬AE÷Wagram¬JA÷4f57jfW3¬WU÷wagram¬GRA÷0¬AG÷76¬BA÷22¬BC÷16¬BE÷18¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pdzyYeTm¬AD÷1600614000¬ADE÷1600614000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worthersee Piraten¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600619811¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthersee Piraten¬JA÷4zFDUC9p¬WU÷worthersee-piraten¬GRA÷0¬AG÷54¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬BE÷3¬BG÷17¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Furstenfeld¬JB÷rRDHTWOj¬WV÷furstenfeld¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷92¬BB÷25¬BD÷31¬BF÷23¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EySiUDSC¬AD÷1600531200¬ADE÷1600531200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BBC Nord¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600537419¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raiders Tirol¬JB÷KQckrWwp¬WV÷raiders-tirol¬GRB÷0¬AH÷94¬BB÷21¬BD÷30¬BF÷24¬BH÷19¬WM÷BBC¬AE÷BBC Nord¬JA÷pY6NnCVS¬WU÷bbc-nord¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷108¬BA÷31¬BC÷25¬BE÷34¬BG÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QBVeTXsJ¬AD÷1600531200¬ADE÷1600531200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Celovec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600537552¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dornbirn Lions¬JB÷hvdctA8d¬WV÷dornbirn-lions¬GRB÷0¬AH÷63¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬BF÷11¬BH÷17¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celovec¬JA÷Emcgsjgj¬WU÷posojilnica-bank-celovec-klagenfurt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷85¬BA÷31¬BC÷18¬BE÷17¬BG÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OnZvXFrf¬AD÷1600531200¬ADE÷1600531200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mattersburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600538130¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salzburg¬JB÷AX53izHc¬WV÷salzburg¬GRB÷0¬AH÷66¬BB÷18¬BD÷14¬BF÷20¬BH÷14¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mattersburg¬JA÷dU1ahG1i¬WU÷mattersburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷69¬BA÷24¬BC÷17¬BE÷11¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WCxmVgD6¬AD÷1600527600¬ADE÷1600527600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mistelbach¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600533060¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basket Flames¬JB÷jB7JmhGM¬WV÷basket-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷67¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬BF÷21¬BH÷17¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mistelbach¬JA÷CK8FlY0G¬WU÷mistelbach¬GRA÷0¬AG÷64¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬~
15
fixtures
0
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: You are on Austria Cup 2020/2021 (Basketball Austria) page. Live basketball scores at Basketball 24 offer basketball live scores and results, providing also basketball quarter results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from Austria - Austria Cup 2020/2021 and many other basketball competitions. Get live Austria Cup 2020/2021 scores, NBA, European basketball, live South American basketball, live Australian basketball scores, live Asian basketball scores - all at Basketball24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup