NBA 2019/2020 Live Scores - Basketball USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hnyfTki7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000NBA - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷UXqjF4HI¬AD÷1570993200¬ADE÷1570993200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571001403¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷Mw5ABZ69¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷22¬BC÷37¬BE÷27¬BG÷32¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷0U3EAgMF¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷72¬BB÷17¬BD÷9¬BF÷17¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IyVp1Onc¬AD÷1570924800¬ADE÷1570924800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570933337¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷bFd3Gzu9¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷134¬BB÷32¬BD÷33¬BF÷38¬BH÷31¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷KOcaHGP2¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AG÷118¬BA÷33¬BC÷25¬BE÷31¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QFcr582q¬AD÷1570879800¬ADE÷1570879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570888239¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷dAva4Szk¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷77¬BB÷19¬BD÷17¬BF÷25¬BH÷16¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷8pr33nje¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷20¬BC÷27¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8zBG9lfS¬AD÷1570840200¬ADE÷1570840200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570849103¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷0vgT9lDR¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷111¬BA÷24¬BC÷31¬BE÷27¬BG÷29¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷2mue58Lr¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷31¬BD÷30¬BF÷38¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jH3XMWsL¬AD÷1570838400¬ADE÷1570838400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570847556¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷jib1070O¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷34¬BC÷25¬BE÷30¬BG÷39¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷2R15aRFU¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷127¬BB÷35¬BD÷32¬BF÷33¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0fRHXihL¬AD÷1570836600¬ADE÷1570836600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570844846¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷U3OsdiY3¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AG÷87¬BA÷14¬BC÷25¬BE÷27¬BG÷21¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷8fNoeBmA¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷33¬BD÷25¬BF÷30¬BH÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M3SDYXxF¬AD÷1570836600¬ADE÷1570836600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570845888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷YyVYcD3i¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷99¬BA÷30¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷28¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷CSTxcXIc¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷24¬BD÷41¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0bunGp2C¬AD÷1570834800¬ADE÷1570834800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570844223¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷2yk9Dexc¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷23¬BC÷26¬BE÷29¬BG÷31¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷tSmDCFi3¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷105¬BB÷30¬BD÷29¬BF÷31¬BH÷15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IVLMWB7R¬AD÷1570834800¬ADE÷1570834800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570843433¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷GKQggkIM¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷87¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷26¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷2HMkfV2G¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷28¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AkhDAUvM¬AD÷1570834800¬ADE÷1570834800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570842757¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷4CaKBArF¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷75¬BA÷11¬BC÷23¬BE÷21¬BG÷20¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷r3bOAUcL¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷35¬BD÷27¬BF÷21¬BH÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tKo2xuAd¬AD÷1570761000¬ADE÷1570761000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570769815¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷hI5DgDXe¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷143¬BA÷35¬BC÷35¬BE÷41¬BG÷32¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷6L9HhXn2¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷123¬BB÷31¬BD÷33¬BF÷37¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷StT9ZDN8¬AD÷1570761000¬ADE÷1570761000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570769574¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷8bwmzABp¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷91¬BA÷29¬BC÷32¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷KYtiZTQj¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷23¬BD÷29¬BF÷29¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bcLQeTAH¬AD÷1570759200¬ADE÷1570759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570768150¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷6LXP2HA9¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷25¬BG÷29¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷IeyU1yQF¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷88¬BB÷16¬BD÷21¬BF÷33¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SQ28BAPF¬AD÷1570707000¬ADE÷1570707000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570716338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷dndCDWD2¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷111¬BA÷33¬BC÷22¬BE÷32¬BG÷24¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷Ak0GCjT8¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷29¬BD÷28¬BF÷27¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Maf3HA5r¬AD÷1570701600¬ADE÷1570701600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570711000¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷zFWJIlGh¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷111¬BB÷23¬BD÷40¬BF÷27¬BH÷21¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷E5VNH8Vb¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷30¬BC÷25¬BE÷35¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EwP5zf82¬AD÷1570665600¬ADE÷1570665600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570674449¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷OQ1GuWmN¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷125¬BA÷26¬BC÷45¬BE÷36¬BG÷18¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷2H0Kvj3T¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷127¬BB÷25¬BD÷33¬BF÷28¬BH÷41¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lz44CjA9¬AD÷1570665600¬ADE÷1570665600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570674321¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷GjJPkTLe¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷133¬BA÷34¬BC÷30¬BE÷37¬BG÷32¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷fsITlmy2¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷99¬BB÷23¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K0a0DWf3¬AD÷1570663800¬ADE÷1570663800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570672738¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷UZKHikiq¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷88¬BA÷20¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷8QJLj96k¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷18¬BD÷28¬BF÷24¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tA0dECuc¬AD÷1570663800¬ADE÷1570663800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570671858¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷AkvocBTL¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AG÷94¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷31¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷OhrkdVrS¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷31¬BD÷32¬BF÷27¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ucw39ACj¬AD÷1570662000¬ADE÷1570662000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570671098¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷6gusELN8¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷26¬BC÷24¬BE÷36¬BG÷38¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷EJvoDuwF¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷117¬BB÷28¬BD÷31¬BF÷27¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~~
35
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hnyfTki7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/usa/nba/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000NBA - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷46dn4SHk¬AD÷1570996800¬ADE÷1570996800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571002093¬BX÷6¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷j9X72651¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷75¬BA÷27¬BC÷39¬BE÷9¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷UaWB1QK7¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷71¬BB÷16¬BD÷40¬BF÷15¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-M7s8lD4d.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-M7s8lD4d.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","BN":"bwin","BI":2,"IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Msii3nXe¬AD÷1571004000¬ADE÷1571004000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷IFPgQ9c8¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷d6OcPTCE¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-M7s8lD4d.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-M7s8lD4d.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","BN":"bwin","BI":2,"IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Kv8lSVFr¬AD÷1571004000¬ADE÷1571004000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷bqGbh9XS¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷0h2QmTup¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-M7s8lD4d.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-M7s8lD4d.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","BN":"bwin","BI":2,"IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0Yke26n2¬AD÷1571004000¬ADE÷1571004000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷hYH6N7sR¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷vVD2OmSK¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-M7s8lD4d.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-M7s8lD4d.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,161,417,503,506,509,533]","BN":"bwin","BI":2,"IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EyvwRkP2¬AD÷1571095800¬ADE÷1571095800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷AD4YIRkr¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷l43xIo5l¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRmCFlze¬AD÷1571097600¬ADE÷1571097600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷4fOzF6FH¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷roNvEQUN¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BbiCzo0¬AD÷1571099400¬ADE÷1571099400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷EPZxZ6IO¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷GUDLcjeP¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Ppv2chJ¬AD÷1571101200¬ADE÷1571101200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷p4dqXHAh¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷OfemWyQb¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E17hRkVl¬AD÷1571104800¬ADE÷1571104800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷8I1Unmej¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷n90Yo7Ad¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvrsQ9v9¬AD÷1571106600¬ADE÷1571106600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷GQZYG5Kf¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷fHYxGPZ0¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OrfEOWO¬AD÷1571180400¬ADE÷1571180400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷6TVoho6l¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷hQRsgRjr¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hXdbMWF¬AD÷1571180400¬ADE÷1571180400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷IZ7v8Cnk¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷dQ6r7W1e¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2ceBf06¬AD÷1571180400¬ADE÷1571180400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷Iw0mgA3t¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷CEEjhUIn¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dInGE8k1¬AD÷1571266800¬ADE÷1571266800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷A7gyDppU¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷CGu384ho¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3XoPTgF¬AD÷1571270400¬ADE÷1571270400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷2sxoE34D¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷lvYtFqk7¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyBdQ9pe¬AD÷1571270400¬ADE÷1571270400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷lEvHAjmc¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷2HrL9A23¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3J7F3ho¬AD÷1571270400¬ADE÷1571270400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷SvhiZqml¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷M1ieY32f¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsUMQtVJ¬AD÷1571274000¬ADE÷1571274000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷WKfiVeu5¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷ABgeUFfB¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTfF71Os¬AD÷1571279400¬ADE÷1571279400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷4nGTxmsE¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷tCwcLKBt¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1260

Europe
World