Australia - NBL1 North Women 2021, Basketball Scores

Advertisement
Advertisement
Sport network
Advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
see more at bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+ gamblingtherapy.org
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
see more at bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+ gamblingtherapy.org
NBL1 North Women
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NBL1 North Women¬ZEE÷0AXnHt1E¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷h6940UHB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C6A9JcSu¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_0AXnHt1E¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/nbl1-north-women/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0030000000001000NBL1 North W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷A9d30vbb¬AD÷1620892800¬ADE÷1620892800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC Rip City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JB÷OCoIytrs¬WV÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬GRB÷0¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC Rip City W¬JA÷6XbjtMZP¬WU÷usc-rip-city¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vFCwHjo¬AD÷1620981000¬ADE÷1620981000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Townsville Flames W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville Flames W¬JA÷E5jkM0rf¬WU÷townsville-flames¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay Meteorettes W¬JB÷8SkgLKc0¬WV÷mackay-meteorettes¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lf8f20To¬AD÷1621062000¬ADE÷1621062000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Capitals W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northside Wizards W¬JB÷Ghg1JbSC¬WV÷northside-wizards¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Capitals W¬JA÷nJlcKvD6¬WU÷brisbane-capitals¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgu3Hijm¬AD÷1621065600¬ADE÷1621065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cairns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay Meteorettes W¬JB÷EukATc8A¬WV÷mackay-meteorettes¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns W¬JA÷KIk6Uwg4¬WU÷cairns-dolphins¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sp7b1Krh¬AD÷1621065600¬ADE÷1621065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Force W¬JB÷8ntms2KJ¬WV÷ipswich-force¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬JA÷fqh5IIsJ¬WU÷gold-coast-rollers¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OC07abD4¬AD÷1621065600¬ADE÷1621065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan Thunder W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red City Roar W¬JB÷WxkQZJCg¬WV÷red-city-roar¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan Thunder W¬JA÷23pMz0cm¬WU÷logan-thunder¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZaBbISA¬AD÷1621065600¬ADE÷1621065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South West Metro Pirates W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern District Spartans W¬JB÷4jmYXcs6¬WV÷southern-district-spartans¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South West Metro Pirates W¬JA÷ATmUYwSa¬WU÷south-west-metro-pirates¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQbFcxrH¬AD÷1621584000¬ADE÷1621584000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns W¬JB÷CGjtWyCI¬WV÷cairns-dolphins¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬JA÷IgixXHdC¬WU÷gold-coast-rollers¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxGCddcN¬AD÷1621585800¬ADE÷1621585800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay Meteorettes W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton W¬JB÷IDwSgu4P¬WV÷rockhampton-cyclones¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay Meteorettes W¬JA÷j7kpVeRO¬WU÷mackay-meteorettes¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSEGeGCT¬AD÷1621666800¬ADE÷1621666800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Capitals W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Capitals W¬JA÷KMPgkaCt¬WU÷brisbane-capitals¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern District Spartans W¬JB÷EqPclJRn¬WV÷southern-district-spartans¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGv7GB5g¬AD÷1621666800¬ADE÷1621666800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Force W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns W¬JB÷M5hIRywN¬WV÷cairns-dolphins¬GRB÷0¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Force W¬JA÷SrgESHNG¬WU÷ipswich-force¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y71rizLp¬AD÷1621666800¬ADE÷1621666800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northside Wizards W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JB÷M9S5ncda¬WV÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northside Wizards W¬JA÷SnT1mwsg¬WU÷northside-wizards¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nB5njfzi¬AD÷1621668600¬ADE÷1621668600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red City Roar W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South West Metro Pirates W¬JB÷UZVDpyRB¬WV÷south-west-metro-pirates¬GRB÷0¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red City Roar W¬JA÷00R9oHB5¬WU÷red-city-roar¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJrBFVKa¬AD÷1621670400¬ADE÷1621670400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Townsville Flames W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton W¬JB÷hlqlMF0p¬WV÷rockhampton-cyclones¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville Flames W¬JA÷0diMQehT¬WU÷townsville-flames¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqWSbnvi¬AD÷1621738800¬ADE÷1621738800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan Thunder W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Force W¬JB÷0MhoSSAp¬WV÷ipswich-force¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan Thunder W¬JA÷8QUHqetI¬WU÷logan-thunder¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZUWc6gc¬AD÷1622188800¬ADE÷1622188800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Capitals W¬JB÷QapXkW2i¬WV÷brisbane-capitals¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JA÷CddkRnQj¬WU÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~
119
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Advertisement
Help: You are on NBL1 North Women 2021 (Basketball Australia) page. Live basketball scores at Basketball 24 offer basketball live scores and results, providing also basketball quarter results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from Australia - NBL1 North Women 2021 and many other basketball competitions. Get live NBL1 North Women 2021 scores, NBA, European basketball, live South American basketball, live Australian basketball scores, live Asian basketball scores - all at Basketball24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup