All Basketball Scores & Live Results

Baltic League Women 2016/2017 Live Scores - Basketball Europe

Baltic League Women
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Baltic League Women - First stage¬ZEE÷80BxENoi¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷hS8eGQH9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ILdt6pME¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_80BxENoi¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/europe/baltic-league-women/¬ZX÷00Europe 006Europe0180000000143000Baltic Leagu033 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fq5E7rPe¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Media/Rapla W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Media/Rapla W¬WU÷media-rapla¬AG÷34¬BA÷4¬BC÷9¬BE÷10¬BG÷11¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Kursk II W¬WV÷dynamo-kursk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷87¬BB÷22¬BD÷22¬BF÷17¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Crhl3TX9¬AD÷1484933400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Media/Rapla W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Media/Rapla W¬WU÷media-rapla¬AG÷36¬BA÷5¬BC÷13¬BE÷6¬BG÷12¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Kursk II W¬WV÷dynamo-kursk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷23¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKF98O9k¬AD÷1484928000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aistes LSU Kaunas W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAU¬AE÷Aistes LSU Kaunas W¬WU÷aistes-lsu-kaunas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷32¬BC÷14¬BE÷19¬BG÷19¬WN÷SDY¬AF÷Sdyusshor Odessa W¬WV÷interkhim-sdyusshor-odessa¬AH÷76¬BB÷22¬BD÷17¬BF÷21¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yigp49I3¬AD÷1484841600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aistes LSU Kaunas W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAU¬AE÷Aistes LSU Kaunas W¬WU÷aistes-lsu-kaunas¬AG÷75¬BA÷21¬BC÷15¬BE÷22¬BG÷17¬WN÷SDY¬AF÷Sdyusshor Odessa W¬WV÷interkhim-sdyusshor-odessa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬BF÷23¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PD5hCJi¬AD÷1484668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suduva Marijampole W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torun W¬WV÷torun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Suduva Marijampole W¬WU÷suduva-marijampole¬AG÷75¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nk1snBj¬AD÷1484658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tim-Skuf Kiev W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Tim-Skuf Kiev W¬WU÷tim-skuf-kiev¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷19¬BC÷22¬BE÷20¬BG÷21¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horizont Minsk W¬WV÷horizont-minsk¬AH÷58¬BB÷14¬BD÷8¬BH÷22¬BF÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txPwEpnS¬AD÷1484395200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tim-Skuf Kiev W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Tim-Skuf Kiev W¬WU÷tim-skuf-kiev¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷68¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬AH÷48¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHB594fq¬AD÷1484233200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷65¬BA÷20¬BC÷18¬BE÷10¬BG÷17¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Suduva Marijampole W¬WV÷suduva-marijampole¬AH÷52¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬BF÷7¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htxm5k3c¬AD÷1484146800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horizont Minsk W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horizont Minsk W¬WU÷horizont-minsk¬AG÷66¬BA÷13¬BC÷21¬BE÷17¬BG÷15¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Suduva Marijampole W¬WV÷suduva-marijampole¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷22¬BD÷24¬BF÷19¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ekwq6Vmi¬AD÷1484143200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Grodno W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Olimpia Grodno W¬WU÷olimpia-grodno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷17¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷21¬WN÷KAU¬AF÷Aistes LSU Kaunas W¬WV÷aistes-lsu-kaunas¬AH÷55¬BB÷9¬BD÷15¬BF÷15¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fo6IkA3A¬AD÷1483545600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suduva Marijampole W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Suduva Marijampole W¬WU÷suduva-marijampole¬AG÷68¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷9¬BG÷16¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷72¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬BF÷13¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqocrSep¬AD÷1482246000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horizont Minsk W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horizont Minsk W¬WU÷horizont-minsk¬AG÷56¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬BE÷18¬BG÷10¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷64¬BB÷22¬BD÷10¬BF÷18¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oQZEQWL¬AD÷1481461200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suduva Marijampole W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Suduva Marijampole W¬WU÷suduva-marijampole¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷16¬BG÷21¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Tim-Skuf Kiev W¬WV÷tim-skuf-kiev¬AH÷66¬BB÷18¬BD÷22¬BF÷10¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~
3
1485270994
40
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Baltic League Women - Second stage¬ZEE÷80BxENoi¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷636gK1po¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ILdt6pME¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_80BxENoi¬ZJ÷30¬ZL÷/europe/baltic-league-women/¬ZX÷00Europe 006Europe0180000000145000Baltic Leagu034 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷6sXCpan7¬AD÷1485356400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torun W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torun W¬WU÷torun¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Olimpia Grodno W¬WV÷olimpia-grodno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYVGqJ1D¬AD÷1485424800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpia Grodno W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Olimpia Grodno W¬WU÷olimpia-grodno¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torun W¬WV÷torun¬AN÷n¬~
3
1485270994
2

Europe
World