Torneo Super 20 2019 Live Scores - Basketball Argentina

Torneo Super 20
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Super 20¬ZEE÷ERyGf1lb¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷fVHBnjzb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xhAffI0H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_ERyGf1lb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/torneo-super-20/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0020000000001000Torneo Super015per 20000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷lEYpL3Kf¬AD÷1569456000¬ADE÷1569456000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpico¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpico¬JA÷xdnChXZ4¬WU÷olimpico¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quimsa¬JB÷lWkGiikB¬WV÷quimsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEh2pKm6¬AD÷1569542400¬ADE÷1569542400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentino¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentino¬JA÷I77IQHol¬WU÷argentino¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷db6MPy1f¬WV÷ca-platense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILrLdlwT¬AD÷1569542400¬ADE÷1569542400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penarol¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Penarol¬JA÷jexbnBVL¬WU÷penarol¬WN÷WEB¬AF÷Weber Bahia¬JB÷Uoy2oVpS¬WV÷weber-bahia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HxkKNZ0¬AD÷1569544200¬ADE÷1569544200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atenas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATE¬AE÷Atenas¬JA÷WfuLjB4H¬WU÷atenas¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad¬JB÷AovPkVJN¬WV÷libertad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUUnh8op¬AD÷1569544200¬ADE÷1569544200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Gimnasia¬JA÷YFuNtkgq¬WU÷gimnasia¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷C6vRu98k¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AoMemiq¬AD÷1569544200¬ADE÷1569544200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regatas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regatas¬JA÷rJG6KnOL¬WU÷regatas¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷La Union¬JB÷M9FAJ6wS¬WV÷la-union¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5i6qv3C¬AD÷1569628800¬ADE÷1569628800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬JA÷vNeROeG0¬WU÷ferro-carril-oeste¬WN÷OBR¬AF÷Obras Sanitarias¬JB÷hQaVNFV6¬WV÷obras-sanitarias¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1pQf76k¬AD÷1569630600¬ADE÷1569630600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Comunicaciones Mercedes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comunicaciones Mercedes¬JA÷23cwFQoq¬WU÷comunicaciones-mercedes¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬JB÷tfdsEp1k¬WV÷estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvxgJsk7¬AD÷1569711600¬ADE÷1569711600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto de Cordoba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto de Cordoba¬JA÷vLrTlkZT¬WU÷instituto-de-cordoba¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad¬JB÷tUUfp9so¬WV÷libertad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNqUgRLe¬AD÷1569717000¬ADE÷1569717000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin¬JA÷zHeoD4Ge¬WU÷san-martin¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷La Union¬JB÷Y1ElCOV1¬WV÷la-union¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVjArbII¬AD÷1569798000¬ADE÷1569798000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Obras Sanitarias¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBR¬AE÷Obras Sanitarias¬JA÷nmaZMZpD¬WU÷obras-sanitarias¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷QwbwMg0J¬WV÷ca-platense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiUjiS0j¬AD÷1569801600¬ADE÷1569801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Penarol¬JB÷KWsZwmw2¬WV÷penarol¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷6TwVvTNe¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRmYhoy2¬AD÷1569803400¬ADE÷1569803400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regatas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regatas¬JA÷z7hXz882¬WU÷regatas¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬JB÷EciyzSN8¬WV÷estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfYfjnGd¬AD÷1569884400¬ADE÷1569884400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷MyMH2WF2¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Penarol¬JB÷0SKL1jV8¬WV÷penarol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfEwRVno¬AD÷1569888000¬ADE÷1569888000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hispano Americano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷h04FT5JP¬WV÷ferro-carril-oeste¬WM÷CDH¬AE÷Hispano Americano¬JA÷E95BUo4J¬WU÷hispano-americano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVzcI14D¬AD÷1569891600¬ADE÷1569891600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quimsa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quimsa¬JA÷rZ8w9hKo¬WU÷quimsa¬WN÷ATE¬AF÷Atenas¬JB÷dxDs8CZi¬WV÷atenas¬AN÷n¬~
80

Europe
World