All Basketball Scores & Live Results

BBL Trophy 2016/2017 Live Scores - Basketball United Kingdom

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷nJkDFejq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷buQIBxLE¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷00United Kingd014ingdom0220000000157000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷naNRpi43¬AD÷1489937400¬ADE÷1489937400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AH÷58¬BB÷7¬BD÷19¬BF÷15¬BH÷17¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷91¬BA÷27¬BC÷20¬BE÷25¬BG÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷As0uKNdS¬AD÷1488130200¬ADE÷1488130200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AG÷64¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬BE÷18¬BG÷17¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷84¬BB÷13¬BD÷34¬BF÷18¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOx8Fs5q¬AD÷1488051900¬ADE÷1488051900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷21¬BC÷25¬BE÷29¬BG÷16¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AH÷71¬BB÷13¬BD÷19¬BF÷25¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQhK2N4I¬AD÷1487964960¬ADE÷1487964960¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷28¬BC÷19¬BE÷23¬BG÷20¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷17¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkvH33kC¬AD÷1486582200¬ADE÷1486582200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷18¬BC÷21¬BE÷30¬BG÷27¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AH÷78¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬BF÷28¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBuuh5wg¬AD÷1486496700¬ADE÷1486496700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷21¬BC÷28¬BE÷29¬BG÷26¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AH÷69¬BB÷26¬BD÷17¬BF÷17¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJkPtkys¬AD÷1486303200¬ADE÷1486303200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AG÷82¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬BE÷21¬BG÷31¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷86¬BB÷17¬BD÷27¬BF÷15¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLtygoOn¬AD÷1485711000¬ADE÷1485711000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷23¬BC÷20¬BE÷19¬BG÷28¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷71¬BB÷21¬BD÷17¬BF÷16¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpnWgR8t¬AD÷1485100800¬ADE÷1485100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essex L.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essex L.¬WU÷essex-leopards¬AG÷64¬BA÷19¬BC÷10¬BE÷21¬BG÷14¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷93¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷38¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eNtBmz6¬AD÷1484422200¬ADE÷1484422200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬WU÷london-lions¬AG÷87¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷10¬BG÷30¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKSyCTKa¬AD÷1483898400¬ADE÷1483898400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬WU÷reading¬AG÷74¬BA÷28¬BC÷16¬BE÷19¬BG÷11¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷85¬BB÷17¬BD÷29¬BF÷18¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6UTDkjm¬AD÷1483894800¬ADE÷1483894800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷81¬BB÷17¬BD÷29¬BF÷15¬BH÷20¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AG÷74¬BA÷13¬BC÷31¬BE÷18¬BG÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TTXC95g¬AD÷1483891200¬ADE÷1483891200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Force¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Force¬WU÷leeds-force¬AG÷68¬BA÷8¬BC÷12¬BE÷27¬BG÷21¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷21¬BD÷23¬BF÷24¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5CeWc6E¬AD÷1483884000¬ADE÷1483884000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boroughmuir Blaze¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Boroughmuir Blaze¬WU÷boroughmuir-blaze¬AG÷74¬BA÷21¬BC÷20¬BE÷20¬BG÷13¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷108¬BB÷31¬BD÷27¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3QPEVzs¬AD÷1483815600¬ADE÷1483815600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby¬WU÷derby-trailblazers¬AG÷67¬BA÷10¬BC÷19¬BE÷16¬BG÷22¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷100¬BB÷34¬BD÷22¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcAA8fE7¬AD÷1483732800¬ADE÷1483732800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essex L.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essex L.¬WU÷essex-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷26¬BC÷23¬BE÷16¬BG÷21¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AH÷84¬BB÷17¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFDiXwi8¬AD÷1483731300¬ADE÷1483731300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AH÷68¬BB÷15¬BD÷18¬BF÷14¬BH÷21¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷21¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬AN÷n¬~
3
1492934201
17
fixtures
3
1492934201
0

Europe
World