All Basketball Scores & Live Results

WBBL Women 2016/2017 Live Scores - Basketball United Kingdom

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: WBBL Women¬ZEE÷Am6aIHhd¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷x6knTyfH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C4PTauVA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_Am6aIHhd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/united-kingdom/wbbl-women/¬ZX÷00United Kingd014ingdom0220000000157000WBBL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷YJaY1UFk¬AD÷1492884000¬ADE÷1492884000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Mystics W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Mystics W¬WU÷manchester-mystics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷19¬BC÷16¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oaklands Wolves W¬WV÷oaklands-wolves¬AH÷71¬BB÷9¬BD÷18¬BF÷16¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqdU2A0q¬AD÷1492867800¬ADE÷1492867800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders W¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷36¬BH÷21¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬WU÷cardiff-met-archers¬AG÷62¬BA÷11¬BC÷15¬BE÷18¬BG÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJuC2757¬AD÷1492790400¬ADE÷1492790400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team Northumbria W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Team Northumbria W¬WU÷team-northumbria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬BE÷24¬BG÷12¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caledonia Pride W¬WV÷caledonia-pride¬AH÷57¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬BF÷12¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTt83mj1¬AD÷1492354800¬ADE÷1492354800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team Northumbria W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Team Northumbria W¬WU÷team-northumbria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷18¬BG÷15¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barking Abbey Crusaders W¬WV÷barking-abbey-crusaders¬AH÷65¬BB÷22¬BD÷12¬BF÷11¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44927jhS¬AD÷1492349400¬ADE÷1492349400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oaklands Wolves W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oaklands Wolves W¬WU÷oaklands-wolves¬AG÷70¬BA÷11¬BC÷19¬BE÷16¬BG÷24¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬WV÷cardiff-met-archers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬BF÷17¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44i34Tze¬AD÷1492344000¬ADE÷1492344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caledonia Pride W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Caledonia Pride W¬WU÷caledonia-pride¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷15¬BC÷17¬BE÷17¬BG÷23¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Mystics W¬WV÷manchester-mystics¬AH÷59¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDAb8WxM¬AD÷1492273800¬ADE÷1492273800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬WU÷nottingham-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷57¬BA÷12¬BC÷17¬BE÷16¬BG÷12¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Team Northumbria W¬WV÷team-northumbria¬AH÷52¬BB÷21¬BD÷13¬BF÷8¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xGg9CNF¬AD÷1492272000¬ADE÷1492272000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Sheffield Hatters W¬WV÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AH÷67¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬BF÷22¬BH÷18¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders W¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷22¬BC÷14¬BE÷27¬BG÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1ma59Ll¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barking Abbey Crusaders W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barking Abbey Crusaders W¬WU÷barking-abbey-crusaders¬AG÷54¬BA÷19¬BC÷12¬BE÷9¬BG÷14¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬WV÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷69¬BB÷14¬BD÷24¬BF÷8¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoHkAh89¬AD÷1491744600¬ADE÷1491744600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oaklands Wolves W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oaklands Wolves W¬WU÷oaklands-wolves¬AG÷53¬BA÷11¬BC÷15¬BE÷13¬BG÷14¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders W¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷26¬BD÷17¬BF÷22¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvle6k6r¬AD÷1491742800¬ADE÷1491742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team Northumbria W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Team Northumbria W¬WU÷team-northumbria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬BE÷15¬BG÷20¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬WV÷sevenoaks-suns¬AH÷63¬BB÷18¬BD÷22¬BF÷13¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPHoBYh3¬AD÷1491739200¬ADE÷1491739200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Hatters W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Sheffield Hatters W¬WU÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷19¬BC÷20¬BE÷22¬BG÷17¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Mystics W¬WV÷manchester-mystics¬AH÷72¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬BF÷25¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLDsCEwc¬AD÷1491669000¬ADE÷1491669000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬WU÷nottingham-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷24¬BC÷15¬BE÷22¬BG÷13¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barking Abbey Crusaders W¬WV÷barking-abbey-crusaders¬AH÷52¬BB÷15¬BD÷20¬BF÷11¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEQRNHyG¬AD÷1491660000¬ADE÷1491660000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Mystics W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Mystics W¬WU÷manchester-mystics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷23¬BC÷20¬BE÷28¬BG÷14¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Team Northumbria W¬WV÷team-northumbria¬AH÷72¬BB÷20¬BD÷26¬BF÷14¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v39UOcM9¬AD÷1491652800¬ADE÷1491652800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caledonia Pride W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Caledonia Pride W¬WU÷caledonia-pride¬AG÷70¬BA÷11¬BC÷15¬BE÷25¬BG÷19¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬WV÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷26¬BD÷19¬BF÷25¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~
3
1492934482
87
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: WBBL Women¬ZEE÷Am6aIHhd¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷x6knTyfH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C4PTauVA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_Am6aIHhd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/united-kingdom/wbbl-women/¬ZX÷00United Kingd014ingdom0220000000157000WBBL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷Grkw1lVe¬AD÷1492948800¬ADE÷1492948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬WU÷sevenoaks-suns¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬WV÷nottingham-wildcats¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fZms08p2¬AD÷1492952400¬ADE÷1492952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Hatters W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barking Abbey Crusaders W¬WV÷barking-abbey-crusaders¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Sheffield Hatters W¬WU÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~~
3
1492934482
2

Europe
World