All Basketball Scores & Live Results

TB2L 2016/2017 Live Scores - Basketball Turkey

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷TURKEY: TB2L¬ZEE÷t6DiG42b¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turkey¬ZC÷IuDxK7Co¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GUixnHUA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷191_t6DiG42b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/turkey/tb2l/¬ZX÷00Turkey 006Turkey0020000000153000TB2L 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷MNWv0xNN¬AD÷1480856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adanaspor¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adanaspor¬WU÷adanaspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷23¬BC÷15¬BE÷17¬BG÷15¬WN÷TOF¬AF÷Tofas Gelisim¬WV÷tofas-gelisim¬AH÷67¬BB÷10¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkgmjXII¬AD÷1480856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antalya Bsb.¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antalya Bsb.¬WU÷antalya-bsb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷23¬BC÷25¬BE÷22¬BG÷26¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maliye Piyango¬WV÷maliye-piyango¬AH÷76¬BB÷18¬BD÷15¬BF÷18¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJEI5CI5¬AD÷1480856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kayseri Melikgazi¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAY¬AE÷Kayseri Melikgazi¬WU÷kayseri-melikgazi¬AG÷69¬BA÷15¬BC÷18¬BE÷22¬BG÷14¬WN÷ART¬AF÷Artvin¬WV÷artvin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷78¬BB÷17¬BD÷21¬BF÷16¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSFE6h3a¬AD÷1480849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bilecik¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Bilecik¬WU÷bilecik¬AG÷53¬BA÷17¬BC÷15¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karesi Spor¬WV÷karesi-spor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷26¬BD÷20¬BF÷24¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viL97Ymg¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FMV Isikspor¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FMV¬AE÷FMV Isikspor¬WU÷fmv-isikspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷14¬BC÷20¬BE÷19¬BG÷21¬WN÷INE¬AF÷Inegol Belediyespor¬WV÷inegol-belediyespor¬AH÷57¬BB÷18¬BD÷14¬BF÷12¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wN19fJt¬AD÷1480773600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolu Spor¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolu Spor¬WU÷bolu-spor¬AG÷55¬BA÷8¬BC÷26¬BE÷9¬BG÷12¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karsiyakalilar¬WV÷karsiyakalilar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷64¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00M58EYn¬AD÷1480773600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Efe Spor¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EFE¬AE÷Efe Spor¬WU÷efe-spor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷14¬BG÷27¬WN÷KEP¬AF÷Kepez Bld.¬WV÷kepez-bld¬AH÷70¬BB÷22¬BD÷13¬BF÷19¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpWZDzBP¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mersin Buyuksehir¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mersin Buyuksehir¬WU÷mersin-buyuksehir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷20¬BC÷15¬BE÷22¬BG÷21¬WN÷DAG¬AF÷Dagcilik¬WV÷dagcilik¬AH÷68¬BB÷20¬BD÷14¬BF÷16¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuhikiYO¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Yesilyurt¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YES¬AE÷Yesilyurt¬WU÷yesilyurt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷86¬AT÷77¬BI÷9¬BA÷18¬BC÷20¬BE÷17¬BG÷22¬WN÷IZM¬AF÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬WV÷izmir-buyuksehir-belediyesi¬AZ÷0¬AH÷81¬AU÷77¬BJ÷4¬BB÷20¬BD÷21¬BF÷19¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFlqiD3C¬AD÷1480690800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORM¬AE÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬WU÷ormanspor-genc-ankara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬WN÷DEM¬AF÷Demirspor¬WV÷demirspor¬AH÷53¬BB÷13¬BD÷13¬BF÷14¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KSz1I7H¬AD÷1480338000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tofas Gelisim¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOF¬AE÷Tofas Gelisim¬WU÷tofas-gelisim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷18¬BC÷23¬BE÷23¬BG÷20¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maliye Piyango¬WV÷maliye-piyango¬AH÷66¬BB÷24¬BD÷19¬BF÷9¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPkuhgl6¬AD÷1480255200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karsiyakalilar¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAY¬AF÷Kayseri Melikgazi¬WV÷kayseri-melikgazi¬AH÷66¬BB÷22¬BD÷11¬BF÷16¬BH÷17¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karsiyakalilar¬WU÷karsiyakalilar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷15¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷000zgZYa¬AD÷1480248000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Demirspor¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEM¬AE÷Demirspor¬WU÷demirspor¬AG÷71¬BA÷19¬BC÷11¬BE÷15¬BG÷26¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mersin Buyuksehir¬WV÷mersin-buyuksehir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷16¬BD÷19¬BF÷18¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~
3
1481198107
70
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷TURKEY: TB2L¬ZEE÷t6DiG42b¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turkey¬ZC÷IuDxK7Co¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GUixnHUA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷191_t6DiG42b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/turkey/tb2l/¬ZX÷00Turkey 006Turkey0020000000153000TB2L 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UuEM4WXB¬AD÷1481292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Artvin¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ART¬AE÷Artvin¬WU÷artvin¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolu Spor¬WV÷bolu-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqIQ3jmI¬AD÷1481295600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inegol Belediyespor¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INE¬AE÷Inegol Belediyespor¬WU÷inegol-belediyespor¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antalya Bsb.¬WV÷antalya-bsb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtWfnOHp¬AD÷1481367600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IZM¬AE÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬WU÷izmir-buyuksehir-belediyesi¬WN÷EFE¬AF÷Efe Spor¬WV÷efe-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UHp9oPc¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karesi Spor¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karesi Spor¬WU÷karesi-spor¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mersin Buyuksehir¬WV÷mersin-buyuksehir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwJtAR9i¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kepez Bld.¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEP¬AE÷Kepez Bld.¬WU÷kepez-bld¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Bilecik¬WV÷bilecik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XUborXj¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maliye Piyango¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adanaspor¬WV÷adanaspor¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maliye Piyango¬WU÷maliye-piyango¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jg7k85v4¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dagcilik¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORM¬AF÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬WV÷ormanspor-genc-ankara¬WM÷DAG¬AE÷Dagcilik¬WU÷dagcilik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dBg7PgA¬AD÷1481457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Demirspor¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEM¬AE÷Demirspor¬WU÷demirspor¬WN÷YES¬AF÷Yesilyurt¬WV÷yesilyurt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nMqadxU¬AD÷1481461200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tofas Gelisim¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOF¬AE÷Tofas Gelisim¬WU÷tofas-gelisim¬WN÷KAY¬AF÷Kayseri Melikgazi¬WV÷kayseri-melikgazi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJAc6q9G¬AD÷1481468400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karsiyakalilar¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karsiyakalilar¬WU÷karsiyakalilar¬WN÷FMV¬AF÷FMV Isikspor¬WV÷fmv-isikspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fo464NwT¬AD÷1481900400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORM¬AE÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬WU÷ormanspor-genc-ankara¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karesi Spor¬WV÷karesi-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfjYasnp¬AD÷1481979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antalya Bsb.¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antalya Bsb.¬WU÷antalya-bsb¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adanaspor¬WV÷adanaspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQXP5XZ2¬AD÷1481979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FMV Isikspor¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FMV¬AE÷FMV Isikspor¬WU÷fmv-isikspor¬WN÷ART¬AF÷Artvin¬WV÷artvin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHkxa11j¬AD÷1481979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kepez Bld.¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEP¬AE÷Kepez Bld.¬WU÷kepez-bld¬WN÷IZM¬AF÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬WV÷izmir-buyuksehir-belediyesi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l28ubLGd¬AD÷1481979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yesilyurt¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YES¬AE÷Yesilyurt¬WU÷yesilyurt¬WN÷DAG¬AF÷Dagcilik¬WV÷dagcilik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6e8BfGpo¬AD÷1481983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolu Spor¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOF¬AF÷Tofas Gelisim¬WV÷tofas-gelisim¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolu Spor¬WU÷bolu-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzZL6DKd¬AD÷1481983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Efe Spor¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EFE¬AE÷Efe Spor¬WU÷efe-spor¬WN÷DEM¬AF÷Demirspor¬WV÷demirspor¬AN÷n¬~
3
1481198107
110

Europe
World